Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1759 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1759reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1138
  • 4 Stars
    455
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    29

Refund money

By

17 May 2022

club

Hi,
I had been at the hotel on 11-may-2022
I did not have hot water at the shower
There for it was agreed that i will get refund of 50% of the bill
But..I do not see that in my account
Pls advise
Nadav

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for overnight stay

By

05 May 2022

club

We stayed here as it is very close to Luton airport, the bus from the railway station dropped us off outside. In the morning we walked to the airport with our suitcases and it took just 10 minutes.
The room was very comfortable. The lady at reception was excellent and gave us all the information I asked for. Our first room was too hot and they immediately changed it for another room. We had a meal there that was a bit disappointing but the bearded man who served us was very friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Being able to eat breakfast at 4 am in the morning was excellent .I would definitely recommend and will stay here next time we fly from Luton.

Read More
Read Less

1 NIGHT- EARLY LUTON FLIGHT

By

26 April 2022

ROOM WAS CLEAN BUT SMALL - EXPENSIVE ROOM FOR WHAT YOU GET - CLOSE TO AIRPORT, HOWEVER, COSTS £12 IN A TAXI TO GET THERE, TAKES 2 MINUTES TO DRIVE !! STAFF ARE GOOD. SHOWER WORKED OK, JUST A LITTLE SMALL.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly ,helpful staff

By

26 April 2022

Staff where friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Location was great and the breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Pre-flight stay.

By

07 April 2022

club

The service received from all staff was excellent. Parking arrangement worked fine. Ideal pre-flight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Right on the airport doorstep

By

06 April 2022

club

Booked for a pre-flight stay at London Luton, the hotel reception was busy on arrival but the staff handled it cheerfully and professionally.
The room was as expected basic but comfortable (what more do you need for a night's stay).
The restaurant was a tad disjointed the four of us ordered food at the same time only to receive two dishes at a time around 15 minutes apart (I assume this was down to staff shortages as we told there may be a wait).
Breakfast was suitable with ample hot and cold food to go round, the breakfast staff were working hard to keep everything topped up and everyone happy.
The only downside was the lack of heating in our room (it was minus 4 outside) as the heating controls had been recently damaged, reception were unable to repair or move us to another room due to staff and room shortage.

Read More
Read Less

What a room !

By

28 March 2022

club

We stayed here the night before flying and were so impressed with the bedroom. The spacious room was lovely, the bed, super comfy and the view! To be able to watch both landings and take offs was fantastic.
Very close to the airport so convenient to walk to. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

25 March 2022

club

Easy check in in the early hours of the morning. Room was comfortable and surprisingly quiet. Slept well!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service , good location

By

22 March 2022

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel.Booked for an early flight .Could sleep well. Could see from my room the aircrafts which was interesting. Nice staff members and helpful.Can recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Pre-flight stay

By

03 March 2022

platinumelite

Lived up to the room presentation expected in Holiday Inn Express. Comfortable, clean and well maintained. Good front desk staff on every occasion. Free parking with IHG status an added bonus. Used the bar and restaurant, both of which provided the level of service and quality expected from this brand. Breakfast was relaxing with sufficient choice.
It was a great way to prepare for travel and I'd happily stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service is bad

By

06 January 2022

My stay at the hotel was extremely disappointing.Firstly the shower tray was blocked - after 5 mins of showering the tray has still full of waste water. Secondly the toilet handle was stuck in the flush position. Thirdly the air conditioning was not working. Opening the window ended up with a flood of noise from airport runway - hence no sleep.

I reported the following faults in the morning. The attendant said he would Take a look.

No one got back to me.

The following day I asked what was done about the faults. The attendant was not made aware of the complaint.

I was told I would get reward points for the inconvenience.

Nothing was rewarded.

Very disappointed I will not be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean

By

18 December 2021

club

Hotel is conveniently situated for access to airport. Very clean

Read More
Read Less