Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 382 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

Business trip

By

25 March 2017

club

Loved it, comfortable and clean, was able to get in from working and felt very relaxed. Great atmosphere and employees

Read More
Read Less

Very nice overall hotel amenities.

By

25 March 2017

Very nice overall hotel amenities. I would be happy to stay at the hotel again because I enjoyed the firm mattress the brand-new TV the excellent staff that was so friendly and also the walk-in shower.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility if there was follow through with fixing air conditioning

By

21 March 2017

club

Nicer newer place.

But if air conditioning doesn't work. You need at least a window to open.

I think communication must be poor between staff.

All staff seemed pleasant but a guest complaint should be addressed

Fix the equipment

Read More
Read Less

Off the beaten path

By

18 March 2017

club

This hotel is off the beaten path but always clean and quiet. Bonnie at the front desk is great. Always very helpful. Staff is always cleaning the floors when I check in. I have stayed at the property now four or five different occasions. Always sleep great and leave their well rested. Nicest Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in. The cleanest for sure! I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

18 March 2017

club

I have nothing but good things to say about this hotel. The staff was very kind with great customer service, the rooms were welcoming and up to date, and the bed was very comfortable. I was even able to stretch out and do my workout in the hotel room. Very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Head Golf Coach @ Magnolia HS

By

16 March 2017

My overall experience was great. I would recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

07 March 2017

club

The staff service was absolutely fantastic! Very friendly and helpful! The breakfast was not that good, but there is a lot of coffee to make up for it. Unfortunately I was staying at the same time as a girls softball team so they were running up and down the hall and slamming doors all night so I did not sleep well at all, but the beds were very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

02 March 2017

club

Enjoyed the interaction with the front desk and breakfast staff. Very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Ok good ni gh t sleep

By

01 March 2017

club

Feign ugh to ri sm ey y gh shh ri ri di rry y gh gh rry t th th yuk y

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff and great service.

By

28 February 2017

club

Very comfortable accommodations in room, by poolside, and in guest room.

Read More
Read Less

restful night

By

26 February 2017

club

After traveling for a length of time after dark, we were looking for a place to relax. the beds and bedding were excellent and provided a restful sleep. There was a little noise from outside the room. Not sure where it was coming from, but did not last long. Always stay in holiday inn when traveling. Never had a bad experience and the beds, bedding are always comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Generally good

By

25 February 2017

club

Clean room, friendly staff, and descent breakfast! I wish the mattress were a bit firmer and I had better pillows.

Read More
Read Less