Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1694 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1694reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1095
  • 4 Stars
    444
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    28

Servicio excelente

By

15 November 2020

club

Gran trabajo por parte del personal del hotel. Es de agradecer la atencion al cliente. Todo su esfuerzo por hacer que el huesped disfrute su estancia al maximo

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

12 November 2020

Comfortable rooms, early breakfest, competative priced, good service. Essentials available on request.
The remote TV control didn't work which was especially annoying as you can order wake up call only via the TV.

Read More
Read Less

as expected

By

12 November 2020

i can't complain it was excellent value for money , two thins up, as it says on the brochure

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay.

By

06 November 2020

Service was good in all areas .polite and manerly.
I asked to check on my taxi and it was done without any fuss.
Was bit disappointed with the early breakfast. Was looking forward to a bacon roll before I left .

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room

By

05 November 2020

The room was very clean and the bed was fresh and comfortable. The shower room was very nice too. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. We had a good evening meal and breakfast the next day was excellent, lots to choose from considering it was 5am and only continental was available, there was plenty to 'grab

Read More
Read Less

Great for the price

By

05 November 2020

Comfortable rooms, free breakfast and helpful staff, can't really complain for the price at all, its good value

Read More
Read Less

Super stay

By

04 November 2020

In the muddle of a pandemic, a break away to see family before lockdown was much needed. We simply wanted a base to sleep, we got far more. This hotel was managed so well with kind and attentive staff, a clean and comfortable room and great food.
Given the current climate, i was especially impressed with breakfast. Whilst it was a limited menu, it was served in a very covid secure way. Staff were on hand with a smile and a reminder to one who wasnt wearing a mask, and the food on offer was presented well offering a good choice.
Coupled with great value for money, we had a great couple of days. Thankyou.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

01 November 2020

Great location, would be nice to have full menu for breakfast and evening meal, but I understand why there isn’t due to current circumstances

Read More
Read Less

Quickly staying

By

28 October 2020

Quality/price 5*
The closest from the airport and very accessible

Read More
Read Less

Nearly as expected

By

27 October 2020

club

Except an unexpected incident on arrival when asked to pay for parking everything else was the usual HIE experience

Read More
Read Less

Quarto óptimo

By

26 October 2020

Quarto excelente e superior ao valor que paguei. O pequeno-almoço bom e todo o staff foi extremamente atencioso

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

25 October 2020

Quiet and comfortable rooms. You may easy relax before your flight

Read More
Read Less