Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Kennesaw

2485 George Busbee Pkwy. , Kennesaw, Georgia 30144

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 339 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    24

Overall Service Very Good

By

18 October 2020

Staff was friendly and courteous. Room was clean, AC worked very well as did TV. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a comfortable stay

By

15 October 2020

club

My 6 year old and I recently stayed 3 nights. Andrea, who worked the desk in the evenings, was extremely courteous and helpful. There were some difficulties with channel reception in the room and some wifi accessibility and Andrea was great about answering questions and helping as much as she could. The room was very clean and comfortable. My daughter called it a "vacation" even though our stay was not for a trip. Our apartment flooded due to a leak in the apartment next to us so we needed a place to stay until it was sorted. It was great having some stress taken off by having a comfortable place to stay that was still near home.

Read More
Read Less

A very good vacation

By

13 October 2020

Enjoy my time there. We spent time in Kennesaw. Looking through the town. And great restaurants. Really look really good location

Read More
Read Less

Everything not renovated!

By

13 October 2020

club

My first room had a small TV. The remote didn’t work and it had very few channels when changing from the TV itself. The front desk lady immediately changed rooms for us. The new room had a much larger TV and the remote/channels worked. But the overall room just didn’t feel clean including towels, wash cloths and shower. The tub floor was very very slick.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

13 October 2020

We stayed at this hotel on our way to visit our son. We live in Florida and he lives in Michigan. Because of covid we had not seen each other for too long. Our stay was so safe and comfortable that we made a reservation to stay there on our return trip.

Read More
Read Less

Johnson

By

12 October 2020

club

Comfortable bed, clean room, great service. It was nice that the room had a microwave. The last hotel I went to did not have one. The lady at the front desk during check in and check out were very pleasant. I had to pick up my daughter at 5:30 and they allowed me to check out at 1:30 instead of 11, which was very beneficial.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty bed cover, poor breakast and a broken TV, otherwise OK.

By

08 October 2020

club

We had a dirty bed cover that makes you wonder what other cleaning shortcuts were done. The TV did not work. Per the web site, we were supposed to get a “Full Breakfast” but received a sack with a small muffin, a granola bar and the smallest bottle of water I’ve ever seen (8oz). I totally understand it is not business as usual with a breakfast buffet but what we received could have been a little better. One week prior we received a full hot breakfast at another Holiday Inn Express. It took a while depending on what you chose since a staff person had to put it together and hand it to you but very good. This appears to be a way the individual property can cut expenses in the name of COVID. Otherwise OK.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay! If your looking for a great clean place to stay check

By

07 October 2020

One of the best places I have EVER stayed.
We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 October 2020

club

The service was great, didn’t have any issue with the service and the staff was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

03 October 2020

horrible. Stay away. Blood stained sheets , front desk says short of housekeepers, ac moldy. Just horrible

Read More
Read Less

Friendly efficient staff

By

02 October 2020

platinumelite

Just as over night stay but excellent service and cleanliness very good . Rating about food was because of covid requirements. It is difficult to pack a healthy bag breakfast. Tbank you for having something.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms, uncomfortable beds and horrible excuse for breakfast

By

28 September 2020

club

Staff was not friendly, beds were extremely uncomfortable and whoever thought vending machine snacks (only 2 of them) for breakfast was an appropriate breakfast is clearly mistaken, however the rooms are clean and the bathrooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less