Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 481 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

great service

By

08 August 2016

club

your employees were very professional and friendly, especially the front desk and breakfast lady and the cleaning people. If I have to be in that area again I would definitely stay at this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great IHG hotel with great welcoming service

By

07 August 2016

platinumelite

Thanks for the extreme warm welcome from your staff. All was the top quality of the IHG hotels! We look forward to staying with you again when we are in the area as it was close to Valley Forge and on the way to Allentown!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member we appreciate your loyalty. We are glad to hear that you received a warm welcome from our staff and that you've decided to visit us again. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites King Of Prussia, we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

04 August 2016

good location on the way to Delawer from hershey park.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear Guest, We are glad that you decided to stay with us after your trip to Hershey Park. We hope you had a great time, and we are looking forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

03 August 2016

We had a good experience, room was clean staff was great. I would recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear Delaware Dad, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and your loyalty. Please visit us again the next time you're in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great location, excellent facility!

By

27 July 2016

Great place to stay while we were attending a conference nearby. Excellent facility, service, room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room accomodations and very comfortable.

By

21 July 2016

We enjoyed our stay, the room was very comfortable and had all the conveniences we wanted. It was clean and very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Dear Vescifamily, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your accommodations .
Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

20 July 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in King of Prussia PA was fantastic. The front desk girls were so friendly and helpful in guiding us to the bus location to take into Philadelphia. The ease of that transportation was exactly as she provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your comments about our hotel and staff, and we're glad to hear that you were able to take the bus into the city with ease. We hope you enjoyed your trip to Philadelphia and we're looking forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay off the highway and mall

By

20 July 2016

Solid stay. Rooms were nice. There is some noise from highway but nothing terrible.
Breakfast was so so.
No pool - just small spa
Great location near mall and shops/restaurants

Stayed here after a day at Dutch Wonderland. Its an hr away

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Rubin, It's great to hear that you enjoyed your time at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites King Of Prussia. We appreciate your comments and hope that you're enjoying your summer so far. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good location and awsome hospitality

By

19 July 2016

Good location to visit everywhere.
Very colose to visit mall.
Close to biz partner, downtown, and international airport.
Amenity

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear ToruBB, Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating . We are glad to hear that you found the hotel to be in a convenient location, close to restaurants and the King of Prussia mall. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your accommodations.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

19 July 2016

Hotel was very nice and relaxing. Although there were a lot of groups in town for sporting events, the hotel was quiet and there were no issues for breakfast (plenty of food and space).

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Joe Hem10, We are pleased to hear that your weekend getaway at our property was was quiet and relaxing. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member we appreciate your loyalty and hope you visit us again the next time you're in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Had a pleasant stay in a quiet room

By

18 July 2016

There was no noise problems from the hall or neighboring room. They do have the under window A/C units which are noisy by definition but a pillow over the head worked. The breakfast offerings were the standard fare but was good and obviously convenient. Staff was friendly. I did have a problem with TV reception quality for some channels and the issue was not addressed once I reported it. So that was a bummer.

Read More
Read Less

Best in the Area

By

17 July 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn is great and on par with some of the best Holiday Inns. This is my go-to hotel when doing business in the area. Great variety of dining options very near the hotel and easy walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
The team in King of Prussia is ecstatic to be your "home away from home" while traveling in our area! The hotel's location in close proximity to many restaurants and shopping venues is a great asset, and we're glad you enjoy it. We look forward to seeing you again soon at the Holiday Inn Express King of Prussia!
Read More
Read Less