Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hillsborough (Durham Area)

202 Cardinal Drive , Hillsborough, North Carolina 27278

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 647 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    42

Friendly courteous and comfortable

By

05 June 2021

Great nights stay. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

04 June 2021

club

No problems except the breakfast area is still closed.

Read More
Read Less

My Home Away From Home When Working In NC

By

23 May 2021

Absolutely one of the BEST Holiday Inn Hotels I’ve ever stayed at. Friendly, professional and accommodating staff! Very clean rooms with awesome beds that make you sleep like a baby! Very quiet and comfortable. Guaranteed a comfortable stay and I’ve stayed at literally THOUSANDS of hotels in my life and travels for work! Bravo Holiday Inn! You may have just convinced me to make Holiday Inn my preferred lodging choice!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

11 May 2021

club

Slept well - Great Pillows and the bed was comfortable. Low noise.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

03 May 2021

club

Drove after work Friday evening to Jacksonville,NC for our Grandson’s 2nd Birthday Party and stopped here after driving 4.and half Hrs to rest for a few hrs before traveling the last leg of the journey. The room was very clean and comfortable and the staff very welcoming! I would highly recommend this HIE if you’re in the area’

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, very clean hotel.

By

26 April 2021

A very convenient place to stay for a hospital visit. Very clean and good staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly courteous and comfortable

By

19 April 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyable stay in clean accommodations with friendly courteous staff and gracioud management. I will be returning and recommending.

Read More
Read Less

overall a good experience

By

11 April 2021

the only thing we found to be uncomfortable was the air-conditioning.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

07 April 2021

platinumelite

Nice quiet, clean and out of the traffic noise. Miss not being able to grab a quick bite before leaving in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

great check in

By

22 March 2021

platinumelite

We stay here every time we are in the area. We love the service we get and the rooms are always clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Maintenance

By

03 March 2021

club

We started in Suite 230. Both TVs did not work properly. Front desk staff cam to our room and stated they would switch us to another suite. Rm 219. This room had no air conditioning. We had thermostat on 65 and it stayed on 75 and eventually went to 81. Once more suite changed to 217. The air worked, the tvs worked, but the dead bolt would not lock. We stayed in this room but still had issues. We were staying here due to our son having back surgery the next morning at the local hospital. When my husband came back to the hotel after hospital registration, his card would not work in the door. So multiple issues. One thing I will say that was a positive is that the staff at the front desk was very attentive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

23 February 2021

Nice hotel for the price. Would recommend to a friends and family. I would stay there again. I wish they had hand sanitizer in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less