Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 795 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great place to stay.

By

06 August 2020

Staff is what makes this a great place to stay. Frankie is a gem. Very clean and well maintained. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

nice and quiet stay

By

06 August 2020

great room with jacuzzi tub. hotel staff was very friendly,

Read More
Read Less

Quick Getaway

By

29 July 2020

I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was super friendly and helpful. I wish the pool was open all of the time, as there is no swimming after 11P.M. The room was very clean, and I slept like a dream on that bed. The hotel is very close to the beach and restaurants, without the ridiculous pricing. Overall, the weekend was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was great, one manager sucks

By

27 July 2020

club

The stay was great until had an interaction with a manager, after reporting a light that came out in the pool, and He came out yelling at everyone and asked to leave the pool with nasty yelling voice, so all the people at the pool asked him not to yell and no one pulled on the light it came out no one touch it

Read More
Read Less

Room was so clean spacious and incredibly comfortable.

By

22 July 2020

club

One of the best rooms I ever had. King size bed I was incredibly comfortable with pillows like clouds. Very spacious room very clean and modern. Was a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

18 July 2020

Very Noisy Until after midnight
Rooms could have been a little cleaner
But the staff was great

Read More
Read Less

nana

By

17 July 2020

club

great staff.at check-in good service ,we felt safe

Read More
Read Less

100 % everything was accommodated and peaceful

By

16 July 2020

club

100great getaway hotel hot tub pool jacuzzi room breakfast the other visitors

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

16 July 2020

club

BEST BANG FOR YOUR BUCK! Staff is friendly, rooms are clean, great in room jacuzzi tub and the pool is outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

nana

By

16 July 2020

club

the entire staff were great.at check-in the clerk was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Price and Great Stay

By

09 July 2020

club

I stayed with my family of 5 during July 4 weekend. The hotel was clean and quiet. Our room was clean and comfortable. We didn't have any problems at all. The staff was friendly and helpful. We were surrounded by stores, restaurants, and places to have fun as a family. We always had a parking space. Our kids enjoyed the stay. Breakfast was just oatmeal, yogurt, cereal and such due to Covid-19. They couldn't set up the buffet, but that's understandable. Overall we had a great stay and we will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

06 July 2020

The staff is very kind and accomodating. Neat and clean. Close to the military base. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less