Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 568 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Very nice!

By

19 January 2017

Kudos to Cathy! She's terrific!
The hotel is nice and clean, good place to rest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

19 January 2017

club

Very nice place to stay. We have stayed there before and will definitely again despite our check in experience

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

18 January 2017

club

The alarm clock went off at 6 in the morning even though we did not set it . The toilet in are room and in the lobby where both clogged and almost overflow with poop. The shower smelt like poop

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Greetings Jerseygirlrule21! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I would like to apologize that your toilet became clogged during your recent stay with us, and that there was a odor due to this. I would like to also apologize that your alarm clock went off at such an early time. I am working closely with my housekeeping department to ensure that all alarm clocks are working properly. We sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to fulfill your lodging needs the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and value

By

11 January 2017

club

Great location and. value. Friendly staff, good selection on offer at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Greetings Murmursirl! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am so excited to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value for the price

By

08 January 2017

club

Our room was just perfect on all aspects and the hot breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Greetings Le Viking! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am excited to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again, the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Had a long drive. Used the spa to relax my joints

By

05 January 2017

club

When we travel we like the Holiday Inn Express. Haven't
been disappointed! The staff always greets us with a smile, are friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Greetings sag74! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am excited to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

03 January 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay. Nice room, nice breakfast, good parking, convenient to I81. Relatively new.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Greetings Bob1090! Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am excited to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

02 January 2017

club

Great hotel for the price. Good breakfast options. The indoor pool water was warm. The internet was also fast. The room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Greetings Kleen7! Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed our free hot breakfast and that you were able to relax in our indoor heated pool. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very clean rooms

By

28 December 2016

club

while traveling with my sister, who at the last minute decided to go, I took a really bad cold. I asked the front desk to give me two beds instead of one. they were more than willing to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Greetings bobbieboosha! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I hope your feeling better! I am so happy to hear we were able to accommodate you with a room with 2 beds. We hope to see you again the next time your travels being you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Good Night's Rest

By

20 December 2016

club

We were disappointed at check-in that we could not use the coupon we had for a discounted room, We were told that there was only one room left in the hotel, and that accounted for the higher rate.

We took the room because we were tired and sick of being on the road. Once in the hotel we were very pleased. The room was pleasant and had what we needed - a microwave.

The hotel is located conveniently to route 81.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Greetings AnnieCute! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am excited to hear you were pleased with your stay. I would like to apologize that we were unable to accept the coupon for this stay, due to availability. We hope to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

14 December 2016

platinumelite

This is a good place to stay. It is about as new as it gets.
Compared to most similar hotels, this one is small. That makes parking and customer service more convenient. Hershey's attractions are about a 15 minute drive away.
The bed and room were comfortable. I was going to use the whirlpool, but unfortunately it was too crowded at the time. I was happy check out was at noon as I needed the extra time to pack up after some early morning activity in Hershey.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 December 2016
Greetings Pennsylvaniapete! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am excited to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I am sorry you were not able to enjoy our indoor hot tub on your most recent stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT PRICE AND STAY

By

14 December 2016

club

I SLEPT WELL, NICE STAFF,CLEAN. QUIET,WORTH THE PRICE

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Greetings hisgirlfriday25! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less