Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kearney

900 Watson Drive , Kearney, Missouri 64060

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 155 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean

By

06 August 2020

I thought it was really cool the steps they took to keep the place clean. The beds where a little stiff. During our stay the elevator was out.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

05 August 2020

We stayed at 4 Holiday Inn Express and Suites within 2 weeks and 4 different states. The rooms we’re very clean and sanitized and the Motel staff was very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

ovehaul great

By

04 August 2020

club

the team did a nice job of taking care of the guest, Nice job with Covid safety.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

03 August 2020

Very clean, very new hotel. This is a great place to stay. The rooms are big, spacious and very clean. Great electronic access. Big bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

31 July 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay. The staff did a great job and the Hotel was clean. Can’t wait to stay again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Clean Room

By

30 July 2020

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express were so accomodating and friendly, the room was exceptionally clean! This was such a pleasure to pull into this hotel after driving all day and to have a great welcoming hotel that went out of their way to make our visit pleasant. I will from now on be staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place - just a couple small issues

By

29 July 2020

club

Nearly new hotel - much better than any others we stayed at in Kearney. Room could have been cleaned a bit better but I am very picky (I cleaned spots off the bathroom floor

Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms, stiff beds

By

27 July 2020

The rooms were built right to limit outside noise and windows can be blacked out well. The bed was a little too stiff for my liking, but you get used to it.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

23 July 2020

We dropped in at the last minute. Great friendly staff and made sure our needs were met. Continental breakfast was excellent. We’ll be staying there again!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel.

By

21 July 2020

club

Hotel is very nice, great staff and all modern amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Perfection at this hotel

By

20 July 2020

Customer service is unbeatable here. Clean, new, perfect rooms and a beautiful hotel. Every amenity you need. Front desk is cheerful, gracious and kind and eased my anxiety about staying by myself.

I cannot recommend enough.

Read More
Read Less

Did not feel health and safety was considered

By

19 July 2020

Just didn’t feel like the management and staff took every precaution to make sure the guest thought the safety of their health was number one priority during this period of the COVID upset.

Read More
Read Less