Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 753 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

753reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    30

Friendly staff

By

16 September 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They took all the necessary precautions to protect the guests health.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12 September 2020

I stay here often because of my job and service is always great it doesn't matter who's at the front desk. Rooms are always clean with comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

10 September 2020

Rooms are always clean and comfortable and always good customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

10 September 2020

club

I hope to get back soon, but the next time I would bring my family!

Read More
Read Less

UP stay

By

08 September 2020

Great service at check in. Angel and Vashon are great at their job.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around service

By

06 September 2020

5 Star great service. Clean room, breakfast was served in the morning.
Friendly staff, nice bed and room was freshly cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

26 August 2020

Staff was great. Very friendly and most helpful. Clean hotel close to dining.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Stay

By

19 August 2020

The room and guest service was great. The restroom handle on the toilet broke however I fixed it cause it was small bit that should never happen to a guest on their stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

17 August 2020

this trip pretty much lived up to the standard I have come to expect from the IHG family. I didnt have any problems and almost all of the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

15 August 2020

Clean rooms, friendly staff. Hot breakfast. Very professional

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

13 August 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel and staff. Very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 August 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service.
really nice and clean
i loved the gym

Read More
Read Less