Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 605 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Very good value

By

19 July 2017

club

Used as an overnight stop off, great staff very clean and good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

nice location, close go shopping and restaurants

By

19 July 2017

club

Clean rooms, good size rooms, nice location and decent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn harlow

By

18 July 2017

club

Comfortable bed, air con was good but didn't work as week as could have done but this was the hottest week of the year so probably only me who would experience this! Staff were friendly and breakfast was good!

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Holiday Inn Express

By

17 July 2017

club

I hope the next stay will be better.and the room clean, the internet is working well.

Read More
Read Less

peaceful break

By

10 July 2017

club

excellent hotel,complete with excellent staff and facilities
many thanks for undisturbed stay.

Read More
Read Less

A good budget hotel.

By

05 July 2017

club

A good budget hotel with friendly staff and a good breakfast choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

04 July 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and all the staff very friendly and willing to help where ever possible. Rooms are very big and the beds nice and comfy. If you forget anything i.e toothbrush etc all you have to do is ask at reception and they give you one. Shame car park isn't bigger as I would like to park my car in the hotel car park rather than across the road in a car park. Really nice hotel and I have stayed here a few times. Look forward to staying again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Hotel in Great Location

By

01 July 2017

club

Good clean just what you expect from a Holidayinn Express. Location is great too.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

28 June 2017

club

Perfect for a good nights sleep. Also good for chilling out during the day for an afternoon nap. Breakfast choices very good.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff. Good sized rooms

By

28 June 2017

The staff at this HIE are excellent, very helpful, friendly and professional.

The breakfast, for a HIE, is very good and the evening meal also very good.

The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable.

Just two points which let it down. As has been mentioned by others, the sofa beds really do need replacing. Thankfully I used it as a sofa and not a bed but they really let the bedrooms down. Also, it would be nice if the hotel could discourage people from smoking directly outside of the front doors, it's awful to have to walk in and out through a cloud of smoke. Yes, the smokers should have some respect for other people, but many of them don't, so maybe the hotel need to be pro-active and ask people to consider others.

An overall good experience though.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, friendly staff

By

27 June 2017

Regular guest, hotel conveniently situated for our purposes

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Harlow

By

27 June 2017

Great hotel, clean with good facilities and friendly staff.
Will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less