Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 613 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent staff, very nice facility

By

20 January 2017

Clean, very comfortable hotel. Staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Henderson

By

20 January 2017

We were accidentally placed in a one Kong room the clerk made his effort to move us to a two beds room thank you
Unfortunately we didn't have hot water to shower in the morning when the outside temperature was in the low 40's.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

19 January 2017

Put simply:

1) Great staff
2) Great breakfast
3) Clean and new rooms
4) Great location

Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

A Good Night

By

18 January 2017

Holiday Inn Express always meets or exceeds our expectations. This one was easy to find and located in a great part of town.

Read More
Read Less

Family stay - great experience

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

This was the first time staying at an IHG hotel in Henderson, but I've stayed in Henderson about half a dozen times with different hotels. The Holiday Inn Express is the one for me. Bang for the buck was better. Staff was great, from front desk to housekeeping. Hotel was clean and comfortable. There are some moderate signs of aging, but it is apparent the hotel staff takes pride in caring for the hotel. The fairly standard breakfast was done with attention to detail. The woman who prepared breakfast and cleaned up was very impressive. The pool, shared with an adjacent hotel, was fun for the family. This was an outstanding place to stay for a family who wanted to be away from the things that make Vegas Vegas. I like to run, and I tried to run on the treadmill, but I gave up on that because the treadmill is too dated. So I just went for a jog outside. No big deal. But if I had a complaint, it would be their treadmill.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, close to casino

By

14 January 2017

club

Everything was great up until i checked out. They charged the wrong card again.....

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

14 January 2017

club

Comfortable beds. Clean Rooms. Great Staff.
Overall experience was very good.
Good location. Very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

12 January 2017

club

This inn is located in a quite area of Henderson, off the main highways, close to restaurants and any need shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Very poor value and non chalant staff

By

10 January 2017

Had n overall poor experience irrespective of my loyalty. It meant nothing to the staff at this hotel. This experience is the worst hotel experience in the last 25 years.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for your recent stay. I apologize you did not have a good experience. I know the week you stayed was our busiest convention date of the year and unfortunately we had no upgrades available. The room type booked by Orange Lake was the room that you were checked into. Again I apologize as we value our IHG guests and do our best to upgrade based on availability.
Read More
Read Less

Great in-room amenities

By

09 January 2017

Although I did not get a chance to use them, I was impressed with the amenities available in the room! There was a Keurig coffee machine, a microwave and a working mini fridge available in the room for use. That's much more than what's available in some of the big hotels on the strip!

Read More
Read Less

Henderson, NV

By

08 January 2017

great staff, heating either too hot or too cold. Breakfast was ok, like usual

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

The place provided great value, decent commute to strip

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Platinum Elite guest and for choosing our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a future visit! Tera Barr General Manager
Read More
Read Less