Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 740 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great hotel

By

08 August 2020

platinumelite

Great friendly service
Helpful friendly staff
Clean and quiet
Great location with easy access

Read More
Read Less

Loyal customer

By

04 August 2020

Always have a great experience loyal customer always

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

28 July 2020

This hotel is literally my home away from home. I’ve stayed at many hotels over the years and this one is overall one of the beat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice customer service, secure parking

By

27 July 2020

club

I like this hotel, experienced a few problems in regards to the door to the room locking.. Secure parking was a plus

Read More
Read Less

Ruff start dog rescue

By

27 July 2020

club

I would like too thank the night staff for there exceptional service and professional service in helping with all the unconventional requests my team bestowed upon the staff ,the security the shuttle service and most notable the front desk clerk for helping us out with all requests made too her. She is a asset too the company and we will be back every time we pick up the dogs from harris county shelter.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms not clean,smell in both rooms

By

22 July 2020

The first room I received had an awful smell,the second was not much better,I cleaned my bathroom before I could take a shower or use the restroom. This is not what I have become accustomed to from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable couch and lots of space

By

20 July 2020

had a king suite, the space was great and made it feel homely

Read More
Read Less

Clean room.s

By

17 July 2020

platinumelite

Good quality hotel. Love checking in and staying with no interruptions. Staff was excellent at making sure my points were added to my IHG account.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 July 2020

Great service quiet safe environment
Good food and beverages

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

30 June 2020

Very nice staff and clean. The room was very clean and comfortable. The front desk always offered their services to ensure we had a great stay. I would recommend this hotel. Although we didn’t need it they do have shuttle service!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

21 June 2020

platinumelite

Would and will recommend this hotel to friends and while as stay there On vacation when or if that time comes..

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

15 June 2020

The staff is awesome, especially Angel . The staff made me feel At home. They’re always welcoming

Read More
Read Less