Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 454 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Holiday Inne

By

16 August 2017

club

The only bad part was the heating system kept going on and off and there was a shortage of pool towels

Read More
Read Less

HIG Bradenton, FL

By

12 August 2017

This location is right off the highway and convenient. Has access to great eateries and shopping malls plus outlet stores. The staff is competent, cultured and dedicated to your satisfaction and happiness. Highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great service friendly staff

By

11 August 2017

Great motel. Shampoo even after rinsing for several min. Still burn my eyes. Gravy wasn't my taste but a good breakfast an good variety. Staff was pleasant even though my reward status wasn't showed

Read More
Read Less

Very good breakfast

By

11 August 2017

club

The staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good every day, fresh and there was a good variety.

Plan to stay next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Place to Stay!

By

09 August 2017

club

My three children and I stayed along with other friends and soccer teammates. The stay was very pleasant and everyone we were with had a great time. The rooms were exceptionally clean and the staff very pleasant. The rooms were ready on time, the breakfast area was large and inviting and the pool was great for the kids. I didn't personally use the hot tub but many did and enjoyed it. Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Soccer Family

By

09 August 2017

platinumelite

Good location for soccer local tournaments. Hotel is located relatively close to several soccer fields.

Read More
Read Less

Well locted, clean and quiet

By

07 August 2017

Stayed here for a personal business trip. I was comfortable and pleased with the entire experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable bed and great service.

By

06 August 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel. Very clean and nicely decorated. The hotel desk gentleman was extremely nice and very helpful. Loved the 24 hour coffee service including the lemon iced water. He also had information about local restaurants for dinner service. Really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Treated badly by management

By

05 August 2017

Management, overnight, billed my base rate about $10 more than the rate that I booked online. Management had no ear for my argument and, as I had an appointment, I could not pursue it further at the hotel.
The woman taking care of the breakfast was very good.
The hotel itself was fair.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

03 August 2017

club

The carpet needed to be vaccumed behind the bedside table. Did not notice till leaving

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

02 August 2017

Sal was great along with Margaret they treated us phenomenally asked us how are day was and called us by name,really a nice stay and a safe and quiet part of town

Read More
Read Less

Lakewood Ranches

By

28 July 2017

club

Hotel was alright. Clean definitely friendly also. Breakfast was a disappointment and I didn't get a good nights sleep. I found the pillows a little soft

Read More
Read Less