Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 953 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

953reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    42

Excellent service, comfortable bed, clean room

By

12 November 2020

club

Great experience, staff responsive to all requests, great that hotel had a guest laundry room.

Read More
Read Less

Staff needs work

By

29 October 2020

When arrived the front desk looked tierd and did not have any conversation with me at all. I stayed for 2 days and in the morning i went to front desk to ask for my room to be clean and get new sheets and towels while i was gone during the day. When i came back nothing was done very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Just blah.

By

28 October 2020

club

Property inconvenient to get to, as it’s on one way street. Bathroom smelled of mold. Decent property otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Regular

By

23 October 2020

I stay here often for work. The staff is always welcoming and the facilities are always clean. They never fail to accommodate my requests.

Read More
Read Less

Race car track

By

21 October 2020

It sounded like we were at the race track due to all the cars racing at the stop lights

Read More
Read Less

Clean and neat

By

20 October 2020

Evacuation from Hurricane Delta. The staff was very understanding and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A Decent Night's Stay

By

18 October 2020

club

About what you would expect from a well run Holiday Inn Express. Clean, relatively comfortable, convenient, and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

It was fine

By

16 October 2020

This hotel is comfortable, and clean. Though the surrounding area might be a bit sketchy. The indoor pool is heated and we had it all to ourselves. Don't expect anything for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms!

By

14 October 2020

club

Had to stay after evacuating from La from Hurricane Delta. Great hotel. Only drawback was one working elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Apartment size rooms, clean, and comfy

By

13 October 2020

club

This is my family of 6 second time staying here and it is roomy for us all! this includes a toddler! clean full size fridge and microwave. comfy beds and sofa bed, 2 tv so no fighting, quite, and close to so much!

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

07 October 2020

When we checked in and went to our room and right away got attacked by fleas. The room was infested. Never have I had a problem like this at a Holiday Inn. So then we went down to the front desk to get another room. They gave us another room but this room the a/c unit’s fan was making a loud noise We had to shut it off in the middle of the night then on top of that the hwy noise was terrible Never will we stay at this Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff both day and nite.

By

03 October 2020

club

Staff was super courteous. Beds and pillows were really comfortable. Always satisfied with Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less