Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 272 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Bon hôtel

By

24 November 2020

Hôtel bien situé, les chambres sont confortables, le personnel est attentioné.

Read More
Read Less

New, convenient hotel

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

The staff at the hotel very friendly and accommodating. We booked the largest room and were very satisfied with the size and layout. The on-site parking, while not cheap, was very reasonable for the area and handy to get to from the room. Sleep quality was good and our overall stay was very pleasant. We were very pleasantly surprise by the quality of the Continental style breakfast, especially with COVID measures.

My only criticism would be that they need a light switch on the outside of the bathroom, as it was impossible not to have light flood the sleeping area in middle of the night when someone needed to use bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

weiterhin in der Corona-Zeit sehr gut

By

10 November 2020

konnte sehr gut arbeiten und mich erholen trotz der schwierigen Umstände durch Corona. leider ist die Tiefgarage für mich etwas zu teuer.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes frühstück gutes bett

By

03 November 2020

club

Sehr gutes hotel sehr sauber gutes frühstück und gutes Bett personal einbischen unfreundlich

Read More
Read Less

Super Service , sehr gute Qualität des Bettes

By

01 November 2020

Sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Wir kommen wieder !

Unsere Tochter wohnt und arbeitet in Horw.

Read More
Read Less

voyage

By

28 October 2020

un bon sejour acueil extra les enfants en aimer lit confortable et tres bon service je recommande cet hotel

Read More
Read Less

Acceuil

By

27 October 2020

Le prix ne correspondait pas à l offre sur internet. Le prix était au final plus élevé.
De plus nous étions 4. Le deuxième lit (canapé lit ) était trop petit par rapport à l age des occupant et n avait qu un duvet et oreiller pour 2 personnes.
Trop chaud dans la chambre et impossible d arreter le chauffage

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Express Hotel

By

26 October 2020

club

Waren als Familie für eine Nacht da und hätten es nicht besser treffen können.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay. Highly recommend!

By

24 October 2020

platinumelite

Amazing staff. New hotel. Excellent location. Easy to go to/from Lucerne. Free train and buss pass. Really lovely hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Stadthotel

By

24 October 2020

club

Alles gut wie immer. Gerne wieder mit der Familie ,, aber dann zwei Doppelzimmer

Read More
Read Less

Grosses Familienzimmer, super Lage

By

24 October 2020

Für Familien sehr empfehlenswert. Top Preis Leistungs Verhältnis.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre famille

By

23 October 2020

club

Une très belle chambre famille, agréable et calme. Très bonne literie, chambre bien insonorisée.

Read More
Read Less