Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 387 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Room was clean

By

22 February 2017

club

Terrible breakfast experience. Staff was rude and not helpful to guests.

Read More
Read Less

Why

By

22 February 2017

club

Well if we had some trouble from the beginning someone should contact us after some sleep and sort all out, not to wait till I express myself over online app.

Read More
Read Less

Jacksonville Stay

By

21 February 2017

The room and bed was very comfortable. The front desk staff was welcoming. The only thing that could have been better is the breakfast. The eggs were dry and the pancake machine wasn't working properly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

Minutes from Jaxport. Staff was friendly and service oriented. Rooms were clean, spacious, and comfortable. Couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

21 February 2017

club

comfortable beds, clean, loved the cinnamon buns in the continental breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great location for Cruise Port

By

20 February 2017

club

Excellent location for our Carnival cruise, was directed to an excellent local seafood restaurant, SANDDOLLAR, when asked where the best place to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Close to JAXPort

By

19 February 2017

club

We were only minutes away from JAXPort which was awesome.

Would be nice if this location had a shuttle to and from the airport as well

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

17 February 2017

club

We love using Holiday Inn Express. Good locations. Always friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable room and bed. Great free breakfast. How can you go wrong?

Read More
Read Less

Great pillow choices

By

15 February 2017

club

I slept great the room was spacious and clean I really liked the eggs a lot of cheese

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Louie, We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel as always

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

great breakfast, great room, great week at work. Thanks Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Bunhead, We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us and hope to see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable

By

12 February 2017

Room AC did not keep room cool and the mini pillows on the bed were awful.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Jerry, I am extremely sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay at our property. You have indicated that you would not like to be contacted in regards to this matter. That being said, we will take your comments under advisement and use them to ensure more consistent delivery of a Great Hotel Guests Love.
Read More
Read Less

business oasis

By

12 February 2017

club

ease of access to property well lit outdoors, room were clean and met my needs

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
tyjr, We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are extremely delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay while in Jacksonville. We hope that you'll choose our hotel again during your next trip and truly look forward to seeing you.
Read More
Read Less