Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 469 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    35

Comfortable be and great service

By

17 February 2017

club

Service, comfort, and room were all great. Only downfall was the bathroom was small and the door to the bathroom made it very cramped if sitting on the toilet. Also, my bathroom did not have an exhaust fan so it WA very steamy.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

14 February 2017

club

: Comfortable bed and great service.Nice pool and jacuzzi.breakfast sucked.Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Life saving customer service

By

09 February 2017

I was carrying my newborn in his car seat, and some driver is as well. I got up to my room and my cards had been deactivated and had to go back down to get them coded. I made it down but clearly looked uncomfortable, So one of the staff took my bags and walked me back up to my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, John C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms Great service

By

07 February 2017

club

It's nice not to have to worry about anything when you stay at Holiday Inn Express. You walk in everything is nice and clean the staff is always friendly from the desk to the people that you meet in the hallways.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, John C Front Office manager
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

06 February 2017

club

My stays at the Holiday Inn Express was amazing I would highly recommend this or any Holiday Inn to anyone. I love that both. Times there how friendly the staff was the breakfast was amazing my kids enjoyed the pool just everything was great I'm so glad I'm now a IHG member

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, John C Front Office manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

06 February 2017

I stay here every week for business. My company will pay for more expensive places, but I really feel at home here. The staff is amazing as are the rooms. I will be back often.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, John C Front Office manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

05 February 2017

Very nice! Friendly staff and clean hotel. Breakfast was good!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, John C Front Office manager
Read More
Read Less

convenient, clean, comfortable

By

05 February 2017

quality hotel - convenient, clean, comfortable.
as good or better than typical Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, John C Front Office manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

01 February 2017

The hotel was very clean and my children enjoyed being able t get fresh pancakes in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, John C Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, John C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always Dependable

By

31 January 2017

I stay here frequently for business. I never have to worry about the accommodations, area or service.

Of the many hotel choices in the area, and I've stayed at quite a number of them, this is by far the best facility, location and value.

The staff is always super friendly and willing to help in any way they can. Why would I want to stay anywhere else?

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, John C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stop

By

29 January 2017

Rooms were clean and well kept. Liked having Kerig coffeemaker in room

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, John C Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Management and Security needs help!

By

25 January 2017

club

We had several issues throughout our stay. They ranged from a mattress that was almost not able to be slept on, to our trailer almost being broken into in the parking lot. Security was clueless, the night front desk person was very demeaning and unhelpful. The daytime manager seemed to not know how to do her job thoroughly. The Housekeeping Supervisor, Bernadette, was the best! She helped us get through the stay, which definitely wasn't for pleasure. She should be a General Manager!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, John Cerrato Front Office Mgr
Read More
Read Less