Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Buffalo NE - Lockport

6900 South Transit Road , Lockport, New York 14094

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 34 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

34reviews

  • 5 Stars
    26
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great stay

By

11 December 2020

club

Very clean, friendly staff, great location. Even though these are some hard times going on, the staff was very friendly and I’ve never been to such a clean facility

Read More
Read Less

You should close this facility

By

07 December 2020

Free breakfast was oatmeal packets.
There was an empty water bottle under one bed.
A near empty building had tenants stuck together, with only paper thin walls between them.
Walkway was icy.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay

By

02 December 2020

platinumelite

We had a wedding in the area and this hotel and room was very accommodating and exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

26 November 2020

club

Newer hotel. Friendly staff and a great value. From check in they check out the staff did an outstanding job. Safety procedures in place in keeping hotel guests facility clean.

Read More
Read Less

Travel Agent stay`

By

19 November 2020

club

Nice new hotel.Easy access to area. Very Modern. Clean staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

Covid has changed the way breakfast and room services are handled.

Read More
Read Less

1000%

By

20 October 2020

club

The hotel and room was incredibly clean and fresh. We were very happy with the service desk attendant as he went above his requirements to make us feel welcome. We will 1000% stay here again if ever in this town.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean!! Great Staff

By

14 October 2020

club

Hotel was spotless. The room was one of the cleanest I’ve ever seen- including the bathroom. I arrived late and the night manager was very welcoming and polite. The next morning cane at the tail end of breakfast and she was so kind in letting me grab a few things- even going to get me a muffin(which shed already put away). The breakfast is very basic- but enough to get you moving.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

14 October 2020

club

I would recommend staying here very clean and nice !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Convenient location

By

14 October 2020

club

The hotel was newer and a little pricey so I figured the rooms would be good and clean. There were hairs in the bathtub which was a big bummer for me because I was really looking forward to a bath because I only have showers at home

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

12 October 2020

We were very pleased...we were on a trip headed to Vermont and this was a great place to stop for a night and get some rest. It was a beautiful Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

11 October 2020

club

Stayed here twice will be back. Everything was wonderful. Hasn't been open very long. Because of Covid breakfast was lacking but McDonald's and Dennys is just 2 or 3 miles north of the hotel. But we knew the covid restrictions so we were prepared for it.

Read More
Read Less