Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lenoir City (Knoxville Area)

1112 Highway 321 North , Lenoir City, Tennessee 37771

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 907 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    25

Stay in Knoxville

By

30 July 2021

platinumelite

Staff was courteous. Hotel was clean. Overall a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

great bed

By

27 July 2021

Good stay. Comfortable bed. Problem early on with my room key card but it was rectified. Decided to stay for pool but the water was on the cooler side, would have been much more comfortable if it was warmer.

Read More
Read Less

A quiet, comfortable, clean stay

By

22 July 2021

A very quiet clean hotel.
Great service.
Reasonable priced.

Read More
Read Less

Dated facility with no appropriate cleaning

By

17 July 2021

club

There were signs of an aging facility everywhere. The pool had what looked like sediments at the bottom which made unusable. The ice bucket in the room had garbage from the previous customers. The elevators were slow and creaky and the building had a weird smell.

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasantly surprised..

By

15 July 2021

I’ve stayed here before and the staff was so friendly from the time we were greeted at check in until we checked out and left. That is why I booked this hotel again. This go round it felt like they didn’t want to work or be bothered with anyone. It definitely gave a different feel this time and I will most likely try another hotel next trip to this area when I come to visit my mom again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel convenient to the Interstate and restaurants

By

14 July 2021

club

The hotel appeared to be clean and safe. It was very convenient to the interstate and many restaurants in the area, Beds were a little firm for us but they appeared to be in good condition, possibly recently replaced. We did not use the indoor pool or gym but they both looked nice. Breakfast was the normal HIE breakfast with hot and cold options.

Overall, no real problems other than the firm beds and my keys stopped working. Key issues were quickly resolved at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

14 July 2021

club

Staff friendly, clean, quiet. Need better parking area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good breakfast choices

By

07 July 2021

club

The only real issues that I had was a full trash can in my room on arrival with someone else breakfast plates and discarded food stuff. Then not enough seating in the breakfast area for families.

Read More
Read Less

Swim Party

By

03 July 2021

platinumelite

Thanks for the family swim party in the middle of "winter".

Read More
Read Less

Serves its purpose.

By

23 June 2021

Average hotel. Service was above average. Some things could be improved. For instance, the shower curtain runs to the middle because the bar is bent. In addition, the curtains occasionally come off their railings. These, however, do not affect the overall appeal of the hotel. The pool experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and rooms

By

22 June 2021

club

I love the rooms
best sleep ever
I had great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

20 June 2021

club

Was perfect place to stop and rest during a long road trip friendly and comfortable

Read More
Read Less