Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville Beach

1101 Beach Blvd , Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1289 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    996
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    30

Gorgeous hotel!

By

12 August 2020

Very surprised with the appearance of the hotel. Holiday Inn has done a great job with this particular location. Looking forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

11 August 2020

club

Loved the room and enjoyed the stay. Will be backed. The staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good location for my visit

By

11 August 2020

club

I had a nice stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean. I think that the rooms could use some updates....new fridge, new A/C unit, new carpet. During COVID I think that a supervisor should do a double check on the room to make sure is ready for check in and that for the most part the guest does not need to call in for support. I stayed a week and of course had to ask for more towels and garbage cans. My shower gel was empty...again something that could be double checked. Overall, I had a nice visit and was able to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

11 August 2020

club

Very good stay, the staff was nice and friendly , the food was good, the safety measures were good, the rooms were nice , the beds were comfortable, plenty of pillows and good location , close to the beach. Will definitely stay again. Was glad that you were pet friendly .

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality

By

10 August 2020

Pros of this stay was close to the beach, restaurants etc. had to get toilet paper from the front desk because none was in the room. Rooms are all musky in smell. Shower door made a god awful noise opening and closing. Most of the staff seemed friendly, but personally saw the overnight front desk sleeping watching his iPad, in plain view of guests coming in and leaving. Breakfast bar is a joke, half the fruit is rotten even.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel!

By

08 August 2020

Stayed a few days while my home was under remodeling. Very impressed and will be back for a staycation!

Read More
Read Less

By Far the Best Holiday Inn Express

By

07 August 2020

platinumelite

I will always stay at this Holiday Inn Express. By far the best one around. I have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express Hotels, and so far no beats this one.
The staff is kind and polite, and they always make us feel like we are at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay during hard times!

By

03 August 2020

club

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville Beach! Our stay was very clean and safe. I loved that this hotel is still serving hot coffee and hot breakfast from 7-10am. AMAZING!

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

03 August 2020

club

Several times it took a while for the front deck to be attended. The breakfast was open late many mornings. The laundry soap dispenser was empty and took my change and the dryer didn't dry my clothes, I took them home wet.

Read More
Read Less

Jac Vacay

By

27 July 2020

club

Excellent experience
Great breakfast
Great location
Large room
Large bathroomp

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

22 July 2020

club

I would like to tell you about my stay. I loved it here . The staff was what made my stay so wonderful. The rooms here was clean the bathroom was very nice too. The pool was fantastic. I want to tell you we had a wonderful stay. The staff helped me with finding the restaurants we needed also with are parking and the staff even listened to our worrys about what we were going though in life. This staff on days and night was the best I have seen they care about you. Thank you.You all made my stay at the hotel great. You all deserve A reward of excellence in my world because your the best.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay!

By

22 July 2020

Thanks! We enjoyed a lovely weekend because of you!!!!

Read More
Read Less