Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lavonia

110 Owens Drive , Lavonia, Georgia 30553

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 849 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

849reviews

  • 5 Stars
    667
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great service.

By

20 September 2021

Friendly service every time I stay. Only once got put in a room that was unacceptable- still had previous tenants items left behind in refridgerator. Called front desk and was placed in another room immediately. Rooms are always well kept and hotel is quiet. Last visit computer was down and still got checked in timely.

Read More
Read Less

porch light group

By

20 September 2021

over all well satisfied , I would have enjoyed breakfast with you but no pork products were available had to go out for breakfast more of a group discount would be nice if we return next year for our reunion .

Read More
Read Less

First Stay as IHG Rewards Member

By

15 September 2021

club

Very satisfied with the stay. The hotel was clean and conveniently located to a local restaurant. The hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating. Great hot breakfast. Allowed to park our bikes under the canopy entrance of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My First Stay As An IHG Rewards Member

By

15 September 2021

club

The hotel was very nice and clean. The front desk person was was friendly, outgoing, and helpful. The breakfast items were very good and the selection was good. I would certainly stay here again and recommend it to others. We were there only one night and did not use any other amenities other than they had a nice little Mini Store right off the lobby. No beer or wine, but a nice selection of drinks, foods, and asundries.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

29 August 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. I have use the fitness room and have good and clean equipment. I can not wait for my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

29 August 2021

The hotel was what I expected of a Holiday Inn Express. I have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

23 August 2021

club

Room was clean, bed comfortable, staff friendly, and hot breakfast was good. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Would stay over and over again.

By

10 August 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable beds and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

04 August 2021

Nice they are back to a normal hotel with good service.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Aircondition

By

03 August 2021

Very noisy air conditioner and not able to get good sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Need daily housekeeping services

By

02 August 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel but you must provide daily full housekeeping services for the prices you charge

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

26 July 2021

I would recommend this hotel very accommodating staff was great lobby cleanliness was good

Read More
Read Less