Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Jakarta International Expo

Jalan Arena Pekan Raya Pintu 6 Kemayoran , Jakarta, 10620

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 361 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    3

Rama

By

January 10, 2021

The hotel should not be offered to normal guests from indonesia as this hotel is being used for quarantine of guests coming from abroad

Read More
Read Less

朝食

By

March 17, 2020

IHGの会員にだけ特別な朝食を提供してくれる。また、受付や朝食時のスタッフの対応は良かったと思う。ちなみに特別な朝食は美味しいです。

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

March 16, 2020

club

The best hotel for Java Jazz Festival and possibly other events at JIExpo

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for visit to JIE Expo center

By

March 04, 2020

club

Clean, cheap hotel.
Terrific staff.
Starbucks on site.
Easy to get taxi out of there.
Be careful with taxis that they go to correct hotel - there are other Holiday Inns in Jakarta. Have map on your phone.
Food options limited, but close to Sunter Mall where there are some restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

JIExpoへは直近のロケーション

By

March 04, 2020

club

JIExpoのメインゲートまで徒歩1kmでを15分。コンベンションには便利なロケーション。笑顔の絶えないスタッフが素敵です。

Read More
Read Less

Comfort with great breakfast

By

March 02, 2020

club

I love the bed so much. It was really comfortable for the price. All the staff was gracious and accommodating. Breakfast was varieties and delicious. I love the porridge and the varieties of sambal served.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 18, 2020

club

The staff really friendly. U will get good service at their bfast

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, good staff, good breakfast food or restoran food, room clean,

By

February 07, 2020

club

i already around the hotel at kemayoran , and i think hotel holiday inn express jakarta international expo kemayoran the best hotel, because the access to hotel easy to remind, and facility the hotel is good

Read More
Read Less

WARNING: Be careful if you asked for Garantee Deposit

By

January 14, 2020

I stayed in the Hotel already a couple of times, actually good choice - value for money. My last stay was good however one practice of the hotel make me utmost disappointed.

The first two nights I had settled and extended another night, for which I have paid again a deposit. However on check-out, I have been charged for the room night without holding the guarantee deposit against it.

Until today, 14th January 2020
--> after 23 days
--> after two contacts to the Hotel requesting the manager to contact me, which has NOT happened
my guarantee deposit is still not yet released.

This is clearly unacceptable and I like to warn other guests who may intend to stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 10, 2020

club

The hotel is nice, nice room also, i reserved with a view JIexpo and it happens. wow thanks to the staff. Overall the facility is excellent. But for breakfast, the food is so so.

Read More
Read Less

Full DWP Experience

By

January 04, 2020

club

Recommend this place especially if u have concert in JI Expo. A bit pricey but this is the nearest and comfiest , the only hotel inside the JI Expo. Service was 10/10

Read More
Read Less

great for visiting the exhibition next to hotel

By

December 17, 2019

Food quality is average and choices are limited. nothing around walking distance.

Read More
Read Less