Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Buffalo NE - Lockport

6900 South Transit Road , Lockport, New York 14094

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 152 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

New, clean, and comfortable

By

15 August 2022

Our stay at Holiday Inn Lockport was great - we were coming back from Niagara Falls and spent 2 nights to do the local cave tour and go to Six Flags before heading home. The hotel was new and clean, the staff was very helpful, and the room was very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again - plus there is a really nice restaurant right across the street!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in the area.

By

13 August 2022

I have stayed at other hotels in the area and have been disappointed. i was concerned whether this hotel would be a nice play and I cant complain. Staff is great and the hotel
is in great condition.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

09 August 2022

Need to have breakfast served at 6 am as I need to leave by just after 6am.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Clean

By

30 July 2022

Comfortable, clean, and modern hotel with some nice amenities. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Fitness center was a plus, but the pool was pretty small. Had a good variety of breakfast options, but wish breakfast was available a bit past 9:30 on weekdays.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

20 July 2022

platinumelite

By Far The Nicest Hotel Property I have stayed in. The rooms are ALWAYS clean & AMAZING!! The staff goes above & beyond so much you would think it was standard. Even if your staying in Buffalo, it’s well worth the drive to stay here!!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room with good breakfast; Pool not available & phone rang throughout the night

By

12 July 2022

The hotel and room were very clean. Nice hot and cold breakfast.
We ultimately chose this hotel because it had a pool. The pool was closed for maintenance.
The phone rang throughout the night (2:54am, 4:54am, 5:54am) - disrupting our one night of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

10 July 2022

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very pleasant and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel renovated

By

08 July 2022

Nicely renovated, front desk was friendly.
Breakfast items were not like the pictures you see on the website.
Choices were poor and the breakfast attendant was so rude, in my opinion she should not work with the public!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

05 July 2022

Great location for purpose of our trip. Indoor pool was a wonderful amenity:

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good breakfast

By

05 July 2022

Stayed here for a wedding and it was great. The room was clean and spacious and the free breakfast was very good. Staff was helpful and nice too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very good service.

By

01 July 2022

It was a nice room with a comfortable bed, refrigerator, microwave & wi-fi available. Service was excellent & would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice over all stay

By

26 June 2022

Bed was comfortable, room was clean, food was very well prepared. Pool was in very good condition and water was nice. Bathroom was very nice and clean but water pressure and drain could be done better.

Read More
Read Less