Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon

2205 East Cumberland Street , Lebanon, Pennsylvania 17046

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 911 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

911reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    44

Not Worth the amount charged

By

16 September 2021

Highly disappointed with hotel. Not enough staff to covet shifts. The rooms very filthy. Loud guest and pets.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

31 August 2021

Room had fruit loops and ants, no waste basket and no tissues. Carpet was stained and had rips. Charged $25 per night extra for my cat in this dirty room

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

30 August 2021

Great Hotel. The breakfast was really good, hot and fresh and a wide variety of items. The hotel room was clean and modern, no complaints. The staff at check in and check out and the woman down at the breakfast room were all very hospitable. Great staff! They gave us extra sheets and towels which was nice. The only disappointment was the pool being closed, as I was traveling with kids and they were looking forward to it. Otherwise, I would definitely stay here again. This is located off a main road in a mostly quiet area so sleep is good and noise is controlled.

Read More
Read Less

No Swimming Pool. Not clean

By

29 August 2021

No swimming pool even though advertised a swimming indoor pool and charged for it.
I paid for breakfast but had to skip it the second day cause it was silly and there is no pancakes after 9:30 am anyway even if breakfast is up to 10:30 am.
Rooms were smelly and carpets disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

19 August 2021

club

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness

By

19 August 2021

club

Having a Clean room is the key. Carpet in the room was horrible. I doubt even cleaning would make it look or feel better. In my opinion the Carpet should be changed. Not sure about the whole facility but the room I was in, it was horrible. Bathroom shower head was not easy to operate.

Read More
Read Less

Understaffed

By

18 August 2021

Tried calling ahead, voicemail full

Could not check in early, or at 3pm, had to change for wedding in the ladies room and hope the room would be ready when we returned

Went to room after wedding reception later that night and dirty laundry left in the room from previous guest

Few or no breakfast choices

To their credit, the staff on hand were trying to be accommodating as possible, they were just overwhelmed. They were kind, supportive, and very courteous

Read More
Read Less

Poor very poor

By

18 August 2021

Poor vary poor poo poor poor poor poor very poor suck

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

12 August 2021

Issues were caused by Covid, but the staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great showers

By

12 August 2021

Always enjoy our stay there. Staff are well mannered and make us feel very welcome. Service has always been very good

Read More
Read Less

Room dirty

By

05 August 2021

club

Staff was very pleasant even though we got 2 different answers regarding our IGH points. Breakfast was okay.
However the room itself was so so dirty, stained carpet, leftover garbage and food from previous guests. Gym and pool not open but advertised as open ?

Read More
Read Less

Bed hard as a brick and not clean

By

04 August 2021

Would not go back, my kids couldn’t wait to swim in pool that was closed, we hardly slept all night just terribly uncomfortable, 2 towels for 4 guests checking in, bathroom still had hair on floor from previous guest

Read More
Read Less