Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 641 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    7

A good stay

By

16 February 2017

No issues.. enjoyed my stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would LOVE to see more recycling happening here!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank You Mattew99 for your feedback. I will look into how we can do more recycling, and more for our environment. Thank You Raquel Hernandez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

16 February 2017

platinumelite

Over all I like my staying in Holiday Inn Express.
The only thing I did not expect is that the hotel charge me $35.39 tax.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Hello Gei-Gei Thank you for your recent stay with us. I apologize about the taxes being so high here in Henderson. If I can be of any help please contact me. Thank You Raquel Hernandez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff. Fresh room

By

15 February 2017

club

Great service and friendly staff. Fresh and tidy room.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank You Vexx1969 for your recent stay and valued feedback. I will make sure the staff see this. Thank You Raquel Hernandez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vegas weekend

By

14 February 2017

Even though this was a points stay This was the least desirable room I've stayed at in the IHG chain..shower ran out of hot water and woke up to a wet carpet after a rainy night in Vegas ..also Was not offered a room upgrade at check in knowing I was a platinum reward member.. hopefully IHG will rectify this problem and maybe offer me some extra points..

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Hello Dave, I would like to thank you for your recent stay. I apologize about the water issue that you experienced. This feedback is a great learning tool for our staff. Please email me at anytime to discuss the extra points. Thank You Raquel Hernandez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Employees

By

11 February 2017

Had an amazing time in Henderson the service was incredible employees were very polite and understanding and very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you Meshell for your review and recent stay. I'm so excited to hear my staff was accommodating and helpful. We hope to impress you again soon! Tera Barr General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

10 February 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay and very clean. I love the staff. They make me feel very welcome. The breakfast could be changed up.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
We appreciate you staying with us considering if you have many options being a Platinum Elite member with IHG. We value your loyalty! Our breakfast adheres to IHG Brand Standards with certain offerings each day. Thank you Tera Barr General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

10 February 2017

Nice hotel. Good parking and nice staff. Will come back again. Far from the vegas strip but good pricing

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for the great review Nikki! We have ample parking and our staff really goes above and beyond! We hope to impress you soon! Tera Barr General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

08 February 2017

club

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and enjoyed it immensely. Clean rooms, little to none road noise, and helpful desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
We love to hear that our guests keep coming back to visit! Thank you not only for your loyalty to our hotel but also to the IHG Brand. We look forward to impressing you again soon! Tera Barr General Manager
Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適

By

07 February 2017

club

非常棒的一次住宿,房間乾淨,床舖舒服,雖然早餐沒什麼選擇,但同性質有供餐就很滿足,有機會一定會再來。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you Arthur for your recent visit. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and will be back! We look forward to impressing you again soon! Tera Barr General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice place

By

07 February 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed here many times. Wonderful rooms, shower and bed. Breakfast was wonderful and tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us as we know you have many options as an IHG Platinum Elite member. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you keep coming back! We will see you soon! Tera Barr General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to food shops, clean quite large rooms

By

06 February 2017

Close to food shops, clean quite large rooms. Plenty of parking

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
We appreciate your recent stay as well as your continued loyalty to IHG with your Gold Elite status. We do have an excellent location and a beautiful property. We look forward to impressing you again soon! Tera Barr General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable with variety of services.

By

05 February 2017

club

Excellent overall with only minor defects such as a slow draining bathroom sink and noisy refrigerator. The breakfast was good and always ready on time. The newspapers were always present early and the staff was always attentive to details and very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you for your recent visit! I am happy to hear you enjoyed the breakfast and our staff was friendly! We pride ourselves on customer service! I apologize that there were issues with the sink and the refrigerator. We will have maintenance check this out immediately. We hope to impress you again soon! Tera Barr General Manager
Read More
Read Less