Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 708 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

good

By

19 January 2017

club

good this part of review is unnecessary having filled in main enquiry

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
First of all I would like to thank you for being a loyal member of our IHG Rewards Club. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Aleksandra Prasanna, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

17 January 2017

club

Good hotel ..... pull out bed a problem too big for the rooom I think ..... great location and fantastic value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Aleksandra Prasanna, Guest Service Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with ourselves. Its really great to hear that you found the hotel good with a great location and fantastic value for money. Thank you for your feedback on the sofa bed within the bedroom, we will be sure to pass your comments onto the relevant department. Kind regards Catherine
Read More
Read Less

H Inn Express Luton Airport

By

13 January 2017

club

All good - easy walk to terminal - value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review us. We are the closest hotel to the airport which is very useful for the guest. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Aleksandra Prasanna, Guest Service Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Jake Moran - Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exactly what you expect

By

12 January 2017

club

Tidy hotel, great friendly and knowledgeable staff. Parking was easy, check in smooth and geceoom was modern and spacious. Great powerful shower. Although it's located right beside the runway no noise pollution was heard. I never ate dinner but breakfast was good, the usual choices in a holiday inn express. Check out was even easier than checking in although not once was I asked to present my rewards card so I left unsure if I'd collected any points.

Overall a very good experience

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your last stay with us in our recently refurbished rooms. I will pass your kind comments to the staff and I am sure it will make them very happy. Also, I have double checked in the system and we have your membership details, so the points will be added accordingly. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Aleksandra Prasanna, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick and Easy Stay

By

11 January 2017

Stay was clean and comfortable, will stay at a holiday inn express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for you review, I am please to see you will return to Holiday Inn Express Brand following you stay
Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. What a lovely review. We are glad that your quick, easy stay was a comfortable one. We welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sophie - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Great refurbishment and comfy beds

By

10 January 2017

club

As mentioned previously, thought the refurbishment/colour scheme excellent,

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Hi Thank you for your comments, I am pleased to see you liked our new room design
Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel here at Luton airport. We are delighted that you are enjoying our newly refurbished rooms. We hope that this will encourage you to stay here with us again. Kind regards, Sophie - Guest Service Assistant.
Read More
Read Less

Ideal for the airport

By

10 January 2017

club

Great stay, 5-10 minute walk to the airport and lovely room

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for your review, I am please to see you like our new room design
Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad your stay at our hotel was convenient for your travels and in an ideal location. We wish to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Sophie. - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff but no sleep

By

08 January 2017

We were impressed with the staff but our stay was to get a good night's sleep before an early flight, which proved impossible due to a hot and stuffy room, non-functioning heating/air con system and noisy dripping apparently from within the air con unit.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Hi Thank you for your resent comments. I am so please to hear that you we impressed with the staff during the stay, however I am sorry to that you did not sleep well during you stay, Our Maintenance team have reviewed the heating system and have now resolved the fault with the heating system. Do hope that we can welcome you in to the hotel in the near future
Read More
Read Less

Great efficiency and excellent room

By

07 January 2017

club

Excellent guest services. Parking was easy and secure. Rooms were spotlessly clean and quiet. We will definitely use the hotel again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5* review. It's great to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay here with us. We look forward to welcoming you back here in the future. Kind Regards Michelle Rolt Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great!

By

03 January 2017

club

A Great place, very convenient for early departures or late arrivals. 8 minutes on foot from the terminal. The room was very clean and comfortable, the beds were great we could relax. Early breakfast was a great help!
The service was quick and friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Guest, What a lovely review on your recent stay with ourselves. Its so great to hear that you found our hotel a great place and it met your needs whilst using the airport. We do hope that we can welcome you back time and time again when in the area. Kind regards Catherine Yeatman Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Airport stay

By

02 January 2017

club

Clean quiet and comfortable hotel conveniently located for mid term carpal and easy walk to airport terminal

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay here with us. It's lovely to hear that you found the hotel to be clean and comfortable. We hope that we can welcome you back here soon. Kind Regards Michelle Rolt Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Near the Airport

By

02 January 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel since we had an early flight leaving from Luton airport. It helped us kick start our vacation earlier. The Breakfast was out at 4:00 am and that was great. The room was comfortable, clean but the bathroom was small. We will stay here again if we fly out of Luton again.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay here with us. It's fantastic to hear that you would chose to stay here again if you fly out of Luton Airport. I'm glad that you found the rooms to be clean and comfortable and that you got to sample our early breakfast. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Michelle Rolt Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less