Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lake Wales N-Winter Haven

2953 Ridge Way , Lake Wales, Florida 33859

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1183 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    919
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    23

Second Home

By

13 July 2021

Loved staying here after we had a horrible experience at a nearby hotel. They were able to accommodate us at last min!

Read More
Read Less

Thank You Nicole and Staff

By

13 July 2021

We had a large group come in to stay for several days for a T-ball tournament in a neighboring town. From booking the rooms, to arrival, and the duration of our stay Nicole and staff were amazing. They went above and beyond to make sure our stay was fantastic for our families and our excited 5 and 6 year old ball players. We can't thank the staff enough for an amazing stay and experience. The rooms, and lobby area were very clean and the breakfast was great. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable room

By

08 July 2021

club

This was a great hotel stay. It was conveniently located close to Legoland. The room was clean and everything exceeded my expectations. The breakfast was great and the breakfast staff was excellent. Extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and great breakfast

By

29 June 2021

Upon arrival they worked very hard to meet my request for the room and each morning I was greeted at a great breakfast by the friendliest staff!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

26 June 2021

club

Nice hotel in a comfortable environment. Wish the gym was a little bigger but it met my basic needs.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Location

By

26 June 2021

My husband and I were attending training at the Kegel BowlingTraining center and they recommend to us. We were very pleased with location, accommodations, and service. We will recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming

By

25 June 2021

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and welcoming when I checked in the breakfast attendant was very nice and greeted me when I was in the area. I was greeted on the way in and by the staff at the front desk. Very friendly environment and clean hotel. The room was clean and the room looked new.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

23 June 2021

club

Hotel was clean, had a good breakfast and convenient to Legoland

Read More
Read Less

Quincy

By

23 June 2021

Staff wasn’t friendly and didn’t accommodate me and my family at all, it’s the attitude that made the stay horrible!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

21 June 2021

club

Was nice. Nothing wowed me and I felt like the price was decent. Everything was clean. The breakfast was a little underwhelming. They were out of stock on some of the items and the amount of healthy choices were limited. But over all no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 June 2021

Great location, great staff clean place knowledgeable staff of area.
…………….,,,,,,,,,,,,,,!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Not up to standards

By

14 June 2021

club

Upon arrival the room had hair in the bed and stained bed pad which you could see from the fitted sheet. I explained to the front desk clerk and asked if I could switch rooms and he did allow me to switch. The second room was much better but the second night of my stay I did see two bugs. The employees were very nice, but the rooms and the breakfast in my opinion are not up to the Holiday Inn standards.

Read More
Read Less