Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 237 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great place to stay

By

18 March 2017

We had a great stay and the staff was very accommodating for all of our needs. Will DEFINITELY stay again when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

11 March 2017

Great staff! Nice rooms. Good breakfast. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great 3-Day Stay

By

11 March 2017

Great place to stay when doing business in the Hyattsville/Lanham area.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service, amazing rooms

By

02 March 2017

I will definatley reccomend this hotel to everyone ! excellent servic

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Dear Kalixon, Our staff and management would like to thank you for staying with our hotel and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon on future travels. Best Wishes, Jay Javid General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites College Park MD
Read More
Read Less

stay here often

By

28 February 2017

very friendly staff; the staff knows my name and recognizes me when making reservations; very accommodating; I request the same room;
Martha in the café is excellent. She remembers from my stays, my likes and dislikes and has them ready when I arrive in the room! She's wonderful! Kudos to the rest of the staff as well; very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and very clean rooms

By

16 February 2017

The Holiday Inn is the only Hotel I stay at when away on business or pleasure,

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

06 February 2017

Good location, quiet place, near shopping mall, very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Thank you for your review. I look forward to sharing your wonderful feedback with the staff and appreciate your taking the time to recognize them. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

06 February 2017

platinumelite

Excellent experience with the staff. Caring and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great staff with clean rooms and good service

By

29 January 2017

club

Arrived after riding on our motorcycles for 5 hours. Was greeted by friendly staff and allowed to park our bikes in a safe secure area up front. The staff was eager to assist with our travel plans and destination. Got a great nights sleep and typical breakfast for HIExpress. Took shuttle to metro and called upon our return. Shuttle was waiting for us when we got there. Drivers were warm and friendly. Couldn't have worked out better. Would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable setting

By

24 January 2017

This hotel is a great one for the money . The breakfast options where great . Better than some more expensive hotels . Stay here and you will be delighted !!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, accommodations, and location

By

23 January 2017

club

Convenient location, accommodations were very nice, breakfast was much appreciated, shuttle service a plus

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
We are truly glad you enjoyed your stay with us . We hope that when your travels bring you back to the DC Metro area we will be you top pick of places to stay.
Read More
Read Less

Poor Value

By

04 January 2017

club

Expecting a lot more for the dollars spent.
Very disappointed compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels.
Live and learn!!

Posted byCustomerCare
13 January 2017
Dear MKolo, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are deeply sorry for the experience you had experienced during your stay. It is with deep regret that we fell below your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate your comments and we welcome any opportunity to improve. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less