Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 220 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very nice stay.

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

I thought is was a very nice hotel in a very nice area..plenty of places to eat at and the staff were execllent at providing any needs we had.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

22 March 2017

Good standard hotel room. Room was clean but smelled of smoke. A little confusion when we checked in over the booking prices for the rooms. Not sure I got the best rate possible, but overall a good hotel for visiting Six Flags over Georgia

Read More
Read Less

Room cleaned

By

22 March 2017

club

I needed someone to speak English and the lady that did clean my room did not. Speak English so she couldnt understand what i was asking for thats the only problem i had

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

21 March 2017

club

Overall wonderful, clean, fun stay. Professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

20 March 2017

club

The beds are to high. It's hard for a short person such as my self to get in and out of bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

19 March 2017

club

Leonard at front desk was very helpful and nice always willing to go the extra mile. Made my 41 night stay feel like home. I am looking forward to return

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

18 March 2017

club

The room size was excellent. The bathroom with a walk-in shower was great. The sink area could be a little larger. The TV had excellent channel selections

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you for your review. We strive to make every guest's stay memorable as well as comfortable. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 March 2017

club

Leonard at the front desk upon check in was awesome. The bed was comfortable, the breakfast in the morning was great they kept everything refilled and full. Very polite and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
The staff is thrilled that they were able to make your stay both positive and memorable. We hope to see you again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
The staff is thrilled that they were able to meet and exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

15 March 2017

club

Good hotel in a great location. The staff were very friendly upon checking in and checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Atlanta Fleet Meeting

By

01 March 2017

Great place. The front desk people are awesome. The location was convenient to my business meetings, lots of stores, great barbeque (Fred's) and I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thank you your review. The staff appreciates your comments, and looks forward to making a future stay for you just as awesome.
Read More
Read Less

Restless

By

28 February 2017

club

I was not able to rrst properly because every time i moved the bed made a noise the shower wall had a hole anove the shower head and my room was not clean one afternoon

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We have checked the room to address the issues you've noted, and discussed with proper staff members. We hope you will give us a chance once again to WOW you with a restful stay.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

27 February 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Room was modern and clean. Plenty of shopping and restaurants close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
We are pleased that you found our hotel up to your standards, with amenities close by. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less