Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Hendersonville

615 E. Main Street , Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1147 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1147reviews

  • 5 Stars
    876
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Need good food with a great stay!

By

11 May 2021

Great place with many great restaurants within distance.

Read More
Read Less

Ridiculous Covid protocols

By

06 May 2021

If you enjoy a hotel where nothing in your room gets cleaned......this is the place for you!

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet and comfortable rooms

By

05 May 2021

club

Always treated really nice and welcome to buy the staff

Read More
Read Less

April 2021

By

27 April 2021

club

Overall a good experience. Some limitations due to Covid-19 protocol. Limited take away breakfast was adequate. Great service and very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and prepared.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

27 April 2021

club

Great place. Bead were very comfortable and everything was clean. Had a little work to do while on trip and was able to do so in the comfort of my room

Read More
Read Less

Great Expierence

By

26 April 2021

Jill at the check in was very efficient, pleasant, and particularly helpful with suggestions and recommendations on eating in the area.
The classic car in the lobby was a first and as someone with interest in anything automotive it was definitely a different surprise and nice touch. Its nice to see someone share instead of hiding it away. Whether you are into cars or not it is a beautiful piece of history to be admired.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable, comfortable and convenient.

By

24 April 2021

platinumelite

I've stayed here many times in the past for work. It remains my go to when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

22 April 2021

Ask the front desk to fix our issue which the rooms but the said it is what it is they can’t do anything about it

Read More
Read Less

Efficient and friendly front desk staff

By

21 April 2021

club

Front desk staff did a great job checking in a large group with several rooms at the same time. Hotel was clean and comfortable in a good location. Covid restrictions left little to be desired and the morning breakfast selections. It's time to reduce restrictions and serve a normal breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay.

By

20 April 2021

The hotel checkin was outstanding! We felt safe and comfortable. The room was clean ( the only issue I had was one of the outlet plugs in the bathroom was not working). It was fully stocked with anything we may have needed. I would suggest that the coffee pot be not displayed on the microwave, us short people can’t reach it to program it properly! No other concerns. We would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel and service. Thank you

By

19 April 2021

Wonderful help and group was easy and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

nice property

By

13 April 2021

Convenient location, for restaurants, shopping access to interstate and softball fields

Read More
Read Less