Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 245 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very clean and comfortable.

By

24 May 2017

club

Great staff at check in. Hotel was clean and beds very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

23 May 2017

club

Haven't been disappointed yet by Holiday inn. The area was great, room very clean, front desk person(Lisa was hilarious). It was a very nice stay the bed was excellent I'm a light sleeper but after coming from the concert and IHOP I was full and didn't wake up until 10:45. The Hennessy I had probably help too lol. All in all I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

19 May 2017

Great place to stay, great people there, great location, just all around great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay.

By

19 May 2017

club

This hotel is clean with friendly staff located close to a varity of food choices. The beds are clean and comfortable. The WiFi is decent but occasionally will drop out of the blue.

Read More
Read Less

Motel

By

04 May 2017

club

The stay was very unpleasant. I dislike the room, front desk person, breakfast, and the outdoor pool. The room thermostat did not function correctly. The double occupancy room could not properly house a family of four. There were holes in the wall of the bathroom. The front desk seem unpleasant that I arrived early than check-in, and when I returned at the posted check-in time. When I return for check-in the room was still not ready. The breakfast was provided with the stay , I would like to have had an option of a healthy choice for breakfast. The outdoor pool did not have any privacy or protection from outdoor elements. In my opinion this a motel back by a corporate sponsorship. The first site of the property was one with the trash bin overflowing in the front of the property. The rate which I paid gave me the impression that the nightly stay would be comfortable and pleasing. This experience was one that I would rather not repeat.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

03 May 2017

club

My friends and I stayed at the hotel while we came to visit Six Flags over Georgia. We picked the hotel because the reviews online reflected a lot of positive experiences and the price seemed very affordable.

We booked through IHG and when we arrived, the price they charged us did not match our booking price. We went ahead and payed a slightly lower price than what they originally charged us, but still higher than the online booking. The rooms were great and the staff was very welcoming.

After we left, the General Manager contacted me to fix the issue with the pricing and refunded me the difference on the online booking and what I had paid. Definitely very responsive and super helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

30 April 2017

platinumelite

Great experience. First time to use our rewards for a Holiday Inn Express. Was treated very well

Read More
Read Less

Better choice of IHG properties in the area

By

27 April 2017

This is the better of multiple hotels in a 5 mile area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service comfortable bed

By

26 April 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, however the bathroom mirror was to low to the floor and in the wrong place on the wall could literally see yourself as you are using the commode.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

26 April 2017

Nice room and staff. Internet was good. Worst part was no cinnamon buns. Ruined my morning. Looked so forward to that

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

25 April 2017

club

I always stay at HIE when traveling for leisure or travel and find the hotels consistently high quality. This one was great - great staff, really good dining nearby, great location. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent with Holiday Inn Express everywhere.

By

21 April 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express are among those we stay at when we travel. This one was pretty typical, clean rooms, relatively new, decent breakfast and pretty good value.

Read More
Read Less