Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Laurel

14402 Laurel Place , Laurel, Maryland 20707

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1217 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    783
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    55

Great experience

By

07 May 2021

Our room was very clean and very comfortable. The people at the front desk were very friendly and accommodating. A great value as compared to other hotels I have stayed in recently.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

07 May 2021

club

This Holiday Inn was quiet and clean. They were extremely helpful with managing my issues. Pleasant and always present. No hot tub rooms but other than that the rooms were spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and value!

By

06 May 2021

club

Front desk people so friendly and nice especially Evelyn. The rooms spacious and the bed comfortable. My room and bathroom were clean. Fresh towels and fresh linens. Convenient to lots of stores and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

01 May 2021

My stay at this hotel was great! The customer service was amazing and the rooms were great the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Long weekend

By

30 April 2021

This location is perfect if you are planning a weekend of sightseeing in the DC/Baltimore/Annapolis area. It is virtually dead center to all 3 regions, less than an hour from each. This hotel has a very friendly, helpful staff, very clean rooms, and ample parking.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

28 April 2021

club

This was a very clean hotel. The bed was so comfortable and the room had nice amenities such as microwave, refrigerator, which we didn’t need on this trip but will keep in mind for future trips. The staff was very friendly also.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

19 April 2021

platinumelite

The front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. The breakfast choices were much more than I expected! Especially during the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay in Laurel

By

13 April 2021

We had a great time in Laurel at the Holiday Inn Express. I will revisit, and highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

06 April 2021

club

Not right off the highway, understand breakfast (limited) and fitness room (closed) during COVID.

Bathroom was TINY but clean. Overall, I’d stop again.

Read More
Read Less

Moto

By

04 April 2021

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel for the past year. It’s a great place to be

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Baltimore

By

31 March 2021

Nice place to stay, clean, location is in a great place. Store all around and food for dinner

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 March 2021

club

This hotel was very pleasant all the staff were very kind . The room was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less