Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 317 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Awesome!

By

29 September 2016

Was moving a customer in the area and stayed here the night and it was amazing from the staff to the comfort of the room and the beds. TY!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherry B. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms

By

29 September 2016

club

The rooms were nice and clean, everything was updated. The breakfast was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherry B. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

28 September 2016

platinumelite

Very spacious room with an extremely comfortable bed. Got a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherry B. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service. Very attentive staff.

By

27 September 2016

club

I have stayed at this location a number of times before and I am always satisfied with the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherry B. Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherry B. Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful experience

By

27 September 2016

Warm greetings upon arrival, an unexpected upgrade to a suite room 304, superior cleanliness of entire property. This is for you!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an F IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherry B. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

20 September 2016

The front desk lady answered all of my questions. The availability of breakfast was very convenient for getting to my destinations without needing to locate a restaurant
and park.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherry B. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

20 September 2016

club

Friendly staff, excellent bed, quiet location. Very happy with my short stay. Will return.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

19 September 2016

This place was really clean, modern, and the staff were very very helpful. The free breakfast was great! The room was clean and relatively big compared to other hotels. I loved it! Would definitely recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherry L Bartley Manager
Read More
Read Less

Grea

By

08 September 2016

club

It was a relaxing weekend. We were there for the Special Olympics State Stand-Up-Paddle Competition.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

07 September 2016

platinumelite

Best Holiday Inn Express Experience in the past 15 years!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience

By

07 September 2016

club

Excellent, the location is great and near the mall. The hotel is great for the price

Read More
Read Less

Sitrade meeting

By

06 September 2016

platinumelite

very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good

Read More
Read Less