Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 199 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Could do better

By

14 September 2021

club

Just what we needed but customer service was blah and breakfast was ridiculous

Read More
Read Less

Not Bad

By

07 September 2021

Nice and cozy rooms. Large sleeping areas. Rest room needs ventilation system.

Read More
Read Less

Hatacion comoda y excelente servicio

By

06 September 2021

Lo unico que encontre costoso y nunca se me dijo en la reservacion , fue el costo de $30.00 dolares por el estacionamiento y diario es demasiado.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable experience

By

05 September 2021

club

The people that works here is very professional and prompt. The room is exceptionall with a nice view of New York City skyline. I’m gonna stay here every time I come to New Jersey for the convenience to the NYC and to my family in NJ.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

05 September 2021

I love this hotel because of the location. The check in is friendly and seamless!

Read More
Read Less

Casi EXCELENTE

By

04 September 2021

Bonitas instalaciones buen precio
Buen breakfast
Buena ubicación
Staff amigable

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

01 September 2021

club

My family's stay here was great. From check in to check out, the customer service provided was top notch. We had 2 small issues upon arriving and were taken care of the same day within hours. The room was clean as well upon arriving.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

25 August 2021

club

We arrived after going to Statue of Liberty. Check was quick and easy. The next day, we were able to go directly to New York City.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay - will come back

By

25 August 2021

club

Comfortable clean room, very helpful concierge. Wish breakfast was a little more substantial -

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

25 August 2021

platinumelite

Hosts were great! I loved how big and comfy the room was. The view was fantastic from the room. I would like to see more vegan food options and of course free parking.

Read More
Read Less

A

By

24 August 2021

loved how clean the hotel and room was- loved the nice and friendly staff was

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

23 August 2021

platinumelite

Price and location wise very good
Would be better if they remove the parking fee considering location and actual parking capacity

Read More
Read Less