Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kilgore North

3308 Us Highway 259 North , Kilgore, Texas 75662

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 534 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable and Clean

By

17 July 2020

Friendly staff, clean rooms with comfortable beds. Safety obviously a priority

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable beds

By

17 July 2020

club

I wouldn't change a thing. The girls working the clerk desk were very nice and very friendly. Something I would love to have a crew with that attitude

Read More
Read Less

Incredible bed

By

08 July 2020

This Holiday Inn Express had the most comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

07 July 2020

We stay here each year as a stay over location on our way further north. We can count on it to be clean and friendly. Even this year during Covid-19 they were extra clean and had practices in place to protect their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean

By

02 July 2020

platinumelite

I have to travel during this covid mess we find ourselves in and I felt extremely comfortable at this location. It was very clean and they took steps to limit contact while still making you feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk work even at 1130 pm

By

01 July 2020

club

Great place to stay and I will definitely return, the rooms were clean and the restrooms were clean also. The air conditioner worked wonderful. The hotel staff was very helpful to in everyway. There were some young guest in the hallways and the front desk clerk courteously asked them to go to their rooms and nothing else was heard in the hallways. Thanks for a wonderful stay, will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Will be back!

By

23 June 2020

club

Had a good stay with a clean hotel that has courteous and friendly staff. I would have given it a perfect score on all accounts except for the lack of breakfast options. I understand that due to Covid, eating ion a restaurant style is limited. While they did provide a bagged lunch, that wasn’t appealing to my children. My family had to go out to eat for breakfast and that was an added cost for us. Other than that, the stay was great!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome front desk greeting

By

23 June 2020

club

This hotel is nice, the front desk check in woman was outstanding. The pool was clean and the room was clean. Would stay again when passing thru this area again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

09 June 2020

This room was large and very clean. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

09 June 2020

club

Check in was great. The rate I had on my first night did not match my second night and the lady at the front desk made sure to fix it at check in. She was super nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Kilgor

By

02 June 2020

A bit strange bein in a hotel during these times but I did feel safe and clean.

Read More
Read Less

2nd time for this same experience

By

01 June 2020

club

my family and I booked the room atleast 2 weeks in advance, and upon arriving and receiving the room key, we entered into a room that had trash everywhere, bedding was not laundered, bathroom was not cleaned. Dirty towels on the floor. The room as a whole was just not properly cleaned and made right.

Read More
Read Less