Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh-North (Harmarville)

10 Landings Drive , Harmarville, Pennsylvania 15238

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 719 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    31

Hockey weekend

By

25 November 2020

While making exceptions due to COVID, the hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and friendly service.

By

21 November 2020

club

Friendly and efficient staff. Welcoming and check in was quick and professional. Enjoyed the pool in the evening. Just a very comfortable setting and relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

20 November 2020

It was comfortable, the room might need some upgraded television and some nice scented wall plug ins.

Read More
Read Less

A 10

By

18 November 2020

Nice clean friendly comfortable staff professional....a 10 experience

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

18 November 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel would stay there again anytime. Clean comfortable and great staff

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 November 2020

Hotel was clean and friendly. Last minute arrival and staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

18 November 2020

club

I was here for one night but was allowed an early check in with no issues. Check in was easy, staff was friendly and the lobby was clean. Health safety precautions were well executed. My room was also clean and I was able to get a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for the price

By

11 November 2020

We were staying for 4 nights. Hotel was very convenient to where we needed to be, so that was a plus. We were given a suite, which was very much appreciated. The room was very spacious, comfortable and clean. We had to stay an additional night and they accomodated us without need for a room change. Breakfast had a good amount of choice. The area is right off the turnpike so there are a number of large trucks. When they start up early in the morning it can be a bit loud, but that was our only complaint. Very good hotel for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Hockey Overnight near Alpha Ice Complex

By

03 November 2020

platinumelite

Good location near Alpha Ice Complex easy drive in, hotel was a little run down , bathroom needs its fan vent cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

4 thumbs down

By

03 November 2020

I stay at IHG hotels weekly and this Holiday Inn was by far the worst hotel I ever have stayed at. The room/bathroom was filthy and had mold on the window sill. The staff did not clean the room, change the sheets, provide fresh towels, etc.. during the entire stay. We had to empty our own trash, sanitize the room ourselves and had to go to the front desk for fresh towels. They did have grab and go fruit and granola bars but did not have coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

30 October 2020

club

I had an excellent stay and would come back To this location. I look forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean

By

25 October 2020

Staff was pleasant and very accommodating as well as property and rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less