Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1562 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1016
  • 4 Stars
    410
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    22

Close to airport and good price

By

24 March 2020

Hotel is very close to Luton airport - 10 min on foot. Quiet, comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

sptting weekend

By

17 March 2020

the hotel staff were kind and very helpful
had no problems with anything

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

13 March 2020

club

Comfortable hotel within walking distance of airport terminal. Great for an overnight stay on arrival or before flying.

Read More
Read Less

GM

By

13 March 2020

Clean and comfortable hotel with easy parking and very convenient for the airport

Read More
Read Less

Usual Great stay but let down by the restaurant order

By

12 March 2020

Always use this hotel for business and always found it near on excellent from staff to food to room etc. However changes made to the team were very clearly evident since my last stay. My food order took other an hour to come out and the group I was with all received their food at differing time’s (circa 20-30mins from first to last) and the quality of food was well below normal both from the bar (evening) and breakfast.

Other than that - usual good stay and great friendly staff who always make you feel welcome. Please don’t change anything else and make the service drop.

Give them their due the usual team we’re really apologetic and tried to make the situation better, but I feel based on previous stays that the changes and cost cutting has had a negative impact and you have let your team down! Look after them...they’re usually very very good!

Read More
Read Less

Good option if you have an early flight or arrive very late.

By

11 March 2020

club

Located 5-10min walk from the terminal, so great for staying the night before your early flight or when arriving late and there are no more trains/buses to London.
Overall it's fine. It's not a luxury hotel, but the staff was very pleasant and polite. Facilities were OK too.
The only thing I was not happy with was the plane noise. I would expect the sound proofing would be better, but planes woke me up at 6am.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel at Luton Airport

By

11 March 2020

club

Tried a few hotels at Luton and this one is the best.
Clean and quiet, with a bar and bar meals.
Breakfast from 4am
Parking right next to hotel.
Walking distance from terminal building

Read More
Read Less

Room with a view

By

10 March 2020

club

I stay at this hotel a couple of times a year, I have always had an excellent room with a view of the aircraft.

The food, bar and most importantly the staff are excellent

My hotel of choice when at Luton

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy bed!

By

10 March 2020

Was exhausted when I arrived at hotel. Only wanted to relax and get into bed. Thankfully the bed and the pillows were very comfortable and I had a great night's sleep. Did not have breakfast but it did look good - I like the fact that a hot breakfast is included at Holiday Inn Express locations.

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodissimo, vicino all'aeroporto

By

09 March 2020

Camera molto comoda per pernottare in attesa di un volo. Letto molto comodo e colazione soddisfacente

Read More
Read Less

Мои впечатления от отеля

By

06 March 2020

club

Хороший отель, чисто и в фоье и в номере, приветливый персонал.
В номере нормалтные кривати, правильные смесители на раковинах и даже термостат в душевой кабине, что приятно удивило меня после других отелей UK, где даже нормально не умыться в виду раздельных кранов горячей и холодной воды.
И самое главное: БЛИЗОСТЬ К АЭРОПОРТУ, 5 минут пешком и вы в Лутоне.
Очень рекомендую!

Read More
Read Less

Really convenient for airport and extremely good value

By

06 March 2020

Perfectly decent rooms and nice looking public areas for level of hotel. Very convenient for airport but didn't notice much noise. Price on offer very good value for convenience and will use again if flying in and out of Luton.

Read More
Read Less