Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 334 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great service

By

20 June 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms were very spacious with comfortable bedding. Breakfast area is very crowded and choices are lacking. One minor criticism is to go back to the waffles. The pancakes from the pancake maker are like rubber.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceville

By

20 June 2017

club

Our overnight stay at the Holiday Inn Express was very nice. The hotel and our room were clean. Our room was well stocked with linens. Every staff member we encountered was friendly. Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

19 June 2017

club

Great visit - great staff - very nice room with more space than I expected and great features.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

19 June 2017

The hotel served the needs that I had: get a good rest and be able to have some quiet during the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Room and FABULOUS Breakfast

By

17 June 2017

club

My family was VERY impressed with the spacious room. It was VERY clean and updated. The 2 types of pillows were a great added touch of comfort! The shower head delivered just the right amount of water pressure. When leaving the next morning, we were offered the best hotel breakfast that I have ever experienced! It was fresh and delicious and the staff was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Updated and Clean

By

16 June 2017

club

Newly updated and very clean hotel room. Excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful night

By

09 June 2017

Very quite hotel I was able to get good rest while I was in town for a funeral

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

09 June 2017

club

My family and I had a wonderful stay. We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express at other locations as well and had wonderful experiences. Please keep up the great work. Everyone from the front desk to housekeeping were excellent. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Visit

By

07 June 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed the young lady that checked us to n

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable rooms at very affordable rates.

By

05 June 2017

club

My family were in town for our sons graduation. We were very pleased to find that the hotel was only a few minutes away from his home and his school which made the location perfect for us. The accommodations and amenities were excellent and the breakfast buffet was great. We had some minor issues with the room, which were immediately addressed by the staff. We were greeted with enthusiasm upon arrival and courtesy upon departure. We had a very comfortable 2 night stay and would definitely recommend staying at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

04 June 2017

Always greeted and remembered with a smile just wish breakfast was a little better Rooms are large and clean with awesome water pressure

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping In a Cloud

By

01 June 2017

club

It was the cleanest room and the most comfortable bed I have EVER slept in. I felt like I was sleeping in a cloud.

We originally planned to stay 1 night and ended up checking out and checking right back in for another night.

Mother's Day breakfast was banging!!!!

Bathroom was very clean and loved how the
TV was adjustable!

Read More
Read Less