Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 851 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

851reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    15

Overnight stay

By

28 June 2017

club

Clean and comfortable easy access to airport. Will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Night before flight

By

27 June 2017

club

A lovely comfortable one night stay before early flight to go on holiday but staying here night before and having a nice meal and drink takes pressure off next day and adds a day to holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

27 June 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay. Very clean. All staff very helpful.
Only downside was restaurant closed at 21.30.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight airport stay

By

27 June 2017

club

It did what it said on the tin. Comfortable close to airport good value for money. Staff good

Read More
Read Less

June 2017

By

26 June 2017

platinumelite

Good value, Comfortable beds, quiet rooms. Very close to Airport

Read More
Read Less

Clean room with no noise!

By

26 June 2017

My wife and I stayed here overnight and were particularly surprised by both the freindliness and cleanliness of the Hotel. Being right at the airport we didn't expect to get much sleep but we didn't hear a sound,not even from the traffic passing by directly under our window. Would definately recommend this Hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Well placed and comfortable stay

By

25 June 2017

club

I have stayed in this hotel a few times as it is conveniently located at the airport but the rooms do not suffer from airplane noise. In value for money terms I find it good and what you would expect. The air-con works although a little noisy so you can sleep in the warmer weather.

Overall - well worth the money

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

24 June 2017

club

We stayed overnight and we're really pleased with our stay. Breakfast was very good. The hotel is very close to the airport. The room was big, clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive and mediocre

By

24 June 2017

It is an expensive and mediocre hotel but that's what you get at an airports

Read More
Read Less

Convenience to the airport and good service and accommodation

By

23 June 2017

club

I always stay at this hotel when traveling from Luton airport early in the morning. The staff are really friendly and helpful they go beyond the call of duty and work very hard. The hotel is comfortable and it is easy to sit and relax. The food in the bar is served quickly and is good but the menu is limited with not a lot on it. I would prefer a little more choice.

Read More
Read Less

Luton

By

20 June 2017

club

Average hotel stay, however poor/rude staff service.
would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Pre Flight Stay

By

20 June 2017

club

I booked the Holiday Inn for convenience due to an early morning flight.
I found the hotel to be very accommodating, the staff were extremely helpful, the food options were very good, especially the early breakfast which started at 4am.
The hotel itself was very modern, clean and tidy and in a prime position, only being a 5 minute walk from the terminal.
My overall experience was exceptional and I would recommend anyone needing overnight accommodation before a flight to stay here.

Read More
Read Less