Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kearney

900 Watson Drive , Kearney, Missouri 64060

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 374 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Room

By

16 October 2021

club

The room was very clean and quiet. The breakfast was excellent. The staff was friendly and polite as well as very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

12 October 2021

two thumps up one of the best staffs that i have encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, spring 2020

By

12 October 2021

club

We stayed for a night on our return visit. We will stay here again. The property was very well kept - we had to check-in late and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

11 October 2021

club

We were passing through on our way to a funeral. We had our 2 year old with us on his first long distance trip. So as you can imagine this was a difficult trip to say the leased. It was late at night so we decided that we needed to stop. Looked it up on the internet, called and was able to get a room. The price was good so I was a little concerned about what kind of place this would be. To my surprise it was a fantastic place. First I noticed a well lite parking lot, we didn't know the area but this made us feel good about it right from the start. We unloaded everything and got settled in. Surprisingly we did get a noise complaint. Well to whoever that was, were sorry about that but you try to unload a 2 year old at midnight and get settled in quietly, Impossible. Like I sad it wasn't a planed trip. We had a great night sleep and back on the road the next day. The staff was so friendly and helpful, even asking us if we wanted help getting our belongings to our room. I think they noticed we were exhausted and had several bags. I had it under control but it was nice to see somebody paying attention and offering to assist. You don't find that now days. Nice Place, friendly helpful staff and pretty good breakfast overall. We were glad we chose this place to stop.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop

By

08 October 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites. Newer location. Great staff. Comfy beds, ok breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

all right.

By

04 October 2021

The only thing that comes to mind is that upon arrival and upon checkout, the staff person was nowhere to be found. We had to wait several minutes to check in and check out because there was nobody there at the front desk. They eventually showed up and were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and breakfast

By

30 September 2021

club

The room was perfect for our needs. Comfy bed, good lighting and clean. The breakfast was exceptional! It’s to nice to have good coffee and several food choices. The cinnamon rolls were really great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

29 September 2021

Service with staff was meh, hotel shower didn’t look like it had been cleaned. Breakfast was not good need waffle maker and fruit options. Pillow was comfy and overall nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

28 September 2021

I truly enjoyed my stay at this property. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was very clean. I would stay here again if I’m ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Another guest was given keys to my room

By

23 September 2021

This was a horrible experience! After a long drive I just wanted a good night’s sleep. Just after falling asleep, another guest entered my room. Fortunately I had the security latch on the door set. This prevented the other guest from getting through the doorway. They banged the door against the security latch severely times. Nobody should ever be given keys to my room!!! I wasn’t able to sleep after this experience, making the next day’s long drive a terrible experience. I try to stay at good properties for a sense of security. Having someone enter my room at night destroyed any sense of security!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

22 September 2021

This hotel was able to accommodate us at a last minute due to a death in our family. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. However, we were told it was a handicap accessible room and it was not. They ran out of coffee early on Sunday morning and this seems to be a common occurrence as this has happened each stay we have had there. They need to keep a closer eye on that in my opinion. Otherwise, clean property.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome beds, pillows and comforters!

By

22 September 2021

club

Best hotel I have stayed in for a very long time! I enjoyed everything about this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less