Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 321 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Business trip

By

26 February 2017

Good service for the price and location while on business

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

25 February 2017

Great friendly service. The peaple go out of their way to accomodate and help.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value Hotel

By

23 February 2017

rooms was clean and comfy... lighting in room could have been better..a second chair would have been great so both of us could share the desk as we both have computers..internet was very slow but adequate for email and anything else now requiring much data downloading..
more attention should be paid to the cleaning of items such as the kleenex box which was very dirty !! great location as it is near to beaches and many good seafood restaurants such as Safe Harbour Market and Restaurant..

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained and clean

By

22 February 2017

club

The hotel was well maintained. The lobby, room and exterior appeared as if it had only recently been renovated. Rooms were very large and accommodating!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We appreciate your great feedback very much and hope to see you again in Jacksonville. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Away on Business

By

21 February 2017

The staff members at this hotel are amazing and so friendly. Rooms are clean. Continental breakfast is a plus. I travel a lot and always try to stay at holiday inns, friendly staff and clean rooms with internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Business traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay while here on business. I am so happy to hear our staff was accommodating and that you enjoyed our clean rooms and continental breakfast! We appreciate your great feedback very much and hope to see you again in Jacksonville. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

A night of excellence

By

18 February 2017

I had to go out for weekend and my stay in this Jackson vill hotel was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Rizwanpsh, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy that your stay with us was excellent. We appreciate your great feedback very much and hope to see you again in Jacksonville. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

16 February 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was great room was comfortable however on the first floor wifi was nonexistent and I had no cell phone reception if I was there on Business I would not be as happy. Otherwise stay was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear NIC15, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you had a great stay! I'm sorry you had connectivity issues while you where with us. We did find out that Comcast was having some issues and those have since been resolved. Hopefully you stay with us again and see that we have improved. Thank you for your great feedback. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

10 February 2017

club

Very comfortable and pleasant stay. Only short fall I can remember was that the internet access was slow.

All other aspects of my stay were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for the slow internet. We had an issue with our connection that we have had fixed. We hope to see you again at Holiday Inn Express Mayport. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lagging Internet, Ameneties and Uncomfortable Pillows

By

08 February 2017

Title pretty much sums it up. The staff was the high point of the visit, but the ability to connect, the outdated room amenities (microwave, coffee-maker, etc.) and the uncomfortable pillows made the stay less than pleasant for me. I was expecting a lot better from the chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Primarch, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Mayport. I am glad to hear that our staff was a great part of your stay. Thank you for your comments about our amenities and internet. We will certainly take a look at these and make some improvements where they are needed. Our entire hotel will be undergoing renovation soon. We hope that you will give us a second chance to impress you once they are completed. Thank you again for your great feedback. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location close to base and resturaunts

By

07 February 2017

I was upgraded to a king suite.
the room was comfortable.
TVs may have a little too much bass if your neighbor has the TV up too loud you can hear it.

other than that the stay was nice. Hotel and rooms were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Eli0829, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Mayport. We are so pleased that you had a good stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your upgraded room. I will see what we can do about the TV's. Thank you for letting us know. We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and welcoming

By

06 February 2017

I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Jacksonville

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Mark, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Mayport. We are so happy you experienced a clean and welcoming stay. We are very thankful for your recommendation. Thank you so much. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

26 January 2017

Being that it was Mayport, this hotel is excellent. Of the three on Mayport Road, this is by far the best. Carol at the front desk was very pleasant and efficient. There was some hallway noise from the cleaning staff that woke me up before I needed to be and the air conditioner had some issues. Other than that great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Dear msavage, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you had a great stay. I apologize about the issues you had with your air conditioning unit. I will be sure my maintenance staff takes a look at our units to ensure they are working properly. Thank you for your great feedback. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less