Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 764 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    7

Beds

By

26 July 2017

You have the most comfortable beds and I always get a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

23 July 2017

club

Just great service by Andrew, he was very helpful gave me a really nice room for a reasonable price. Overall love the Holiday Inn Express. When I have the chance I always stop by.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel around

By

23 July 2017

club

Best hotel for the price and the breakfast was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express Henderson NV

By

17 July 2017

This hotel is the bomb diggity. Check in was like going to heaven where the gates are open and the angels have prepared your own special fluffy cloud. And the breakfast was just like serving up those fully cloud- like pancakes and eggs - except it was free! Yo dawg, This is the place. And shut the front door --'Andrew' at the Front Desk was freakin' friendly man. The best ever. Thank you Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

16 July 2017

club

Good place to stay. Breakfast isn't served until 6:30, would have preferred earlier breakfast as I needed to be out the door by 6:20 every morning.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

16 July 2017

club

I expected to use the fitness room and have breakfast in the morning but my business schedule prevented me from doing so. Overall, I had a good nights rest on a comfortable bed and satisfied with my one night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Pleased

By

15 July 2017

This hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was spacious and comfortable. The hotel is in a good location with a good variety of restaurants close by. Their evening reception with light food and soda was good. I would recommend this hotel for families or business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, "Shared" Pool??

By

14 July 2017

As usual, the Holiday Inn Express is a great hotel. The Henderson location is very nice, convenient, and the rooms are excellent and quiet. I was surprised to find out (after checking in) that guests must walk over to the neighboring hotel in order to use the pool, and it is not very private. I was dissapointed with this, since it was 112 degrees outside, and we did not use the pool because it was too small for one hotel, let alone to be shared by two hotels, and was FULL of kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

13 July 2017

We found ourselves at this location after dealing with a disaster online site booking that went wrong. The staff was super friendly and the hotel is pet friendly. They don't charge an outrageous fee for your pet. It was so convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Elevator

By

11 July 2017

club

Staff very helpful. Pancake machine out of order. Darn!,

Read More
Read Less

Hooray

By

11 July 2017

The stay was great. There was a little confusion with the credit card other than that it was a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

08 July 2017

club

We were traveling with two little dogs from Oregon to Arizona. Fabulous, clean accommodations

Read More
Read Less