Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lakeland South

3405 South Florida Avenue , Lakeland, Florida 33803

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 710 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

710reviews

  • 5 Stars
    603
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Super clean with nice layout.

By

28 July 2021

club

Bed was very comfortable and the room was awesome. Super clean and the staff were very nice and helpful. The only problem I had was the price but other than that it was a great experience and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Second choice was first rate

By

26 July 2021

club

After a very disappointing stay at a large resort hotel in Orlando, we were in a pinch to find a hotel late on a Friday night. We were fortunate to find a room and were more than pleased with the experience. Lakeland is a great place to stay and I would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great staff!

By

26 July 2021

I didn’t expect much from a hotel in Lakeland but I was pleasantly surprised. Rooms are kept up and the hotel in general was very clean. The staff was great and this included everyone from front desk, to cleaning and kitchen team.
When I comeback to visit family for sure will reserve again here.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

22 July 2021

club

Stay was great clean room comfortable beds I would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Outdoor pool

By

21 July 2021

club

We really enjoyed getting to eat breakfast by the pool. The water temp was perfect and was crystal clear. Also had a nice supply of towels and lounge chairs.

Read More
Read Less

Family Friendly

By

21 July 2021

club

Welcoming and friendly staff. Very clean and family friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

12 July 2021

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, friendly staff, easy to check-in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

07 July 2021

club

This location is great, ultraclean and the staff very helpful. The only negative, if you consider this to be a negative, is the bed height. It was a bit high for older folks to get up on.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

06 July 2021

Loved everything about this hotel from the moment you walk in the wonderful smell of the lobby the wonderful customer service. The pool was open from 7am-9pm plenty of time to get a quick dip and was never crowded. The beds and pillows were comfortable and the room was very clean! The bathroom was clean and I loved the glass shower doors for shower instead of the curtain. We had the best experience!

Read More
Read Less

Rooms modern and express check out a plus!

By

06 July 2021

I think my favorite feature was the express check out. To be able to just wake up and leave was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

great clean place

By

06 July 2021

club

Beautiful hotel, very clean. The pool is very clean. The bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

HI LS

By

05 July 2021

Very nice hotel. Clean and modern. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less