Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 841 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

841reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    15

Luton

By

20 June 2017

club

Average hotel stay, however poor/rude staff service.
would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Pre Flight Stay

By

20 June 2017

club

I booked the Holiday Inn for convenience due to an early morning flight.
I found the hotel to be very accommodating, the staff were extremely helpful, the food options were very good, especially the early breakfast which started at 4am.
The hotel itself was very modern, clean and tidy and in a prime position, only being a 5 minute walk from the terminal.
My overall experience was exceptional and I would recommend anyone needing overnight accommodation before a flight to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and comfortable room with great service

By

20 June 2017

club

We stayed for one night and cannot fault any aspect of the stay. Quick check in and out. The room was clean and modern with everything you need and a very comfortable bed. We had the continental breakfast which had an hot option too (we left before the hot breakfast started at 6.30 am). There was a good choice of pastries etc.

We had food in the bar when we arrived which was good and the service was excellent.

I would recommend staying here before a flight as it was a relaxing way to start our holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

18 June 2017

club

I loved being here and I'm going to come back in Luton, this is the place where I'll stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location - great rooms

By

15 June 2017

club

I use the Holiday in Express at Luton mostly because of its location... having said that the staff are great, the rooms clean and quiet and I can use the parking and walk to the terminal.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff. Pity about the food.

By

13 June 2017

club

Great location for the airport. Rooms and facilities excellent. Staff friendly and helpful. Only disappointment was the restaurant food - well cooked but very mass produced and basic ( at least what we ordered ). Would certainly return - and hope for better things!

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

10 June 2017

club

Becky very helpful. Room was comfortable. Early bird breakfast basic but enough to start the day.
Easy walk to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for early flights

By

09 June 2017

club

Clean, great location, quiet, comfortable beds, everything that you need when needing to use Luton Airport

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for the airport - but poor food

By

07 June 2017

This hotel is convenient (a 10-15 minute walk) to Luton airport .

The accommodation was fine but the experience was let down by the quality of the food. Find yourself a fish and chippy in Luton!

Read More
Read Less

Good location near to the airport

By

06 June 2017

club

The hotel is situated about a 10 minute walk to the airport. Food quality was good but wine was expensive.Staff were helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Hotel

By

06 June 2017

club

We came in very late and tired and we're able to rest and had a good night. Beds and pillows are excellent. Room was clean and very modern. Internet worked well and breakfast was good. The only negative was the high price because of British Airways it problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

06 June 2017

club

We had a late flight back to the London-Luton airport, and chose the Holiday Inn Express London-Luton Airport just because it was the closest. I am so glad we did!

Even though it was after 10:00 pm when we arrived, the bar was open, and there were sandwiches available for purchase. Check in was quick and convenient. Breakfast the next morning was wonderful, with many choices, and an excellent coffee machine. We were sorry we only stayed the one night.

I highly recommend this hotel, and the next time we travel through the Luton Airport, we plan to stay at the Holiday Inn Express longer, and explore tourism options around the area.

Read More
Read Less