Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lantana

1251 Hypoluxo Road , Lantana, Florida 33462

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 506 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great location and clean room.

By

12 November 2020

club

The staff, location, and cleanliness always meet my standards. I always stay at this location even though it is pricey compared to nearby hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with places to get food nearby. Very clean!

By

07 November 2020

club

Nice place to stay was very clean. I was only there for 2 nights for work. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Because of COVID no breakfast I thought they could at least do a grab bag with like fruit a muffin or something along those lines. Also I was on the ground floor in the back right next to a door but you couldn’t come back in that door. Still a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

27 October 2020

club

Jesse was very courteous and provided excellent customer service. Our stay was great and we highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

25 October 2020

bath very slippery and potential for falling,
no breakfast of any kind even though they told us it would be a sack breakfast
over all room was nice and roomy and clean and confortable

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

13 October 2020

club

Clean and comfortable room with easy access to 95 I’ll be returning hoping for the same great experience

Read More
Read Less

COVID-19

By

28 September 2020

No food but hotel was nice so the disappointment was not hotel related

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

30 August 2020

platinumelite

Made reservations for my family using my account. There was a misunderstanding about the dog policy, when staff made family aware my family was trying to make arrangements to board the dog (small Yorkie). Front desk staff asked family to leave, even though arrangements for dog were being made at time and staff called police. Total over reaction, plus manager not there to talk to. They left hotel. When we arrived to check in the same staff member told us we couldn’t stay because we were affiliated with the “dog” situation. He finally called someone, we assume the manager and told us we could stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

02 August 2020

Caress, the girl that works up front was the best part of my experience. Much better service then the horrible service at the holiday inn I stayed at prior to staying at Lantana. I wish the hotel was cheaper but caress has made the stay amazing.
I would definitely tell someone else about this hotel just because of caress and the other staff

Read More
Read Less

Yes!

By

14 July 2020

club

The spot was small but nice. It was clean, room smelled clean. Shower was nice and hot and the use of liquid soap instead of bad was wayyy better

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

07 July 2020

platinumelite

Outstanding with great excellent customer service. Perfect location. Clean, neat, and very peaceful. Friendly front desk personnel ready to assist you with your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Problems.

By

14 June 2020

My son and I were in Florida for my mother-in-law's funeral at the South Florida National Cemetery. After we checked in we went to eat, and when we came back we tried to turn on the tv so we could check the weather for the next day. The tv wouldn't work unless we held the remote right against it, and then we couldn't get it to work correctly. My son went down to the desk to see if he could get some batteries or another remote. The guy at the desk told us to just unplug it and plug it back in, and if that didn't work he could change our room. I felt like he should have at least checked it out himself, and it was too late to change rooms, since we had to get up early the next morning and check out so we could go find breakfast and go to the funeral. (We had been told that breakfast was now being served again, and it WAS at the Holiday Inn we stayed at in Florida the next night.

Read More
Read Less

Solid Choice

By

27 May 2020

Good value for the area! A bit quiet but that's not a bad thing depending on what you are looking for. Gas station and grocery nearby.

Read More
Read Less