Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 856 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

856reviews

  • 5 Stars
    599
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    38

My Stay

By

15 September 2021

Enjoy the comfort of the rooms, and the easy access to places to eat and freeway entry. The convenience hotel location. The staff is very professional, we truly appreciate

Read More
Read Less

Houston, we have a problem

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

Cricket in bathroom wall sounded like a four footer kept me awake half the night

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

Room is spacious, bedroom and bath very clean. Excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

05 September 2021

We had to stay at this hotel because we missed a connection at the airport and the airline booked us at this hotel. Shuttle picked us up quickly and room was comfortable enough. The shuttle to take us back to the airport the next morning was prompt and quick.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel con pésimo sin servicio de transportación del aeropuerto al hotel.

By

02 September 2021

platinumelite

Hotel con pésimo sin servicio de transportación del aeropuerto al hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación amplia no muy buen servicio

By

01 September 2021

En general la habitación está muy bien, es más amplia de lo que estoy acostumbrado, tuvimos el problema que un día no hicieron la limpieza del cuarto, esto no es aceptable

Read More
Read Less

Cumplió con mis expectativas

By

31 August 2021

El personal de recepción y de la gerencia fueron muy amables siempre.
El servicio del shuttle al aeropuerto y áreas cercanas al hotel, funcionó de maravilla.
El servicio del desayuno no fue tan puntual, pero todo estaba muy rico, aunque
no tenían café descafeinado en el restaurante.

Read More
Read Less

IHG NEVER FAILS!!!

By

20 August 2021

Love coming to this location. It is my home away from home. The front desk, all the way down to the shuttle service drivers, are just super professional and always in a good mood. Breakfast is great and rooms are very comfy! I like the holiday inn express so much, that when my family and I go vacationing, we stay as well lol. Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Read Less

Atención excelente

By

19 August 2021

club

Excelente atención del personal, cómoda instalaciones, limpieza y orden

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, outdated hotel

By

18 August 2021

The staff was friendly, but the room was not worth the price. Old furniture that should be thrown away. Old everything. I was in the room for 7 days and no one came to clean the room once. You can only get it cleaned after 5 days, but still no one came to provide housekeeping services.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience/would not recommend

By

11 August 2021

Very outdated hotel, noisy, jacuzzi didn't work, gave my room away then had to wait 4 hours to only get put into the wrong room. The bathroom shower an sink were clogged, duck tape on the floor. Booked a whole random person on my ihg account after asking me my account number. Worst hotel ever I've chosen on IHG to stay at. Someone kept calling our room also an staying quiet on the phon

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

11 August 2021

club

Easy to access. Very friendly staff, comfortable clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less