Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West - Theme Park Area

850 Crestmark Drive , Lithia Springs, Georgia 30122

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 731 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    26

Happy guest

By

16 May 2022

platinumelite

I was very impressed with this location. Every employee greeted me with a smile and said hello. Leonard at the front desk was extremely helpful with booking the reservations that I had.

Read More
Read Less

Very pretty lobby

By

16 May 2022

It was such a nice hotel. They had an exercise room which is something we need every time we travel. The only thing I would’ve liked to have seen different, was the elevators. They were just so dingy and rickety compared to the rest of the hotel. Super clean though

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, but no coffee in the room

By

09 May 2022

Clean room, confortable beds and pillows, which is a must for me. Only issues would be low water pressure for me and the lack of coffee int he room.

Read More
Read Less

Remodel

By

19 December 2021

club

The staff is nice ! But the hotel need to be Remodeled I was not comfortable because it was creepy to me did not sleep good

Read More
Read Less

Floor not clean

By

18 December 2021

club

The floor is not clean, chicken bones candy and paper with Aldis on the floor I was not able to take my shoes off because I didn't feel as though the carpet had been vacuumed

Read More
Read Less

Go to

By

17 December 2021

When I’m on the west side of Atlanta this is my go to hotel. Fantastic Staff, good room, good food around the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

12 December 2021

club

It was nice. Great staff and food only complaint is there was hair in my bathroom . other then that great stay

Read More
Read Less

Presidential suite

By

08 December 2021

club

The staff here made it a great experience. I called to inform them that I am arriving late. They told me he would hold my room and I had the presidential suite on the 17th floor. When I arrived the humor and fun continued. The next day the beautiful young lady at the desk was very helpful to my needs and questions.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure awesome atmosphere

By

04 December 2021

Great sleep and comfort, clean, great customer service. Fast service.

Read More
Read Less

Location location location

By

29 November 2021

club

Location saved it for this hotel, the price I paid I could have gone to one of my favorite 4 star hotels, had it not been that this hotel was located 11 miles away from where I was frequenting I would have definitely moved on. I

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very courteous

By

29 November 2021

The staff was excellent. The rooms were very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. I loved the hot breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in the Park

By

25 November 2021

One night stay in the King bed suite. The staff made the whole experience great. They were friendly and very helpful! Also the beds were comfortable and a very spacious room. My only complaints are the breakfast area needs more seating and the place could use some simple maintenance (ripped curtains).

Read More
Read Less