Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 432 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    28

Staff was very enjoyable

By

13 January 2017

club

Had a nice stay. Enjoyed the pool/hot tub. Breakfast was delicious. Room was clean and warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Hello Plrbear, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We take great pride in the professionalism and courtesy of our staff, and are thrilled to see that we're doing exactly what we're going for. The hotel is currently undergoing some renovations and updates, and we can't wait to wow you with the changes on your next trip to the Hershey area. Have a fantastic day!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in Hershey

By

09 January 2017

club

We've stayed here twice. Nothing but excellent service both times. Staff are professional and courteous. Great breakfast. Comfortable rooms. Couldn't have asked for a better stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Hello B Baker, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so pleased that we were able to provide you with the hotel stay you deserve. We take great pride in the professionalism and courtesy of our staff, and have worked night and day to ensure that your room was comfortable. We can't wait to see you again on your next trip to Hershey!
Read More
Read Less

Tv

By

07 January 2017

platinumelite

Tv reception very bad we haven't had bad reception on a tv since we had an antenna on our house about 30 years ago

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Hershey Getaway!

By

04 January 2017

platinumelite

Super staff, warm inviting breakfast and location, location, location!

We'll be back again next time we visit Hershey!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Hello Wynndi, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We were absolutely delighted to have you as our guest during your trip to Hershey. We are currently undergoing several renovations and upgrades to our property, and can't wait to wow you with them on your next stay with us. We can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Hershey's sweet stay

By

03 January 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to everyone! It's location was very convenient and accessibility to the park and restaurants was the best! The hotel was very clean and definitely would stay their again!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Hello Idrumm, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We were absolutely thrilled to have you as our guest, and are even more so to hear that your stay went as fantastically as it did. We have several renovations and upgrades both planned and in the works and can't wait to wow you with them on your next trip to the Hershey area. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

02 January 2017

platinumelite

What you would expect out of a HI Express - everything was good. Good proximity to Hershey and lots of other retail establishments in the immediate vicinity.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! Ever since taking over the property a few months ago, we have been working night and day to ensure that every guest's stay is up to their expectations, and we absolutely love to hear that we're on the right track. We can't wait to see you again on your next trip to Hershey!
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

02 January 2017

platinumelite

Great location and well maintained hotel. Staff very friendly. Close to Hershey Park, outlets, and restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Hello J9Marie, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel! We absolutely love seeing five star reviews, as it lets us know that we're on the right track in keeping a friendly and professional staff and that our hard work in updating our conveniently located property is being noticed. We can't wait to see you back on your next trip to Hershey. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

01 January 2017

club

Right after entering the hotel, I did not get a friendly vibe. The staff seemed a bit on the edge. It is okay for employees to answer questions with a smile. I felt like my questions were an inconvenience for them. Also, I wasn't greeted the same way as the guest before me even though I am an IHG rewards member. My room was in a bad condition. Perhaps a room with a sturdy door handle and an air freshener/exhaust in the bathroom would be good for the future. The mattress sucked. I could literally feel springs underneath me.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Hello Invinci, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We use feedback from all of our guests to see what we're doing right and what we need to improve, and to that end we'd like you to know that we are currently planning and undergoing several upgrades and renovations to the property that will be taking place over the course of the next few months. We do take great pride in the courtesy and professionalism of our staff, and cannot apologize enough that the service was not up to the high standards that are deserved by all of our guests. We would very much like to host you again soon so that we can change your mind and wow you with our hotel. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and location!

By

26 December 2016

club

Close to Hershey Park and has everything you need or want...plus wonderful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

19 December 2016

I stayed at a Holiday Inn Express for the great service and quality and I was not disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 December 2016

platinumelite

Great stay, convenient location and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Close to my work sight

By

19 December 2016

I only stayed here two nights and it was OK, except for the heating system. The staff very professional and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less