Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 313 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

Unsanitary and Unpleasant

By

26 September 2020

Unsanitary and unpleasant.

I do not recommend. Strong weed smell on floors, including floors with non-smoking rooms. First room had bed sheets with large brown stains on them. There was a broken fridge that had flooded the floor, water was everywhere and it was not handled in a timely manner nor in an appropriate manner by the person at the front desk at the time. It took multiple calls and over an hour for any action to be taken by front desk. I was treated with disregard and made to feel that my concerns and the uninhabitable condition of the room was not important. It was such an inconvenience having to lug everything around instead of relaxing and enjoying the room that I paid for.

There was a lingering bad sulfuric/sewage smell in the bathroom of the second room I was placed in. Ice machines were dirty/ice had brown residue/brown flakes all over, and when I tried to get ice from a different floor in hopes that it wasn't dirty, to my dismay I saw that all the ice machines on all the floors I went to had dirty ice.

The front desk person I first dealt with upon arrival and throughout part of my stay said/did things that were inappropriate throughout my interactions with her, but other people with front desk staff were fine. There were far too many issues for me to consider staying there again, and it was not a good experience at all nor worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel everrrrr

By

18 September 2020

club

I love to stay at this hotel everytime I come to Atlanta. Clean, good price, friendly staffs, lovely rooms....would like to recommend to people.

Read More
Read Less

loved it

By

16 September 2020

they have southern hospitality. they know how to keep a clean home and keep the guest happy

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 September 2020

club

Arriving to the hotel the young lady at the desk was super busy. She assigned me my 2 rooms and told me one of them had some sort of issue but she couldn't remember what it was housekeeping had said. I was told maybe it was no towels. Getting up to the room getting ready to lay the baby on the bed there was a huge wet spot. I called downstairs and was instantly moved. So, that was the issue that the housekeeper spoke about I'm assuming. After being moved the room was clean and cozy. I was then happy with my 2 rooms. The ice machine on the 3rd and 4th floor had black particles coming out with the ice. There was a gentleman still using it said he was just removing the black particles. I was not going to just remove the particles not knowing what they were. Overall it was a great stay. The beds were very comfortable .

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

16 September 2020

club

great service and people who work here i would visit there again with no questions asked

Read More
Read Less

What happened in one year?

By

15 September 2020

club

It was 14 months ago since I was here at this hotel for my very first stay. The hotel was new, centrally located to the airport and expressway and reasonably priced considering. I know new hotels can’t stay new forever but their was a stench of dirtiness in the hallways and I stayed on the 3rd floor. My room was clean and it didn’t have a problem with my comfort, but why can’t my room be cleaned if I’m here multiple days? Why can’t I have towels restocked daily and I must come to the front desk to request them? The one thing that irritated me the most was the 5.00 dollar a day parking fee? I asked if this was for security or what is it for? The front desk worker that checked me in says “ it’s always been a charge since day one”! I told her no! I stayed here on day 10 of your opening and I wasn’t charged to park my car in your lot!! She said that’s corporate, take it up with them and I have! I’m still waiting! I really like IHG but this visit got me wondering about my next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

12 September 2020

club

Comfortable bed, clean room, and a decent to-go breakfast

Read More
Read Less

It was alright.

By

05 September 2020

club

Room was okay. Bed was nice. Room was large enough. Breakfast was lacking due to COVID. LARGE chunks of mold coming out of the ice machine. Windows don't open for fresh air flow. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

28 August 2020

club

Everything was great I love it everytime i come there.... the beds are soooooo comfortable it’s like laying in the clouds

Read More
Read Less

Bare Bones

By

25 August 2020

platinumelite

Was not greeted as a platinum Elite member & wa not offed Welcome Amenity. Our pre-requests were ot given. Toiletries were non-existent.

i will note that upon checking out the staff member, a gentleman, was very pleasant and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience.

By

23 August 2020

club

All good no issues.
The only thing we missed was the breakfast buffet breakfast, the breakfast bag was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

13 August 2020

club

Everything about our stay was excellent. The customer service was great. The room was awesome and spacious. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was great. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. It was a great place away from home.

Read More
Read Less