Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Knoxville-Strawberry Plains

730 Rufus Graham Rd , Knoxville, Tennessee 37924

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1315 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    993
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    29

Okay stay

By

31 July 2021

Very pricey for what you get. Room sort of clean but could have been cleaned better based on the price paid. Breakfast had a few choices (due to COVID I understand) but what was available was empty. Not far off of interstate and a few gas stations and fast food close by.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay!

By

30 July 2021

platinumelite

Great experience and they had lots of breakfast options! Kind staff and clean rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice 2 day stay

By

30 July 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Staff were polite and great service. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest

By

28 July 2021

Friendly staff and close to gas and food and attractions makes this our favorite spot when traveling through Tennessee.

Read More
Read Less

It was great

By

28 July 2021

club

The experience was great. The location and price were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

It’s OK

By

28 July 2021

This experience was OK. I would stay again if I needed to.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Bathroom

By

26 July 2021

club

The room had an unpleasant odor and the bathroom was dirty. There was hair in the bathtub and the shampoo, conditioner, and body wash bottles were leaking. The mirror was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean bathroom

By

25 July 2021

platinumelite

I like this hotel because it is very clean, quiet, and comfortable. The price is reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet hotel that welcome pets.

By

25 July 2021

I would highly recommend this hotel! The beds are comfortable, the rooms are very clean. The hotel is quiet. The staff is friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

23 July 2021

My favorite place to stay in Knoxville. We have been visiting the area for 3+ years now and this is the only place we will stay. Such friendly and accommodating staff. This past visit our grandchildren decided to stay over with us so we ask for a cot to be brought up. Thanks to Rachael after a very busy check in time she personally brought us a cot to the room.

Read More
Read Less

Rest stop

By

20 July 2021

platinumelite

Front desk staff, Cheyenne was very friendly and extremely helpful with helping us change from our other hotel(which was not nice). Everything was very nice and clean with the hotel being recently remodeled(within last 2 yrs.)

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast needs help!

By

20 July 2021

club

Need to have a little more attention to bathroom cleanliness, and breakfast was disappointing after many stays!

Read More
Read Less