Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 472 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    22

Pleasant stay

By

27 February 2017

platinumelite

For the short time we were there, the staff at reservations and breakfast were very congenial. The room was exceptional for the price. We will definitely stay at the Holiday express again.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

23 February 2017

club

Easy to make reservation and easy location to get to from the interstate. Always stay at Holiday Inn express when we travel because they are great places to stay and have good breakfast to get us on our way the next day.

Read More
Read Less

I-95 stopover

By

21 February 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is a great stopover when traveling on I-95. It is conveniently located near fast food choices and only a short distance to local restaurants. This is our "go to" location when on the road to and from Florida and points north. The staff is friendly, the facility is clean, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is included. I would gladly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely pet friendly hotel, but horrible internet connection

By

20 February 2017

FRIENDLY staff, lovely hotel, nice free breakfast, accepts pets. Only problem is the internet connection is horrible, don't expect to get any computer work done. Otherwise, great hotel. Indoor pool

Read More
Read Less

Lighting in room could be improved

By

20 February 2017

club

Overall very positive and convenient. Staff very pleasant and friendly. Room a nice size and clean, but dark.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff. Clean room. Safe area

By

15 February 2017

Staff was helpful. Room was large and clean. Kids enjoyed using the pool area. Breakfast was good and the breakfast room had a nice view of birds and feeder. Easy check in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. We here at the Holiday Inn Express strive for a clean and comfortable place to stay. So glad you got a chance to enjoy the pool and the view of the birds as well. We look forward to your staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

questioned safety

By

12 February 2017

My family stopped here for one night while traveling. I always expect quality from Holiday Inn and therefore picked this one to stay for the night. Upon check-in the clerk was on the phone the entire time she was assisting me so I got only partial attention from her. She gave me the key cards with the room number written down and pointed toward the elevators. We went upstairs, opened the door with our keycard, and found the room to be occupied by other guests. It scared us as well as the guest we had just busted in on. Once I went down and got the correct room number and new key cards, I was rattled due to the mistake and wondered if someone would be coming into our room.
There was a brown substance on the floor behind the toilet. It looked like whoever cleaned the room didn't want to bother cleaning behind that even though it was very noticeable.
Coffee maker in room did not work.
Very noisy during night. Could hear trains passing and also guests talking and TV from another room.
Not good for the price paid and definitely disappointed since I have always had a good experience prior to this with Holiday Inns. Would not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
We are so sorry that your stay at the Holiday Inn Express was not up to your expectations. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable stay for all our guest. It seems we fell short in your case. I would like to discuss this more with you so that I can make it right. Please contact me at the hotel during business hours.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable place to stay

By

11 February 2017

Just what I desire and expect from an IHG property.. Staff was friendly and services were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
So glad we lived up to your expectations. We look forward to your return to our Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

Best Bet in the area

By

11 February 2017

I have to be in the Savannah area often and have been looking for a good IHG property near the airport. I tried the properties in Pooler in the airport exit and frankly this property is worth the extra 15 minute drive. Great TV channel selections as well as numerous premium movie channels. Solid breakfast selection and good internet speed. All the above will not be the case south of this Hotel in the Savannah airport area

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. We do strive to provide you with a clean and comfortable place to stay when you are in our area. We at the Holiday Inn Express of Hardeeville look forward to your return to see us.
Read More
Read Less

rooms

By

09 February 2017

Rooms were fine. Desk personal were great. Room was comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
We are so happy that your stay at the Holiday Inn Express of Hardeeville was a good one. We really do strive to provide you with a clean and comfortable place to stay during your journey. We really do appreciate your kind words
Read More
Read Less

xxxx

By

08 February 2017

club

Liked that it was pet friendly but thought the pet charge excessive

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
We here at the Holiday Inn Express love pets too! We try to provide you with a clean and comfortable place for you and your pets. We do charge a fee for these pets so that we can provide the extra cleaning that comes along with having them as our guest. We look forward to your returning to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Recent visit

By

07 February 2017

Easy to get off and on 95 and great places to eat close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
We are glad you found us easy to get to and that you found the restaurants close by. We pride ourselves in providing a clean and comfortable place to stay at the Holiday Inn Express of Hardeeville. I will be contacting you to find out about the rest of your stay.
Read More
Read Less