Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hauppauge-Long Island

2050 Express Drive South , Hauppauge, New York 11788

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1511 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    834
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    98

Extremely disappointed

By

22 September 2021

I have stayed in many hotels, but this was probably one of the worst.

Read More
Read Less

Needful things

By

22 September 2021

This is my fourth time staying at the Hauppauge hotel in New York. This is like my home away from home. The lady at the desk is still there and she recognized me right away. The location I think is the best because it’s off of I 495. It’s easy to get to and it’s pretty hard to miss. The beds are so comfortable I hardly wake up with any aches. I asked for extra hangers and within minutes somebody knocked on the door with the hangers and a smile on their face. The reward points were kind of disappointing. I have many reward points and no reward yet. I was looking to have maybe an extra night free and the app kept stating that there weren’t enough points available. Other than that it was a very satisfying stay. My wish is that I hope they knock me over with beautiful Holiday decorations because the word “holiday”in Holiday Inn should reflect that.

Read More
Read Less

Sisters Trip

By

20 September 2021

club

We totally enjoyed our stay at this hotel the staff and atmosphere was wonderful beds were amazing I would highly stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Needs a little love

By

20 September 2021

Our room (717) was unclean. After alerting the front desk they did, to their credit, take measures to improve the cleanliness and to make it up to us, but it still didn't get to the level it should have been. Especially for the price. The hotel is situation just off the Long Island Expressway and the noise from the highway, throughout the night, was loud. Possibly rooms on the other side of the hotel, or on other floors would be quieter?

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

20 September 2021

club

Any need i had was either anticipated beforehand or handled promptly with a happiness to take care of me. they care about their guests. Made me feel good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Hauppauge

By

20 September 2021

Great location, easily accessible.! Staff is amazing, I’ve stayed here for 10 years that I’ve been coming to the area

Read More
Read Less

lovely and comfortable

By

19 September 2021

Very nice hotel, lovely staff and variety of delicious breakfast items. The beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express made a sad time (funeral) less stressful.

By

18 September 2021

club

I would highly recommend this hotel, kind caring staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

18 September 2021

club

Excellent choice for the budget. Good breakfast. Good staff. The mattresses were either too soft or too hard. Very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay, convenient location

By

17 September 2021

two queen beds, good breakfast, clean room, good location for what I needed to be done. What else can you say, it fit the bill

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

16 September 2021

Room, Bathroom and entire building was not clean need proper maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

15 September 2021

club

Perfect location for the wedding we attended. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less