Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Live Oak

6694 US 129 North , Live Oak, Florida 32060

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 774 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

774reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    30

Peaceful place

By

05 January 2020

club

After hours of driving we decided to stop for lodging. We were very pleased with the Holiday Inn Express. Very easy check in and out. Super clean and quite. We will definitely be using them again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Stay

By

02 January 2020

platinumelite

Room thermostat was set at 66 degrees but would not cool below 73 degrees. Trying to save money on electric bill was completely unacceptable. This place should loose the right to be a Holiday Inn Express. If other Holiday Inns were like this place you would go out of business. I feel I should receive all points credited back to my account . Patrick Shields

Read More
Read Less

Not too bad

By

01 January 2020

Had a good night sleep at the hotel. Staff was great and breakfast was good. Only issue was the water in the shower was luke warm

Read More
Read Less

Live oak stay

By

31 December 2019

Only issue I saw was parking could use more spaces

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

29 December 2019

club

The room and staff were very friendly and knowledgeable of the Live Oak area. Dinner recommendation was excellent! Directions to the Suwanee Musical Park were very accurate.

Read More
Read Less

Normally a great hotel

By

26 December 2019

club

I love Holiday Inn Express. They keep the property in top shape. I totally enjoy the great breakfast! I love the pillows and beds. This particular location really disappointed me. The night clerk was wonderful. The next morning I couldn't leave fast enough. My wife and I enjoyed the freshly prepared breakfast. We went upstairs and I straightened out the bed covers only to have a German cockroach come scurrying out from my covers. I slapped at it and missed and it disappeared. I wasn't going to say anything to my wife as to not spoil her stay. She was at the dresser as I looked at her and there was the cockroach heading her direction. Before I was able to alert her she stepped on the cockroach in her bare feet. She immediately went and took another shower. I ignored this as bugs will occasionally slip through any line of defense. I went down to see the desk clerk to purchase a couple of the wonderful down pillows. We usually do this when we are on extended trips to guarantee our best sleeping comfort no matter where we stay. The morning clerk was grumpy and unreceptive. I asked about purchasing two pillows and she responded that "they" don't do that. I advised that I had purchased pillows previously. She rolled her eyes and said they don't have any. I thought to myself that it's unusual for the desk clerk to have a full accounting of the hotel bedding inventory memorised. I persisted suggesting that I would take the pillows we used the night before. The clerk rudely stated that they had no pillows to spare and that I should try a hotel near my home. I advised that we were not heading home and that I had counted on purchasing the pillows at this hotel for our extended trip. All I got was "can't help you, don't have any." This is very atypical treatment for Holiday Inn Express and I will assume that it is restricted to the operation of this location.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

25 December 2019

club

The hotel was very accommodating to our needs while home on Christmas vacation from the military. The room could have used a tad bit of upkeep as the paint by the A/C unit was slightly marred and the bathroom sink faucet was loose. Other than that, the room was fantastic. New beds put in a few years ago and the breakfast was good when we were up early enough to get it.

Read More
Read Less

ATL passing thru

By

17 December 2019

Always a great visit and stay..Staff is super friendly and nice no matter what time you arrive

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

15 December 2019

club

Clean modern hotel and facilities. For the town, decent location and location for walking to restaurants and shops. I’d go back if the rates stay low

Read More
Read Less

live oak

By

13 December 2019

club

nice hotel, not many in the area...had some issues:
*ice machine on the 2nd floor was not working
*beds are way too high...30" would be better to get in and out
*locked out when the side door wouldn't open and cancelled my room key
*no place to plug in a nice floor lamp.

Read More
Read Less

Ocala Experience

By

11 December 2019

Loved interior and the memory foam beds were okay it took some getting use to sleeping on the mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Tired, aggravated and no sleep

By

10 December 2019

club

First of all the IHG app directions took us 17 miles out of the way and led us to an empty field in the middle of nowhere. Secondly, the bed was so high it was hard getting in and out of it. Lastly, the thermostat didnt seem to be working and we were extremely hot all night with little sleep and had changed the temperature several times during the night. I forgot to mention that after we were led way out of the way on the IHG app and we finally switched over to google maps and checked in. We tried for 5 minutes to get in our room only to fi d out the key was not activated so had to go back downstairs. We will stay in Lake City next time.

Read More
Read Less