Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Jakarta Wahid Hasyim

Jl. K.H. Wahid Hasyim No.123 , Jakarta, 10240

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 497 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

great for work leisure

By

07 May 2021

I stayed at the hotel for doing a webinar series, so I really appreciated the check-in staff for finding me a room on a quiet floor. Internet connection was flawless, which was very important for my work. The light ambiance / colours were upbeat. Room is small but everything worked perfectly. I really liked the options for firm and soft pillows. Bathroom was clean, changing warm to cool shower and vice-versa smoothly. I just wished the hairdryer had been less noisy. Breakfast was nice (considering the situation),coffee was good, and when I was late for room service, there were food stalls just across the street that were open until late. Within walking distance to Plaza Indonesia and also Jalan Sabang for more interesting culinary experience.

Read More
Read Less

アットホームなホテル

By

29 April 2021

半年ぶりに滞在したが、自分のことをマネージャーが覚えていて、声をかけてくれた。安心して滞在できるアットホームな雰囲気が気に入っている。アメニティや設備も良い。場所も便利で移動しやすい。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

15 April 2021

Clean Room
Helpful Staff
Very good internet connection

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

12 April 2021

club

its just really great and super comfy. its clean. and the furniture just fits really well. i can smoke while looking at the street outside

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

11 April 2021

platinumelite

Since my schedule is always around this hotel premise so I have frequently within the past 3 months stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Service is memorable

By

07 April 2021

platinumelite

I would appreciate to a person who handled me checkin and checkout.
I guess a same person indeed.
Very fast checkin, and this is what i like. Have a sincerely smile and good attitude, and he always greetings with my name makes me feel welcome in this hotel
Thank you bro!

Need improvement:
My room was lately ready when i arrrived 1.30 Pm, then i dont received any welcome card from you, your mouse and keyboard at business centre wasnt proper, and your 1 staff at restaurant (sorry with fat woman, and small hair and standby at serving meal at back counter, with red uniform) really bad service. She was talk hard to me when serving me a meals. I dont know her name, and i dont like her attitude. Rude for me.
I wont to see her serving my meal in my near future visit. I really dont like her too bad.

But ur FO team, HK team, all of them really good thank you so much for make my stay memorable

Read More
Read Less

Great great great

By

25 February 2021

Everything Great!!! Friendly staff, good location and delicious food... 100% recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great location hotel

By

07 February 2021

platinumelite

I have been staying in this hotel few times. This trip I'm not so pleased with the way parking situation is handled.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, Clean

By

03 January 2021

We wanted a break from our house, having been semi locked down for months. So we selected this hotel as being very central and appearing to have excellent facilities based on the Star Rating of the Hotel. We were not disappointed. Well Done Everybody

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

31 December 2020

great locations, in the middle of Jakarta, you can go everywhere from here. the room is comfy, comfortable bed, no sound whatsoever. overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

25 December 2020

The moment I checked-in staffs were well-mannered, did not have to wait long to get my room ready. Once I entered the room, it was clean, no stain or bad odor. The room was definitely convenient and spacious. At night, it was silent, no noise distraction from surrounding.

On my second night the cleaning service initiated to replace my toothbrush with a new one. This positivity towards guests is amazing. The foods served for breakfast were great, with many choices.

Overall, it was a pleasant stay and will definitely come back in near future.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

21 December 2020

Thank you for all the support and care .Keep up the good work all at Holiday Inn @Wahid

Read More
Read Less