Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 822 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    7

Easy check-in/check-out

By

18 October 2017

The Night Manager, Kershaun, made checking-in and checking-out very easy. Our rooms were very clean, had ample towels, and the free breakfast had many varieties of food items. The parking lot was also very well lit and had ample spaces.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, a great hotel

By

18 October 2017

club

I wanted to book this hotel for the location and the brightness of the spaces. It lived up to my expectations. My stay was enjoyable because all the things that the hotel offered lived up to my expectations. The staff was helpful and friendly. The lobby decode was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Henderson HIE

By

10 October 2017

Not gamblers but added Las Vegas to our cross country trip to see the lights. This hotel, outside of the strip, was 75% less expensive than the HIE on the strip the weekend I booked. The hotel was great. It was very clean and modern. The staff was friendly. It was pet friendly, as evidenced by the dozen or so therapy dogs staying there to assist with the recent LV shooting recovery. What a blessing to see the morning meeting of these dogs and their caring handlers. God Bless those folks and their ministries.

Read More
Read Less

On point as always.

By

09 October 2017

club

This is a holiday inn express, and met all expectations that come with that. They aren't over the top full service, but they offer clean great rooms at a fair price, solid breakfast, and no bad surprises.

Read More
Read Less

vegas trip

By

06 October 2017

Trip was to get away from everyday life, however the shooting happened. The hotel was comfortable and quiet. Would stay here again when going to vegas.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

05 October 2017

club

Very impressed with entire staff. Everything was excellent. 5 stars out of 5 at this property. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Broken Doors

By

05 October 2017

We were locked out of our room. I exited through the outside door to bring in our bags and was not able to get back in (I had dead locked the interior door). We had to wait for over an hour for the maintenance manager to come in. The gentleman at the front desk knew the outside door was not working so I'm not sure why he didn't let us know this. Seems to me, given the hotel staff knew the outside door wasn't working it should have been fixed prior to our check in. We had dogs with us which made this inconvenience even more troubling because they were in the room.....

Read More
Read Less

loved it

By

04 October 2017

Stephanie at the front desk is absolutely wonderful. Pls think about doing fresh water with fruit or vegie in the container for guests. Also, a manager reception in the evening with wine and snacks is always a nice way to be welcomed and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Henderson Nv

By

04 October 2017

Nice location, old mattresses but otherwise a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Fort Worth Texas

By

04 October 2017

Great Service always at Holiday Inn Express. Front deck check in was very friendly and personable.
Very accommodating. Room very clean with comfortable bed and pillows. Bathroom very clean. Enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express and glad I am a member of HIG.

Read More
Read Less

Needs some work...

By

03 October 2017

platinumelite

This hotel needs some work... Rooms have a lot of miles on them and breakfast was a real disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfy Bed and Great Breakfast

By

02 October 2017

I really enjoyed my stay here. There were a couple of days where I attempted an afternoon nap in the middle of the afternoon and the guests staying directly above me were disruptive. I understand that the hotel has a noise ordinance in place at or around 10pm. They would not call the guest so I had to attempt to take care of it myself. It was very difficult though to nap with what sounded like a bowling tournament occurring above my bed. Needless to say I did not nap so low score on Able to Relax. Outside of that it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less