Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingsport-Meadowview I-26

1217 Stewball Circle , Kingsport, Tennessee 37660

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 991 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

991reviews

  • 5 Stars
    746
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    22

Need a place to stay due, quick

By

29 July 2021

platinumelite

The room was quite. The bed was comfortable and the staff were efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable , great sleep

By

28 July 2021

Great hotel, comfortable bed, great sheets and pillows. Super clean room and bathroom, a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Bedbugs

By

28 July 2021

Bedbugs ate us up the first night we changed the sheets ourselves but my daughter got eat up so bad she slept on the floor the rest of the stay. We stayed 4 nights and the last night we were there housekeeping finally came through. Too little to late.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

27 July 2021

platinumelite

Our Staff at Allen Sign travels around 150 room nights a year and we try to place them in a nicer hotel with a fair priced budget price. They reported that this was "the nicest hotel they had stayed in" and I can testify we have stayed in some pretty nice hotels. So I can recommend this property to anyone wanting a nice clean room at a fair price. Thanks for the service!

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great until my medication came up missing

By

26 July 2021

club

had a nice time at a nice place and was enjoying the trip until my medication was stolen.

Read More
Read Less

Big clean rooms, kind attendants

By

22 July 2021

club

The rooms are big and clean, the front desk and breakfast attendants were both great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

21 July 2021

club

This is a very nice place to stay with friendly staff,
Centrally located with easy access to all local merchants.
This is a good options for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and spacious rooms

By

21 July 2021

The staff was very personable and helpful throughout my stay. Perfect size rooms if you’re traveling with kids or family and want to save money!

Read More
Read Less

Kingsport, TN

By

17 July 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel several times, and I never had any problem. This is a clean, safe and great place to stay in Kingsport, TN.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

16 July 2021

The beds were very comfortable, everything super clean, good breakfast, and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

15 July 2021

This is a safe great hotel experience here. Everyone there is so courteous and just great!

Read More
Read Less

Good beds quiet,great service.

By

08 July 2021

club

Nice clean rooms, clean hotel.Good breakfast, friendly staff,helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less