Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 434 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

I didn't want to leave my bed

By

25 April 2017

Got a California king and slept like a baby. The bathtub was nice and deep and the shower pressure was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Could of been worse... maybe

By

25 April 2017

Dirty bathroom , unhelpful staff, uncomfortable bed, temperature of room and hotel very stuffy. For the price should of been ALOT better. Breakfast did not have fresh food. Doors slamming all night

Read More
Read Less

Lake Forest Area Hotel

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

Good location. Close to interstate and restaurants. The staff is always helpful. Some weeks fill up fast due to Navel Station graduations. Great staff..

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms. Amazing staff

By

21 April 2017

club

The hotel is very clean. The staff was so friendly and helpful with all of my questions and went above and beyond to be sure our stay was just perfect. We stayed at this hotel to attend my daughters graduation from the Navy recruit training center, they also provided a free shuttle to and from the Navy base!

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

21 April 2017

Great staff and breakfast was better than expected. Location of hotel was on point.

Read More
Read Less

Navy graduation

By

20 April 2017

Perfect location for those going to the Great Lakes US Navy Recruit graduation

Read More
Read Less

Just what the doctor ordered

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

With a short drive of Chicago my wife and I decided we neeeded to get away for the night. This is exactly the prescription we needed for us to reconnect and enjoy each other cimpany at a wonderful and convenient property.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay with very pleasant staff!

By

14 April 2017

club

This was a very good experience for our first visit to Chicago. The hotel stay was enjoyable and the staff were very accommodating. It is a place I would visit again, The only thing I would suggest is that they provide a refrigerator inside of the rooms especially since there is a really nice Walgreens next door with a good variety of snacks and refrigerator foods.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

13 April 2017

club

Stayed for a family members naval graduation, had a great time very clean and very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Navy Graduation Week end

By

13 April 2017

Our grandson was graduating from Great Lakes Naval Training Center this week end and we booked the Holiday Inn. It was a little further, but not much from the base but we wanted to stay at a reputable hotel. We were very pleased when we entered the hotel. It was very clean and the front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was much larger than we expected and also very clean. The breakfast area again clean and had a lot to offer for breakfast. We did make use of the pool facility and it was very relaxing. A hotel very well affordable and not overpriced. Would definitely recommend it and if in the area would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service and Stay

By

11 April 2017

Highly recommend to anyone traveling on business or pleasure. This hotel caters to families who are visiting to observe their loved one graduate from Navy Recruit Center (boot camp), and do a remarkable job in providing information and details about the program, which happens every Friday.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for navy graduation

By

11 April 2017

club

Great breakfast and employees room are very clean pool is nice

Read More
Read Less