Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 793 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

793reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Luton Holiday Inn Express

By

28 April 2017

club

Ideal hotel for early departures. Easy walk to departure even with carry on luggage. Clean, well equipped room, very comfortable. Excellent bathroom. Tea/coffee but no biscuits. Early breakfast available but limited before 0600. Given the position of this hotel, it could offer a full breakfast earlier. Reasonable menu for evening meal but bar prices a little steep.

Read More
Read Less

great location for airport

By

28 April 2017

club

stayed for one night, very comfortable room and excellent bathroom . I was airport side and was worried the room might be noisy but thankfully it was whisper quiet. I had dinner and it was not good, chicken and choritzo pasta, must try harder with that one Holiday Inn !

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

28 April 2017

club

We stayed here overnight before an early flight and the service was excellent. The rooms are very nice and the beds are really comfortable too. I also really liked that they set up grab bags, so that you can take breakfast away with you.The only suggestion that I would make would be to have some more meal choices on the dinner menu, as there isn't a lot of variety. Overall, It was an excellent stay and I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very friendly

By

28 April 2017

club

Sofa beds for children desperately need improving. Mattresses aren't comfortable enough. Children deserve a good nights sleep too!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff clean well maintained hotel

By

27 April 2017

club

Great service friendly staff and clean and well maintained hotel and clean well equipped rooms.
Lovely breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Waiting for flight

By

26 April 2017

Hotel and facilitates excellent recommend for any stay at airport

Read More
Read Less

Easy holiday start.

By

25 April 2017

Clean, reasonably priced, minimal noise from aircraft and only a short walk to the terminal. Ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Pre holiday stay

By

25 April 2017

club

Having never stayed at this particular hotel before (we normally use Norwich airport) we were highly delighted to find such pleasant staff right from booking the room and car parking, to leaving in the taxi (booked for us by hotel staff) to start our holiday. The room was superb, the hotel extremely quiet except for one extremely badly behaved child late at night, which was outside the scope of the staff )parents please control your offspring) and early morning choice of breakfast exceeded our expectations. If flying from Luton again would not use any other hotel than the Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

very convenient for traveling through Luton

By

24 April 2017

pretty good experience for an airport hotel. Clean, quiet, pampering bed with different firmness pillows. So restful that I almost missed my flight in the morning. the outlet by the bed ejected my (North American) phone charger early during the night, so my alarm didn't trigger. lesson learned, always use the wakeup call from reception

Read More
Read Less

Comfy, Convenient

By

21 April 2017

club

We had a late flight, so chose this hotel. It was walking distance from the airport. We got in and the kids immediately fell asleep. We bought a ready sandwich and drink from the bar, which were "amenity priced" but totally delicous and appreciated, as we were hungry.

The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable, even the sofa bed. There's not a ton of room in there, but we were able to fit everything, and we rested well, which is what matters.

Read More
Read Less

A welcome stay close to the airport

By

21 April 2017

This is a comfortable and convenient hotel which it was a pleasure to use - however as a private traveller I could not have afforded it if there had not been a fantastic deal on offer.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable quiet room

By

18 April 2017

club

I was very happy with my stay here, the room was comfortable and quiet and a quick walk to the airport

Read More
Read Less