Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 331 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

great service

By

08 August 2016

club

great service and friendly staff trying to write a nice review not a book hotel was fine for my business needs

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location to board cruise ship

By

01 August 2016

club

Excellent hotel with a great location, close to cruise terminal. I would recommend this Holiday Inn. This hotel has a friendly and helpful staff and provides a comfortable place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

30 July 2016

club

All of the Staff were very friendly and helpful. Probably one of the nicest staffs I have encountered in my stays. The only problem that I had was with the pool area, the water was almost murky looking.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and good breakfast

By

20 July 2016

club

Hotel is just east of the Zoo, and far enough out of the city to have some peace and quite. Hotel staff are friendly and helpfull.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

The service at this facility was exceptional in all areas, i.e. reception (front desk), housekeeping, breakfast, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly ,Helpful Staff and Impressive Lobby

By

17 July 2016

club

After traveling over 4 states, it was quite refreshing and rewarding to be greeted by such a pleasant cheerful, helpful staff, a beautiful lobby and most of all a comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

08 July 2016

club

Nice, clean comfortable hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Had the chance to meet the young alligator near the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

07 July 2016

We stayed with a large group of 12 - 10 year old baseball players and their families for 4 days. The rooms were clean, beds extremely comfortable, enough towels, very nice pool area and large eat in area for breakfast. The management allowed us to use the breakfast area throughout the day and evening for meals brought in. The pool area was large enough to accommodate us and was a fun space for the boys after their games in the hot sun. They even played wiffle ball in the parking lot. It was very quiet - never heard anything from our room. Only negative was that there was only one washer and dryer and only on the second floor. We managed but had all the uniforms to wash and dry every evening. The location was easy to find off 295 and only an easy 15 minutes from the fields of FT. Caroline. The boys enjoyed going over the bridge and viewing all the container ships and cruise lines in port. Location was great for us but not sure what other restaurants were close without going over the bridge except for Wendy's - which also was nice to be next too for ice cream.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience for our champion baseball team!

By

05 July 2016

club

We were a group of 15 rooms and were greeted with amazing service, great hotel experience and friendly staff. Will recommend this hotel again!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice and Very Popular

By

01 July 2016

club

This hotel is very convenient for many Jacksonville things. The rooms are very nice and the free breakfasts are good.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room Inadequate for Stay

By

30 June 2016

I had booked a room with two beds, however, was given a room with one bed when I arrived. Staff said that they couldn't do anything. There was 5 people in my party in which I even requested a roll away bed while booking my room. When I arrived at the hotel, I was told they did not have roll away beds either. While at the front desk, another family was advising the front desk of the air conditioning not working in their room. So while making the best of a bad experience with this hotel, we arrived into our room to find the bathroom used with a towel obviously used, and the soap not wrapped. The front desk said that was the only room and that we could not swap rooms to accommodate the obvious mix-up to one bed. While Holiday Inn is usually a reliable hotel to book anywhere, THIS Holiday Inn is obviously NOT "up to par" as they know many will book their stay close to the Jacksonville cruise port (as we did). Corporate Manager needs to know what is going on at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wet

By

30 June 2016

club

Travel a lot, mostly business, worst experience in a few years

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Gerald M
Read More
Read Less