Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC - BW Parkway

6205 Annapolis Road , Hyattsville, Maryland 20784

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 588 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great Service

By

03 August 2020

I needed to be separated from my family who is quarantining and this hotel was just what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

The best night ever...

By

27 July 2020

My stay was very...very comfortable, I will definitely be back again, thanks for everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

17 July 2020

club

Overall experience was great front desk team were excellent ☺️ We will be back soon stay safe and thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

06 July 2020

club

THe staff were friendly during my stay. Had a minor issue with the shower, which they took care of

Read More
Read Less

Avoid at all costs

By

01 July 2020

platinumelite

I’m really not sure how this property has any positive reviews. Room was really dated and not very clean, hallways dimly lit. Nothing in the Immediate surrounding area either in the way of food. Ran to get gas across the street and when I returned there were three younger males smoking what smelled like marijuana on the bench outside the front door and I don’t even think they were staying in the hotel. Also saw someone wheeling themselves down the side of the highway in a wheelchair that was coming from the readycare that is next door with cars blowing horns at them. My wife and I stayed in our room about two hours and left. We actually ended up staying at the Holiday Inn National Mall which was really nice and actually like $10 cheaper. I’m loyal to IHG and this was by far the worst property I have ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

23 June 2020

club

This location just didn’t have the look and feel of the Holiday Inn Express that I’m use to. The staff was friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was easy!

Read More
Read Less

A Reasonable Stay

By

23 June 2020

This location was very convenient to food and gas. Very beneficial during the COVID-19 Time frame.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAY

By

22 June 2020

Everything was great! The staff was very nice and welcoming.The hotel was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff!!

By

21 June 2020

club

Cant go wrong with this holiday inn. Clean, great staff, and nice and quiet. Careful to lock your car In this area and if you drive an older one i would park it in front of one of the cameras. High property theft in the area but the hotel location hides the uneasiness of the area.

Read More
Read Less

Vermont Businesses Trip

By

20 June 2020

platinumelite

Although due to covid there was no breakfast and the Resturant and food situation is awful near the hotel my overall stay was a good one. I always stay at Holiday Inn Express when ever I can.

Read More
Read Less

Total comfort

By

17 June 2020

club

Best say, I've ever had in any hotel. I highly recommend this hotel, especially if you want piece of mind.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

17 June 2020

club

The room was clean and the hotel was clean and well taken care of, the common areas had mask requirements which helps feal safe in these times.

Read More
Read Less