Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites N. Myrtle Beach-Little River

722 Highway 17 , Little River, South Carolina 29566

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1196 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    816
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    31

If you smoke you’ll love this hotel

By

22 September 2021

club

The hotel floor I stayed in wreaked of smoke. My non smoking room smelled of smoke. The building is supposed to be a no smoking facility. It clearly wasn’t respected or enforced. So if you still smoke and need a place yo stay the accommodations are good. The staff was friendly. I’d say it was pretty clean too.,.I just couldn’t over look the smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable for the wheelchair-bound.

By

18 September 2021

Being in a wheelchair, I always have to make sure I can fit not only through the room door, but also the bathroom door. Even though I book online, I always call the property to check. This worked perfect for me. Since we came from home for only one night, I didn't need to bathe for which I would have needed a roll-in shower. I don't know if those are available. Our room had a tub/shower combo with grab bars.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, big room, friendly staff.

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

Great if you stay around North Myrtle Beach. A bit far from Myrtle Beach (main strip).

The hotel itself is nice and clean. Big thank screen clean washroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

17 September 2021

We love this hotel, this is our 5th or 6th stay, always clean and the location is superb, right on the marina with restaurants just across the parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Customer No Service

By

17 September 2021

I am a Spire Elite member with well over 50 nights this year, The North Myrtle Beach location provided the least impressive stay that I’ve experienced with Holiday Inn.
My wife and I stayed here for three days, the room was serviced not a single time! I had to go to the desks to get towels and washcloths each day! I had to takeout the trash myself!
The front desk staff said the the facility management wouldn’t allow them to provide service to guests staying more than one day due to COVID.
The room HVAC system had a plugged drain which caused the humidity to be extremely high to the point that the sheets felt wet. Again No Service!
I will Not Stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

Was a excellent stay, Breakfast was very good every morning and enjoyed a nice place to walk outside by Marina. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

12 September 2021

club

Bugs in the rooms. The staff response was we have exterminator in 2 times per month as if it was acceptable that 2 rooms we were in had bugs(cockroaches and another type of bug crawling on the walls).

Read More
Read Less

Concerns

By

10 September 2021

The air conditioner would not go to high setting and light in front of shower was out. Everything else was great!

Read More
Read Less

Family Fun Time

By

08 September 2021

club

I booked this hotel for a family event. Multiple family members stayed here. We were able to gather in a central location eat breakfast together we enjoyed our time and our stay here

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

07 September 2021

club

Nice stay, and nice staff, very clean great location

Read More
Read Less

great stay!

By

06 September 2021

club

Love the location north of North Myrtle. Enjoyed walking the marina and restaurant. Room was very nice with plenty of room in the bathroom. We stay here often.

Read More
Read Less

It was clean and available

By

01 September 2021

club

The price was outrageous. I understand it was a busy travel weekend but for what we paid we could have come at another time and doubled our stay for the same price. Room was clean. Walls/doors are a little thin so you tend to hear kids/families running around the hallway. There was mold around AC unit on wall, someone just needed to get eye level with it to be able to clean it properly. Overall I would stay here again if it was a bit cheaper. Finding hotels in the area that are clean and arent outrageously priced is becoming harder and harder.

Read More
Read Less