Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Austin NW - Lakeway

15707 Oak Grove Blvd , Lakeway, Texas 78734

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 755 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

755reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    28

Nice stay in Lakeway

By

20 November 2019

This is a very typical, which is to say good, Holiday Inn Express. Clean facility. Courteous employees. Tasty breakfast. Super convenient to anywhere in Lakeway.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

19 November 2019

All we needed was a one night stopover and this was perfect. Great service and great food at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG yet

By

17 November 2019

club

Very helpful staff, breakfast food was good and abundant. We never waited for any help or service. Parking was good, access was good. Climate control was easy to operate. Room was quiet. Best experience w/ IHG yet.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

14 November 2019

Smoke alarm in room broke not fixed during my stay 6 days

Read More
Read Less

Breafast area food

By

11 November 2019

platinumelite

I would recommend IHG hotels change up the breafast area. Food. Need a little more variation of food. Always the same.

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointing

By

06 November 2019

We were greeted by a very nice gentleman. It was downhill from there... Our room was by the elevator and open to the lobby. We were concerned about noise and were told we could not change rooms because we had walked in the room already. It seemed like a strange policy, but ok. We were told no one has complained about the noise from the elevator yet. That is possibly true because you can't hear the elevator over the air conditioner. It was so loud we could barely sleep. On top of it the room was stuffy and smelt like mildew. We noticed the refrigerator wasn't working and had standing water in the bottom of it. We informed the front desk worker who took a work order. No apology and no one ever came to fix it. The tile in the shower was broken and the drain cover was loose. It sort of just looked dirty. The breakfast was pretty decent, however we did hear the people in there from our room. The final experience was when checking out, the woman at the desk seemed quite disinterested in politeness. I told her I needed to check out and she asked if I wanted a receipt. Then that was the last thing she said. I didn't even voice my complaints to her to explain her a mood. I expected a bit more hospitality from a business known as "hospitality".

Read More
Read Less

Not flexible with breakfast meats

By

02 November 2019

club

Apparently, there is a rotation of breakfast meats every morning. I enjoy the bacon and asked management if the breakfast people could make some bacon for me as other Holiday Inn Expresses have done. I didn't think that was an unreasonable request but apparently at this facility the breakfast women call the shots and do whatever they want no matter what management requests of them. Very disappointing that they cared so little for their guests. Otherwise, it would have been a perfect stay. Too bad these two breakfast women can undue the other employee efforts.

Read More
Read Less

vacation travel

By

31 October 2019

club

breakfast could be improved. food was okay but nothing to rave about.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and amenities

By

29 October 2019

club

Relaxing room and gathering spaces. Perfect place to stay for a large group for a wedding weekend. Easy access to food and bars nearby. Pool area looked nice, too bad we stayed in the cooler fall months.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in Lakeway.

By

29 October 2019

The Holiday Inn Express was a great place to stay. I was in the area for a family event with my mother and found the hotel to be safe and convenient.
The parking, rooms and facility was fantastic. The complementary breakfast was really good.
The only issue I found was there were no paper towels in the lobby restroom and was ignored when telling the staff.

Other than that, it was great and I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

28 October 2019

club

The Staff were excellent my husband is a disabled veteran and we stay at this property every time we visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

22 October 2019

club

This was a great place to stay and I would highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less