Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Henderson

441 Astaire Drive , Henderson, Nevada 89014

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1931 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1931reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1338
  • 4 Stars
    358
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    51

Quality toiletries

By

19 June 2022

Bed was extremely comfortable employee were personable and professional bathrooms clean with higher quality soaps and shampoos breakfast bar was clean and had variety of options to eat Livy was clean weight room was awesome and also clean
I would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

King Suite Design

By

18 June 2022

I've stayed here several times and for the most part it's been above average. However this stay was different. I had reserved a king suite room for the extra space. I had to wait at the front desk for someone to check me in. I wasn't greeted as an Elite member and the check in was impersonal. When I got to my room I found the design and execution of the layout of the bed in relation to the AC unit was beyond belief. The bed was within two feet of the AC. The nightstand was attached to the wall and the draw couldn't be opened properly as the drapery was in the way. The flat screen TV was small for the size of the room. There was a lot of room in this king suite and no need for the bed and attached headboard/nightstands to have been located as they were. Seems everyone from the floor plan designer, to the building supervisor missed this error. You we're either hot/or cold when trying to sleep. There are other Holiday Inns to stay with in the Las Vegas area. Hopefully they won't have followed this design. Also the toilet leaked around the base. Someone had tried to fix using caulking rather than resetting the toilet. It was late and I was tired so I put up with the discomfort.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable place away from the strip

By

14 June 2022

We spent almost a week here during our Vegas visit and we're very satisfied with the stay.
The night mgr (Diana I think) and staff (Kelsey?) went above their duties to ensure our check-in process was fast and no issues.
We asked or a ground floor room and they were able to provide that.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, great cinnamon rolls

By

12 June 2022

Clean and nice. Friendly, efficient staff. Breakfast...especially the warm cinnamon rolls! Close to Sunset Station and other restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay in Henderson

By

07 June 2022

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, happy hour is awesome after a long drive. Will continue to make this our pit atop on way to Reno or California and back to home.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay.

By

06 June 2022

The staff was very helpful and courteous to my needs. The check-in process was great and fast. The room was extremely clean and my rest was awesome. If there were any takeaways I would take away would be nothing at all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly!

By

06 June 2022

The staff is warm and welcoming, and the rooms are very clean and well-appointed. We highly recommend staying here as the location is excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, pet friendly.

By

01 June 2022

Been coming here a few times. It is pet friendly, suites are big. Clean bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Good location to Grand Canyon west

By

30 May 2022

Excellent service, good location, holiday inn style as usual

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend.

By

25 May 2022

My daughter and I, along with my dog stayed for 1 night. We were on a road trip from TN to CA.
Room was clean, comfortable and large. Staff was very friendly. Hotel is convenient to restaurants, stores, highway and casinos.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and quiet rooms. Quality breakfast.

By

25 May 2022

Upon arrival I was greeted warmly. Check in was easy and quick. The room was exactly as expected. Everything was clean and organized. The beds were comfortable with no sign of stains on the sheets or bed bugs. The sofa bed was also clean. The bathroom included all amenities needed. Slight wear and tear in the bathroom but nothing awful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay overall

By

23 May 2022

platinumelite

Overall, this is a great place to stay, and I will surely do so again if ever in the area in the future.
Really would like to rate this hotel a perfect 5 stars, but I find myself having to give it a 4-star rating.
What I found surprising and disappointing was that the courtesy coffee located in dining area was never fresh during the afternoon and evening hours....it was always old and cold. This is something I never experienced at many other Holiday Inn Express over the past 15 years throughout the country.

Read More
Read Less