Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites King Of Prussia

260 N. Gulph Road , King Of Prussia, Pennsylvania 19406

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1280 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    697
  • 4 Stars
    306
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    63

Overall experience

By

06 December 2020

Staff and sales were excellent , overall stay was comfortable and safe, restaurants nearby were great. Parking was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

06 December 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend! The staff was very friendly and the hotel room was clean. Coffee was always on.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

27 November 2020

Very clean hotel and great staff, highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Rewards pay off.

By

23 November 2020

Got an automatic upgrade to a really nice suite. Had a great room rate. Being a rewards member pays off.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

22 November 2020

Nice and clean with good location. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Parking was convenient and easy .

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

21 November 2020

club

The room was comfortable and clean. Vey nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

20 November 2020

club

Location was great, customer service was great but the cleanliness of the room was poor.

Read More
Read Less

OK for Short Stay

By

18 November 2020

This room has two queen beds in it and thus was not big enough to be able to use the desk. It is a pull out desk and if pulled out, you couldn't sit in the chair provided, but had to sit on the edge of the bed. It is obvious this room was designed for a king bed and not two beds.

Read More
Read Less

Totally relaxing

By

18 November 2020

platinumelite

I was able to completely unwind and relax. Marcia at the front desk was wonderful. She always remembered who I was, and treated me like a known and valued customer. I'm looking forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

10 November 2020

club

My stay was great. I was not pleased with the doors, especially the door to my actual room. There was two times that I came back and the door was not shut properly or closed securely even after pulling it shut. The bathroom door made a very loud noise when opened or closed. The staff were short with you but other than that I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and room but frustrated with services

By

09 November 2020

platinumelite

The hotel itself and my room were very nice, although my room did not have a luggage stand and I had to ask for one to be delivered. Overall the room was very comfortable. But two different hand sanitizer stations were empty and/or malfunctioning when I tried to use them - one in the fitness center and one in the hall. Also when I woke up the next morning, the WiFi was not working. I had to speak to the front desk multiple times, speak to the technical department, and go through a series of steps with them which took over a half hour. But from the beginning of the phone call they had said my neighbors were also having issues with their WiFi, and the "resolution" was simply to say it was a "known issue" and they were working on it. It was not resolved while I was there, preventing me from working all morning, and no compensation of any kind was offered.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

02 November 2020

platinumelite

We traveled 8 hrs. to attend a family members funeral the next day. We arrived at 6 pm, we were greeted by a very nice and professional person who checked us in.
All provisions were made for COVID safety.
Our room was great, clean and comfortable.
When checking out, the staff was extremely cordial, offered breakfast sandwiches and were very professional; even cleaning their hands before procuring our sandwiches.
Great stay in tough times.

Read More
Read Less