Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1397 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1079
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Stay

By

29 July 2021

platinumelite

Great Staff, clean quiet room. All in all a great place

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff but very unclean and unkept hotel

By

29 July 2021

club

This hotel was very disappointing. The photos made it look nice but it was very dirty

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

28 July 2021

Great hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs to be updated and freshened up

By

28 July 2021

club

Hotel could improve on decor and cleanliness. It has a dark

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay just a little pricey

By

22 July 2021

club

I recommend this stay but find discounts before paying

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 July 2021

club

Thanks for the staff- I had a wonderful stay. I will be back for a longer stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong rooms

By

20 July 2021

I asked and paid for a king suite w/hide bed 2 rooms.
Upon arrival received 2 rooms 1 double queens and a king suite w/no hide bed. My grandson slept part on chair and a cot from (had to be WW1). Not satisfied at all.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing didn’t stay

By

20 July 2021

Nothing didn’t stay was told there was no rooms. I switched my days and they didn’t do it

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

18 July 2021

club

Great place! Breakfast bar was over the top! Rooms need a little updating but bedding was fresh and very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

15 July 2021

club

The hotel is right off the freeway, which is exactly what we needed. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They even gave us our choice of what floor we preferred. The room was very clean, cooled to a comfortable temp and had a separate living room with a door to separate the living room from the bedroom (we did rent a suite, this is probably not typical for single rooms). I usually have to fold hotel room bedding to make a sleeping pallet, due to extremely painful joints. That wasn't necessary here. The bed had a soft, cushy mattress pad, yet was firm enough underneath that. One of the more comfortable hotel beds I've slept in, including some very nice resort hotels. Check out was easy and quick and we were back on the freeway in less than a minute!

Read More
Read Less

Good stop off

By

14 July 2021

Close to stores And restaurants. Conveniently off highway. Quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

Overwhelmed 4th of July Weekend

By

13 July 2021

club

The hotel was completely caught off guard by the rush of holiday travelers. They ran out of towels, and even with limited selection couldn't keep up with the demand for breakfast. Some help in keeping the entrances clear and guests quiet would have been appreciated as well.

Read More
Read Less