Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 517 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Value and Comfort near Atlanta Airport

By

14 September 2021

club

Super comfy beds, and nice overall facility. Extremely competitive rate relative to nearby hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay near the Airport

By

09 September 2021

Staff was awesome. Room was clean. Shower was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

09 September 2021

This is my second time of staying in this hotel and I will surely come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Soft n clean

By

09 September 2021

club

Well be back soon. Love the hotel. The vibe was nice and people was great, ihop is up the parking lot I could walk and be back in minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

08 September 2021

club

Great hotel for a concert at Lakewood. Uber drive to concert venue was 10 min and we had plenty of food options nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh and clean

By

06 September 2021

club

The bed was nice, the room was clean! I will be back. I am in Atlanta every week for business. Found my new spot! Staff was also very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Ashlee at front desk was nice, guest room was clean

By

05 September 2021

Very close to airport. Ashlee at front desk was nice. Room had everything I needed. Clean and holds to Holiday Inn Express reputation.

Read More
Read Less

Very good, close to airport

By

28 August 2021

club

The lobby and room were very clean. The breakfast was better than most.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

26 August 2021

club

I was able to relax with no problems. Beds were extremely comfortable and hotel was very clean

Read More
Read Less

HIE Hapeville

By

25 August 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and in a decent location. Was close to airport and restaurants. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay!

By

23 August 2021

The hotel staff was amazing. We had driven over 11 hours, and the man that checked us in was friendly, welcoming, and extremely helpful. He offered us dining suggestions, directions, and made us feel comfortable and at home. The room was extremely clean, comfortable and the shower was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

20 August 2021

Very pleasant stay just wish the accessibility to get to the hotel was easier. A lot of homeless people panhandling in the intersections and in front of hotel. The rooms were nice and bathrooms were ok, the room had dust on nightstand and bathroom needed more shampoo as the bottle was almost empty.

Read More
Read Less