Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1076 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1076reviews

  • 5 Stars
    627
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    55

Nice employees

By

22 June 2022

This property is just in disrepair and I cannot recommend it because of that. On a positive note, tHe employees are wonderful and the water pressure is good at property.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and friendly staff

By

20 June 2022

Me and my family enjoyed our stayed.we came to Houston for a family vacation and this hotel was the best hotel choice to choose. Can’t wait to go back to Houston and stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

17 June 2022

No smoking rooms so it limited choices and made stay a little more unlikable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

11 June 2022

Comfortable bed, clean and sanitize rooms. Nice service, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room great staff!

By

29 May 2022

Stayed here for two days for a convention. My room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was courteous and professional. The breakfasts choices were good and the food well prepared. The hotel also had a nice pool and workout room!

Read More
Read Less

No bar soap

By

24 May 2022

I was disappointed to not have amenities in the room, very unusual. I will continue to stay at this location, but would like toiletries to be available.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

22 May 2022

Good place to stay if on a budget. Doesn’t have same quality that I’ve got come to expect from IHG

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room!!!!!

By

20 May 2022

I checked in and I received a dirty room! The bed had dirt and what looked like cat littler in it! It was disgusting. Also the tv did not work. Even the lobby and elevator were nasty. I would not recommend this location to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Lacks Security

By

16 May 2022

This Hotel would be much better if there was Security.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

14 May 2022

I thought that the young man at the reception had a bad day, but with this week I realized that the lack of education of the staff is great.
I will never come back to this location

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

14 May 2022

It is our third time in this location, the only one where the staff is not friendly.
we will not come back to this hotel.A passenger education course would be great.

Read More
Read Less

Location close and Comfortable bed

By

06 May 2022

club

This hotel was excellent. The location is close to the highway so great for traveling to different places in Houston. A short drive from different restaurants, Walmart and fun activities.

Read More
Read Less