Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Johnson City

2 Orr Court , Johnson City, Tennessee 37615

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1486 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1144
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    19

Couldn't have been better

By

02 August 2021

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and comfortable. Great, well prepared breakfast options. I am completely satisfied with this stay. You won't be disappointed with this hotel or it's staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

02 August 2021

The hotel was in a great location, it was clean and the rooms were great. Gabe at the front desk was friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. We will definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed

By

30 July 2021

Bed was very comfortable and the sheets were good quality
Breakfast was very good as well

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

30 July 2021

I am not sure if his name but the man at the front desk was very nice, helpful and seemed to truly enjoy what he does.

Read More
Read Less

Hiking Happiness

By

29 July 2021

platinumelite

Close to hiking and fishing areas. Enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

29 July 2021

Great staff, clean room, excellent breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great location...includes breakfast

By

29 July 2021

platinumelite

This property is at a great location, has recently been renovated, and includes breakfast. Employees are nice and helpful. Due to covid, housekeeping does not clean rooms but just swaps out towels and makes beds for shorter stays. The towel swap has some struggles for some reason. The breakfast is pretty much the same thing every day...they only serve sausages for the meat, no bacon....which is sad.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

28 July 2021

I had a great stay at this hotel. Clean and friendly. No suggestions for improvement. 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great night’s sleep

By

28 July 2021

club

I had a great experience and enjoyed my stay. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was great. Staff is as awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

28 July 2021

Loved staying @ Holiday Inns! Always great place to stay! Always recommend Holiday Inns and no other place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable bed.

By

28 July 2021

club

This hotel has some of the friendliest staff. The bed was extremely comfy considering I have back and neck issues and didn’t wake up hurting any of the 3 nights I stayed. The only issue I had was that there were centipedes-in lobby floor, hallways, and in room.

Read More
Read Less

Quick business trip

By

25 July 2021

club

Arrived late evening, stayed one night. Breakfast was good, bed was comfortable, room was clean, shower was warm. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less