Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lawrenceville

520 John B. Wilson Ct. , Lawrenceville, Georgia 30045

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 798 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

798reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    42

Excellent stay

By

27 November 2021

I love the customer service and cleanness of the room

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

22 November 2021

Though staff was friendly and welcoming, covid is no longer an acceptable excuse for not offering breakfast. I'm sure the cost for the room still contains costs for breakfast. We were even told, upon check-in, that a full breakfast would be available. Holiday in has always been my preferred place to stay while traveling. May have to explore other options.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

20 November 2021

Room was comfortable. I liked the soft and firm pillow option, bathroom was clean, towels were soft. Staff were very helpful, however my trash wasn’t taken out until I left, there was no turn down.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

16 November 2021

club

Hotel and staff was great! Stay was perfect! Will be back soon

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

15 November 2021

Overall this hotel is very clean and comfortable especially the king size bed. Only disappointment was the website states a jetted tub in the room which it does not have, actually just a stand up shower, after a 12 hr drive I was really looking forward to that.

Read More
Read Less

Cute little hotel

By

10 November 2021

club

Really enjoyed my stay. Staff was friendly and hotel was really clean!

Read More
Read Less

Poor management and staff

By

10 November 2021

Room had a broken toilet that overflowed , upon bringing the incident to the front desk associate , with video and photo proof she literally said there was nothing she could do and that there was no one available to clean up the toilet water from the floor, instead she gave me bleach spray and towels to clean it myself, which was a big inconvenience due to the fact that i have severe asthma and am 6 months pregnant. Also she gave me the manager card in which i emailed him and still to this day havent received any kind of communication back.

Also that same night once i arrived back at the hotel me and three other hotel guests were literally locked out for up to 20minutes, the after hours card reader was broken and we were all buzzing the button to be let in with no answer til way later so we were literally stuck in the freezing cold 40degree weather waiting.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

08 November 2021

club

I was greeted with friendly and professional service at check-in. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

03 November 2021

club

I recently stayed in the Holiday Inn Express and let me tell you it was amazing. The staff was so sweet. The House cleaners were on point. The breakfast was amazing. The prices are so affordable, I just can't complain about my stay at all. I would defiantly recommend this hotel to everyone I know.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Clean

By

25 October 2021

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable, I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

20 October 2021

club

Our stay was nice and quiet. The room was clean the bathroom everything. Just a little quiet getaway and this was the right choice

Read More
Read Less

Party

By

30 September 2021

Pauline at the Lawrenceville Georgia location went out of her way to insure my guests with the 10 rooms I booked were very well taken care of.. She is amazing

Read More
Read Less