Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 415 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

My new favourite HI Express

By

20 January 2022

platinumelite

What a fantastic stay! The staff were so welcoming and helpful at all times. The corner room was unusually large and spacious for a European HI Express. Everything was spotless and in good condition. The breakfast buffet had plenty of variety. I cannot compliment it enough! A few fast food restaurants and a bakery are located nearby, otherwise the area doesn't have much to offer. The hotel is very easy to reach by car and public transport. We can't wait to come back!

Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional service and poor breakfast

By

18 December 2021

club

Not what you would expect. Wrong room given. Reception not picking up phone. Breakfast very basic.

Read More
Read Less

Safe area and excellent hotel

By

16 December 2021

club

Conveniently located near bus stop and train station. Away from city crowd but only 1 train stop away from city.

Safe environment suitable for kids and hotel is very new and clean.

Pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Zur Übernachtung mit Baby geeignet.

By

14 December 2021

Sehr nettes Personal. Guter Service. Perfekte Lage. Sofortige Problembehandlung.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

08 December 2021

Manque juste de œufs brouillés au petit déjeuner sinon tout le reste est parfait. L’hôtel est très calme.

Read More
Read Less

Neues Hotel mit sehr nettem Personal

By

08 December 2021

Neues Hotel mit sehr gut ausgestatteten Zimmer. Freundliches Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Sauber, am Bhf. gelegen, gutes Frühstück

By

29 November 2021

Die Ausstattung der Zimmer ist gut, die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich, die Auswahl an der Hotelbar in Ordnung, der Zimmerpreis angemessen.

Read More
Read Less

Wochenende in Luzern

By

26 November 2021

club

Alles tiptop, super netter Empfang, reichhaltiges Frühstück, tolle Lage, Öv-Tickets inklusive-mega...!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

24 November 2021

It's your standard IHG offering. My problem was that I booked with points and the point price dropped during my stay. Of course this is annoying to know that if I just waited I would have been able to book an additional night. Breakfast is tasty, breakfast staff are awesome. Room was cleaned well everyday. Shower design results in water all over the floor.

Read More
Read Less

superb place in an affordable price

By

22 November 2021

club

this place is very recommendable! Location wise, money wise was all worth it. Staffs are all accomodsting and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located

By

21 November 2021

We stayed only one night in a room with two single beds.

Our desk agent, Olga, was friendly and informative. We received a free map and free public transport tickets.

The room was small, clean and soundproof. The bathroom was functional.
The two single beds were only 90 cm wide, which I found not 100% comfortable. There is not much storage for clothes, the room had a small table but no desk. Electrical outlets were Swiss type and did not take large EU plugs. The reception has adaptors. All in all nothing to complain about for a short term stay.

Breakfast was simple but sufficient. Bread, cheese, meats, youghurt and fresh fruit.

Location was fine: near a supermarket, restaurants, and the train station.<

Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima accoglienza e rapporto qualità/prezzo

By

20 November 2021

club

In generale mi è piaciuto tutto della struttura, punti di forza la cortesia e il rapporto qualità prezzo. Colazione buona.
Aria condizionata nella stanza un po' troppo asciutta, comunque la pulizia è sicuramente garantita.
Assolutamente raccomandato.

Read More
Read Less