Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West - Theme Park Area

850 Crestmark Drive , Lithia Springs, Georgia 30122

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 605 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

My stay

By

21 October 2020

A great place to stay/ comfortable beds, great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Pillows too soft

By

21 October 2020

club

Everything went fine except the pillows were too soft. They didn't really have a hot breakfast but that's understandable because of covid.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Six Flags

By

20 October 2020

the location was great, only minutes to Six Flags. Overall stay was good, beds are comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for a nights stay

By

20 October 2020

club

Overall very clean and staff very friendly and helpful. We did have 2 major lights out in our room but decided to deal with it. One over the shower and one as soon as you walk in the room.
Hotel frequently smelled like skunk weed but accommodated that to a certain guest.
Had an issue with a loud neighbor sitting in the hallway by our room and staff quickly alleviated the problem.
Breakfast variety was good during covid time.
Road noise can be loud while trying to sleep but seems to be due to our room being on the side closest to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Lackluster Experience

By

17 October 2020

I am not sure when IHG acquired this property but it is extremely underwhelming and not at all up to the standards I’ve come to know and expect from this brand. Side and back doors would randomly not work. My keys died multiple times during a short 2 day trip. The furniture and finishes are quite old. I got a splinter from the armrest of the couch in my room.

Read More
Read Less

bobby b

By

16 October 2020

platinumelite

Megan did great job. Will stay there again when I return. The olive tree restaurant next to it is excellent. I'll be happy when covid is over and complementary breakfast is back. Should have had a snack bag with a muffin and banana in it at least. Very cautious and very clean establisment.

Read More
Read Less

President

By

13 October 2020

Great value, great location. Took steps to ensure the safety of tall guests.

Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

03 October 2020

No issues - people very helpful - rooms clean - brk lacking but
Covid-19 impact

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service!

By

01 October 2020

I had no problems with Holiday Inn everything was outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Stay

By

29 September 2020

We were in the area. Had not planned on staying overnight but it happened. So glad we were able to get a room. The front desk staff was very nice when I called and assisted me with checking in as well.

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping quarters were comfortable

By

24 September 2020

club

Overall the stay was decent but there was no remote control to the television!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy stay

By

16 September 2020

Overall the hotel was pretty decent aesthetically they really need to do the elevators over as well as any brass or metal fixtures in the rooms it’s very tacky to see the rust and dullness to it. My check- in staff was great and he was very accommodating however the following morning I did have an issue with my key and the attendant took a minute to figure it out, Had she not been on the phone the entire time maybe it would’ve gone a little more swiftly. I left the hotel for a while
and upon returning my key again would not work I returned to the attendant and she stated that I needed to reregister I explain to her I had just done that prior to me leaving and then
she admitted that she had me confused with another patron and didn’t remember just reregistering me. My room was cozy and clean for the most part except the trash I found in the bedside drawers. It was quiet and easily accessible and I felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less