Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hershey (Harrisburg Area)

610 Walton Avenue , Hummelstown, Pennsylvania 17036

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1324 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    792
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    72

Comfortable room and bed

By

21 October 2021

Comfortable room and bed and very nice facility to hang out with the kids. Also very kid friendly staff I must say!

Read More
Read Less

Hershey stay

By

20 October 2021

club

Good stay
Cleanliness was great
Check in time before 3 would be more convenient

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

18 October 2021

Room cleanliness, food, staff, location were all excellent

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

15 October 2021

Excellent place to stay many things to do and places to eat

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great staff

By

13 October 2021

club

The staff here is great and this hotel is a super value for the area!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

10 October 2021

Great place to relax after traveling and meetings. Thanks to all the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great option for business travel

By

10 October 2021

Staff was friendly and responsive. Breakfast was delicious and convenient. Easy access to Harrisburg and Hershey.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE ESPACIO Y EQUIPAMIENTO

By

04 October 2021

La habitación es muy grande y espaciosa, limpia y con todas las amenidades para un descanso agradable y placentero. Las cortinas Blackout en muy buen estado y el nivel de ruido excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

03 October 2021

club

Stay was a layover mid way to final destination. Made a day of it due to interest in Hershey history.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Getaway

By

01 October 2021

club

Wonderful hotel with friendly helpful staff. Clean, comfortable and convenient location. Great morning breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

A welcoming, comfortable stay

By

30 September 2021

The staff was welcoming and helpful; from the front desk to the breakfast crew to staff we passed in the hallway. The room was clean and comfortable. We were able to relax fully. Breakfast was a variety of food; the hot food was hot and the cold items were cold.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows

By

29 September 2021

This may sound strange but a good part of the reason I can't sleep in hotels is not the bed but the pillows. This hotel has decent pillows and comfortable beds. Breakfast was decent too with hit eggs and sausages.

Read More
Read Less