Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingston-Ulster

1835 Ulster Avenue , Lake Katrine, New York 12449

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 878 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

878reviews

  • 5 Stars
    773
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Efficient and satisfying stay

By

20 September 2021

Room was clean, well appointed. Staff friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Bike Trip

By

19 September 2021

club

We just finished the first leg of a bike trip and the staff was incredibly welcoming and accommodating. The room was clean and roomy. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

exceptionally clean and quiet!

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

Best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in. Kudos to the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

18 September 2021

club

We came here to relax and were able to do that. Only problem we reserved a king and got two queens.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Kingston

By

16 September 2021

club

I’ve always enjoyed my stay there. The staff is friendly and actually remembered me from my last visit, which was nice. The room is spacious and clean and overall comfortable. I’ll definitely stay again if I’m in the areas.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

15 September 2021

The front desk agents were extremely helpful and professional. John and the girls helped with all our needs to make our staff for my godson wedding perfect! Thank you all!!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend

By

15 September 2021

Friends and family stayed for weekend wedding. Good time by all, staff very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, very clean

By

14 September 2021

club

Staff was friendly and covid safe. The hotel is in great condition, bed was comfortable, room was clean. Would absolutely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the money

By

12 September 2021

club

Staff was friendly,professional. Room was clean and very spacious for the 3 of us. The stay was beyond expections,

Read More
Read Less

Restful bed and great service

By

06 September 2021

club

My husband and I had a fantastic stay at this Holiday Inn Express. I had an amazing sleep in the cozy bed we had. We really appreciated the staff who were extremely welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

01 September 2021

club

Everything was excellent. We had no problems with check in/ check out service. Clean and comfortable room. Food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

01 September 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel to be near Dutchess County Fair, FDR House. We also got to explore historic Kingston. Make sure you check out the Matthwis Pearsen House nearby. We enjoyed the pool and breakfast was served by an attendant. All the staff were friendly and does a great job of making guests feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less