Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 356 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

A good night

By

11 August 2016

club

The room was great. Exactly what you expect from an IHG property. I especially love the way the shower is set up here. I want one in my house like this!

I always like to iron my shirts the night before a meeting and they had all I needed and plenty of room to do it handy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great value

By

10 August 2016

club

The best hotel that we have stayed in over the past year. The value of the hotel is excellent. The rooms are crisp, clean and beds comfortable. The breakfast has a great variety. The staff was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible place

By

09 August 2016

club

I've said all I needed to say on the previous pages. This is very frustrating that I am being asked to do this again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 August 2016

club

Professional staff at front desk and house keeping

Read More
Read Less

Beach, restaurant and shop easy access

By

01 August 2016

club

Good location, wouldn't expect a hotel to be located where it was. Easy walking distance to the beach of about 4 blocks, easy drive distance to everything you need. It even has its own stop light (thanks to highway department) so it is safer pulling out to the road. The room was clean and I will stay here again. Even though it is close to many things, it is still a relaxing hotel to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your business with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Stay

By

31 July 2016

club

We were in town and stayed here as it looked cozy, and fresh. Loved my stay and will stay again soon!Q

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your business with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

Good overall hotel with the staff being the best feature. friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your business with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

I was just passing through town and needed a place to stay for the night. It is the first time I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express, and I will be back. It is clean and the room and bathroom were very spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your business with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE

By

25 July 2016

club

It was absolutely perfect for our family vacation! Great service and very clean. I would recommend it for anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your business with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

2 week stay

By

25 July 2016

club

Staff friendly and helpful. Room provided everything we needed. Always able to get fresh supplies. Internet worked well. I suggest more hooks in the bathroom for towels, and a change in the way the guest rooms doors operate. Most customers don't know or maybe don't care these doors do not have to slam shut. Otherwise our stay was very pleasant. Excellent breakfast bar which is important to us. Offers free shuttle service to Mayo Clinic which was our reason for being in Jacksonville. Will stay here when we return.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your business with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable rooms

By

06 July 2016

club

Chose this hotel for its proximity to the beach and for ts very reasonable pet policy of only $25.00. The room was clean and modern. The bed was very comfortable and so were the pillows. Aside from being a bit short staffed at check in, the hotel stay was very nice.Looks like a great place for either families or solo travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your business with us and we look forward to seeing you on your never visit.
Read More
Read Less

jax

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

we liked everything about hotel except the bed. mattress was terribly uncomfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your business with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less