Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 305 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Family Reunion

By

10 August 2016

This hotel was perfect for our group. Though the rooms were a little small there are plenty of other places on the grounds to meet and greet. Landscaping and staff are top shelf.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We hope when you are back in the area you will come back to see us.
Read More
Read Less

Overall, a good experience

By

08 August 2016

There was a slight SNAFU during check-in but it wasn't the front desk attendant's fault, it was an odd arrangement between my employer and management. After a phone call, the attendant was able to resolve the issue and get me checked in pretty fast. The rooms are very clean and appear to be brand new. The mattress was very comfortable but the pillows...those are a different story! They more closely resemble bags of laundry than pillows! It was as if someone stuffed pillow cases with towels or wash cloths and called them pillows, they are horrible. The breakfast is your typical powdered eggs, chewy sausage and rock-hard biscuits but that is fairly standard for a free breakfast at any hotel. overall, the experience was good and, if ever I return to the area, I would stay here again...I will just bring my own pillows! The staff was very attentive and friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you for your kind remarks. I have addressed the pillow issue with housekeeping. We look forward to seeing you on your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

03 August 2016

I've stayed at this hotel numerous times and the customer service is always superb. From check-in to check-out ... amazing. The rooms are very clean, plenty of space and relaxing. A definite 5 of 5 stars.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope to keep your continued support.
Read More
Read Less

Extraordinaire

By

01 August 2016

Lovely Staff, Room, and Meeting Space. We will continue to come back to hold our meetings here!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We will be glad to help you with all your hotel needs.
Read More
Read Less

Rude Staff

By

01 August 2016

We were part of a softball team who travels frequently for softball tournaments. The front desk staff was very rude and inconsiderate. Instead of being greeted kindly, we were greeted with a guideline of how our children are expected to behave. My children know how to behave and I don't need your rules. Several of us asked to be in rooms with close proximity and were told no, that room assignments were already made. No exceptions, per the blonde woman working the front desk. Now if guests haven't arrived, room assignments CAN be changed. Keeping teams rooms together cuts down on elevator and hallway traffic and noise! I worked in front desk hospitality and know so. I was astounded how rude the front desk staff was. Also a member of our team was charged double, no apology was made, and we asked for a manager and she said she would have them call us, they never did. Also when I tried to help this parent, Takisha rudely told me she couldn't speak with me about it, the parent I was trying to help was standing there telling her to please explain it to me and that she had her permission to discuss it with me and she still wouldn't. Everytime I spoke she said, "I can't speak with you about this." So my friend had to repeat everything I said to Takisha so she would answer her, this third party conversation went on for a while and was completely ridiculous, I was politely trying to help a friend understand what happened. We will NEVER return to this hotel and further I will look for other places to stay than Holiday Inn in the future when traveling for softball tournaments. While traveling for tournaments we have never came across staff as rude as the staff in Lavonia before.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
I am so sorry about the issues you incurred during your stay with us. We do have guidelines that we have to follow when we have groups in. Every team got a letter to let them know we have other guest in the hotel and we do not need them to be upset with noise, slamming doors etc. The room assignment was by room type and we do not have the same room type all together. We do our best to accommodate teams and groups to put them as close together as possible. The team mom that thought she was charged twice was a pre authorization. You are not charged until you check out. We can only discuss room issues with the guest that is registered to the room. Again, I am sorry but we do have policies that we follow.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly staff, also reasonably priced

By

29 July 2016

club

If I were going to be in that area again, I would be sure to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. Please come back to see us anytime you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service at Breakfast, Friendly Staff

By

29 July 2016

club

The Staff at this Holiday Inn Express is just wonderful and so kind. The Front Desk, the Manager and especially Charlotte in the Breakfast Room was very, very kind and helpful to us. A "Thank You" to them which made our stay exceptional again.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you so much for your kind works. I think I have a good team here. Please come back to see us when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and bath

By

27 July 2016

club

Traveled to this area for a fast pitch softball tournament for my Oldest daughter. Stayed in the room one night, the room was very spacious with a bathroom almost the size of the room, the only thing missing was the jacuzzi tub. I was able to enjoy a good night rest, plenty of restaurants to go relax and have dinner with in minutes of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for your kind remarks. Come back to see us when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

26 July 2016

club

At check-in we met Vivian and she made us feel welcome. When we explained that our son had an allergy to peanuts she made special cookies for him and brought them to us. That alone made our trip. She went above and beyond her duty.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you so much for your kind remarks. I am so glad we were able to take care of your son. Please come back to see us when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

フロントスタッフの対応が良い

By

25 July 2016

チェックイン時、とても丁寧にフレンドリーに接してくれた。それがホテル全体の印象を良くしている。静かな環境であり、次回の訪問時にも是非利用したいホテルである。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Lavonia GA

By

25 July 2016

Good place to stay.
Not too many options for breakfast, there is always the same every morning.
I don't recommend Room 208, a lot of noise from the elevator

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
I am so sorry you had noise from the elevator. On your next visit we will make sure you are away from the elevator. Thanks for your comments. Have a great summer.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

25 July 2016

club

This hotel was very spacious and comfortable. The staff was very courteous and attentive to any needs we had. The one area of improvement would be the breakfast bar. I would like to see some fruit and higher quality food, but not bad. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to others. Bed and pillows were very nice quality.

Read More
Read Less