Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Harlow

Crown Gate Essex , Harlow, CM20 1NB

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1082 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1082reviews

  • 5 Stars
    558
  • 4 Stars
    337
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    41

Draconian cancellation policy

By

13 February 2020

club

I had to cancel my second night at this hotel. Events beyond my control meant that I could not cancel my booking until around 16:10 the day before. Under your "Flexible" policy I've lost over£100. This policy offers virtually no real world flexibility and will hardly ever work for me. It compares poorly with other companies flexible policies, and you have in fact lost my custom for good unless you act quickly to refund my money. Very, very poor.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

05 February 2020

Not told about parking charges when booking only on checking out not very good service

Read More
Read Less

comfy and clean, nice staff

By

04 February 2020

club

room was clean and comfy, bed was comfy although double bed was two singles pushed together. staff was nice and helpful. didn’t get to breakfast because of a late night so i wish the closing was later. hotel was really nice and i’d definitely stay again, i’ve been there twice now. pretty good for the price too

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

03 February 2020

Convenient location for work, some of the mattresses could do with replacing and some of the rooms require a good clean, but overall not too bad for a couple of nights stay

Read More
Read Less

on se sent chez soi

By

02 February 2020

club

Toujours agréable de me rendre à Harlow depuis maintenant plusieurs années.

Read More
Read Less

Super hotel

By

31 January 2020

club

The hotel was clean andthe facilities were good. The staff were welcoming and helpful. I had an issue with my light switch which they quicly attended to.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Harlow town centre

By

31 January 2020

club

Not many hotels in Harlow for the size of town, this is right next to town centre with plenty of eating places at the water gardens and a cinema nearby. Comfortable bed and nice breakfast and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

31 January 2020

The stay was reasonably good. Clean room, with easy access. Main bugbear is reception staff. They seemed totally uninterested in us. No good morning, or good evening, and at checkout, not even, how was your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast choices

By

29 January 2020

Enjoy your stay in a quiet clean hotel with friendly helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay at Holiday Inn Express Harlow

By

26 January 2020

A quiet hotel very close to bus station, enabling easy transfer to railway station. Quality breakfast at no additional cost. Attentive, knowledgable staff. Large room. Modern decor. Small car park.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

21 January 2020

club

All good clean does what it says on the tin! Bar and breakfast what else can you ask for? Should not have to pay for parking!

Read More
Read Less

Good location reasonable rates

By

19 January 2020

The location of the hotel is easy to get from the motorway and the staff are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less