Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Harrisburg NE

7744 Linglestown Road , Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17112

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1387 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    863
  • 4 Stars
    293
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    65

Dirty Room

By

09 October 2021

platinumelite

The chair in the room was stained and dirty. The floors looked like they had not been cleaned in months. Beyond the obvious surfaces, dust was everywhere. This was a very disappointing experience with IHG. Unfortunately, it is not the first. As a Platinum member, I definitely expect more. As a normal traveler, I would expect more. Blaming the Pandemic does not cut it. Others are doing much better.

Read More
Read Less

Hard time to be in business

By

07 October 2021

Staff was wonderful. Was welcomed by a very sweet GM. Lobby was clean. Elevator was constantly cleaned. My room was ok bathroom was clean but the spa tub was full of residue and hair. Room seemed a little rough (cracks in the ceiling where paint was coming off). As soon as we put our things on the counter ants poured out of the refrigerator cabinet. Staff tried to help but unfortunately they didn’t have any supplies to deal with ants at that time. Beds were clean and everything else was fine. Hotel seemed slightly short staffed ,worker shortages due to covid have really impacted places.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

27 September 2021

club

I already mentioned my review and I do not want to repeat myself on the room conditions. I touched it out for 1 night, but would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quick check in

By

25 September 2021

One of the cleaner hotels I stay in , never any issues

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds, not the cleanest hotel

By

24 September 2021

Beds were hard, hotel was dark and slightly dated inside, hotel had a odor to it, service from staff was just average.

Read More
Read Less

Poor choice

By

22 September 2021

Hotel had trash stacked up outside, no breakfast buffet, air conditioning problems, and a dirty pool. Would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Stay elsewhere

By

14 September 2021

club

Poor bathrooms with peeling ceiling, cracked doors, one of the 6 rooms we had as a family had a defective toilet and wasn't addressed until next day. Breakfast choices were poor and they did not offer hot buffet breakfast or non-meat options.

Read More
Read Less

Room not clean, not maintained

By

12 September 2021

Check our review. Overnight cleaning didn't happen in the bathroom and shower. Overnight maintenance didn't occur - missing light bulbs, sink drain. Longer term maintenance neglected. What worked: HVAC, TV, beds made up. That's it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and pleasantly surprised with jacuzzi tub in the room

By

09 September 2021

club

Overall, my visit was a very positive experience! I walked in to the room to find it more spacious and with more amenities than expected! There was a significant dark smudge on the outside of the tub in the bathroom, that looked to be dried chocolate; otherwise, everything was comfortable and in good condition. The front desk attendants were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. With a menu of breakfast options for selection, bagged breakfast was provided. Individual bags of breakfast choices were provided to address COVID-19 safety concerns. The hours for the pool were limited to times that did not work with my schedule; however, having a private jacuzzi in the room was a very nice addition!

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience ever

By

07 September 2021

Pool was dirty and got both my kids sick.
Breakfast was not hot breakfast and it was not mentioned at the site.
Room was dirty felt like there was bedbugs.
WILL NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE.

Read More
Read Less

櫃檯客服

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

服務人員態度良好,客氣,面帶微笑,有問必答,對於要求能協助處理

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room and friendly staff

By

05 September 2021

club

Clean comfortable room friendly staff good value.
We'll definitely stay there in the future. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less