Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 448 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

Clean rooms

By

20 June 2017

club

This hotel looks a little rough on the outside. No pool.
Rooms are updated and very clean. The rooms are small, fine for two people. Comfortable beds you would expect from this chain. I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location on York road

By

15 June 2017

club

This place has its own traffic light to get onto York
road. Very easy access and lots of restaurants and gas stations adjacent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

06 June 2017

club

I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the room. Everything was great

Read More
Read Less

work

By

04 June 2017

comfortable and close to job site. What I expect when I stay at a Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

02 June 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was comfortable to stay at:. The rooms and bathroom were clean, reaspmably decorated and in a good location (shops, grocery stores, restaraunts, movie theatres...etc). Also the staff was hospitable. Since my stay was for business....getting online was easy and quick.

Read More
Read Less

Easy acces to our event in Baltimore

By

31 May 2017

platinumelite

We had easy access to our event in Baltimore but were just outside of the beltway to miss the rush hour traffic when we checked out. This location is very quiet at night yet has good restaurant options very close by.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed to relax

By

30 May 2017

club

Bed was comfy, the 7th floor vending machine was out of drinking water and the corridor carpets were not clean. Other than these 2 issues, the over all stay was decent for a short 3 day business trip. Ample parking space and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

What More Could You Want?

By

30 May 2017

For this trip, like for most I take, what I seek is a safe, convenient, comfortable place to spend the night, combined with a (relatively) healthy selection of breakfast choices and a relaxing place to enjoy them. It need not be fancy, but should not raise concerns or create frustration. This property, which is now my go-to stopover when I'm in Hunt Valley, generally exceeds those expectations. As someone once said, "I'll be back."

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

29 May 2017

club

Room was ok. Staff was not the friendliest. The hotel was average for a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Hunt Valley Maryland

By

29 May 2017

club

Fine Hotel -- service, accommodations, bathroom, breakfast, etc.-- were all good. Only problem (minor) was the temperature of the room: hard to adjust.

Read More
Read Less

Very unhappy about my stay

By

25 May 2017

club

As I've shared the temp in the room, the extremely small fitness room and the iron ruining my shirt left me terribly displeased with his stay. I've stayed at IHG properties in the past and wanted to start rebuilding my rewards but would be extremely hesitant based on this experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

25 May 2017

club

TV channel selections needs to be updated, we couldn't even watch the ball game, not on any station in our room, for the price you pay the rooms are very small. As for everything else staff is wonderful and hotel is very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less