Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Henderson

441 Astaire Drive , Henderson, Nevada 89014

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1723 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1723reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1223
  • 4 Stars
    319
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    40

Home away from home

By

12 May 2021

club

Excellent Hotel
It was like staying at home, without the work
I am a local, but the Hotel made my stay a vacation

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, great breakfast

By

12 May 2021

club

Very helpful staff, clean rooms, safe area. Will stay here again if I’m ever back in the area

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

11 May 2021

club

bathroom was in bad shape, water was running continuously. no hand soap. large trucks parked outside of my window. breakfast consisted of watered down orange juice, cold bacon and something i think was eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Morning swim

By

11 May 2021

club

Went for a swim at the pool and relaxed poolside. Water was perfect and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

10 May 2021

This establishment was clean and quiet, which are two qualities I look for in a hotel. The staff I encountered at the desk was friendly and helpful. The location is in an area where you can go to IHOP or a shopping center. The shopping center and IHOP were within walking distance which was a bonus with having no vehicle to get around in.

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff! But the walls are too thin.

By

05 May 2021

The staff are so nice and friendly! I would give the staff 10 out of 10 stars. Our room was clean and tidy. The negative I experienced at this hotel was that the walls were very thin and we heard the people in the rooms next to us, the people in the rooms above us, the people walking in the hallways, and even the people outside. Basically anyone around that were talking, we could hear them, if they opened or shut a door or drawer, we could hear it. If they had the TV on, we could hear that as well. If the people above us walked around, we could hear what sounded like stomping. The walls are just too thin and any normal conversation become annoying when they are coming through the walls keeping you up at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great room able to rest

By

04 May 2021

club

Room was clean hotel was nice and quiet and was really good at giving us the accommodations we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Best service I’ve ever received

By

03 May 2021

I had to go to town because a family member had passed. The receptionist was exceptionally delicate and courteous with me. I was very grateful to her for helping me out. 100% will stay there again if I ever have a need to return. Thank you so much for helping me and you relieved so much stress from me!!

Read More
Read Less

Getting old

By

02 May 2021

Used to be good....getting old and no updates in years

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

30 April 2021

We asked for early check in and they were very nice about it and was able to accommodate us also need a room on the first floor as I’m on a oxygen concentrator. They put us close to the front so it was very easy for me . We came up from Yuma Az to pick up a portable oxygen concentrator. We have stayed here before right after I got out of the hospital in Las Vegas . Everyone was so very nice that’s why we chose to come back again . Keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

Grand room access

By

28 April 2021

We loved the dual access to the first-floor room we had. Having an exterior door that leads out to a nice little park bench sitting area and to our "reserved" parking space was fabulous!!! The rooms were clean and the staff at the front desk were true customer service experts! Thanks to Mark and Verna for taking care of us so well. We also liked that a large casino and a plethora of eating establishments were within walking distance~!

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

28 April 2021

club

I go to Las Vegas for softball and golf and this location works best for me

Read More
Read Less