Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 818 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

818reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great experience

By

15 September 2021

The staff was helpful and very friendly. The area felt safe and things were lit up nicely at night. All areas were very clean snd felt sanitized.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay in Killeen

By

14 September 2021

club

From arrival to departure my overall experience with this hotel was a 5 star rating. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

11 September 2021

club

Front Desk Staff and Housekeeping services outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Customer Service

By

08 September 2021

The whole staff at this location was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and well put together. I was there for the weekend and truly enjoyed my stay. I look forward to staying the next time I am in town visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Ambiente relajado y moderno.

By

05 September 2021

Reservación y llegada sin contratiempo, estancia cómoda y desayuno variado.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting great grandson.

By

04 September 2021

club

Plenty of room. Comfortable bed. Friendly host during breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Smelly rooms and bad customer service

By

01 September 2021

Waited an hour just to check in. Room smelled horrible. Breakfast items tasted old. Not a good experience at all.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

31 August 2021

clean and relaxing with a polite and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Price with Awesome experience

By

30 August 2021

club

The room exceeded our expectations for the price. Also, the bed slept better than a 5 star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

everything was acceptable during my stay from start to finish as expected

By

30 August 2021

no problems during stay. All went well. Check in and check out went very smooth

Read More
Read Less

Overall great

By

29 August 2021

club

My stay was great! The staff was excellent! Ever time I visit this area I enjoy staying at this hotel. The Management is outstanding! The bed are very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

29 August 2021

club

It was a nice hotel, very clean. Nice workers. A little pricey

Read More
Read Less