Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites King Of Prussia

260 N. Gulph Road , King Of Prussia, Pennsylvania 19406

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1445 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    774
  • 4 Stars
    340
  • 3 Stars
    163
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    73

Great location and breakfast

By

23 May 2022

I really looked at this location because it was close to some fun attractions in the area, and it was also close to Philadelphia. The complementary breakfast exceeded my expectations as well. I would definitely recommend, although I thought it was fairly expensive for a one bedroom room.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

18 May 2022

I travel for work and this hotel is conveniently situated just outside Philly near 4 major roadway
I’ve been staying here for years and will continue to stay here in the future

Read More
Read Less

Lower Cost, good location, good breakfast

By

18 May 2022

I chose as I am a rewards member and it was a good location. I know that the breakfasts are always good with HIE locations I have stayed at. I was not happy with the room as it was very tight which made the desk unusable.

Read More
Read Less

cleanest and breakfast

By

17 May 2022

Bathroom wasn’t clean enough
Breakfast was cold
Great location

Read More
Read Less

First Impressions

By

16 May 2022

I would recommend this to a friend traveling in the area. It is in a good location right off the turnpike and near restaurants. The room was a little small but the beds were very comfortable. My husband and I would stay here agaim

Read More
Read Less

great and renovated

By

16 May 2022

We had to grab a hotel at the last minute and this hotel was avail. It's an old looking building from the outstide, but inside is nicely updated, renovated and clean. The room was comfortable with a fridge, microwave and coffee maker as well as a balcony. The gym was new, clean and just perfect for a quick workout. I'd definately stay her again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

16 May 2022

Location with restaurants close and a Mall. Greater by staff and Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

04 May 2022

I must say this. This girl that checked me in was amazing. She is not reflected in this survey. To charge a a 10% security deposit in addition to the quoted and reserved price is obsurd. I stay in hotels 10+ times a year and I have never had this happened before. Everything in the inside of the room was lazily out together and thrown in. For heavens sake level the refrigerator.takw some pride at least before you overcharge for a room and take advantage of events going on in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, bathroom had all I needed. Great staff, too!

By

03 May 2022

The beds really surprised me -- very comfortable. I also loved the pillow options (often the pillows are all huge and firm -- there seemed to be a pillow for everyone. Shower was supplied with all I'd need -- nice touch. Location was really good. Only minor complaint was the steady traffic noise on the highway side. Luckily it's white noise, so not too bad, but maybe bring ear plugs.

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything

By

26 April 2022

Very comfortable and clean. Close walk to mall and great restaurants. Easy drive to the expo center.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good stay, but could be better

By

07 April 2022

Location - not so good, even on a "quiet" side there was noise from highway
Accommodations - very tight with 2 beds and bathroom is small too
Cleanliness - very good
Front desk service - was excellent (Andrew was very nice and accommodating to our needs)
Breakfast was average
BIG MINUCE - there was no body lotion provided in the room as well as at the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Overall OK

By

28 March 2022

club

Overall it is a pretty good hotel, staff was best part. Our first night was terrible as our room heater/AC unit sounded like a squealing belt and had to be completely switched off which made the room not great as the temperature could not be regulated, Didn't get a very good night of rest. When I went to the front desk in the morning they had someone up to the room quickly and replaced the entire unit because it could not be fixed. So we had 1 terrible night of sleep and the second night was fine.

For the money it was a good stay at least 1 night was.

Rooms are very small too

Read More
Read Less