Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 150 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    69
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Just what we needed after a long drive

By

18 March 2017

club

After a very tiring long drive ending with Madrid rush hour the hotel was everything we needed Efficicient reception. Helpful staff and a fully functional room leading to the best nights sleep we had had in ages. Just what we needed before our next long day driving to Santander. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

uNA RELACIÓN CALIDAD/PRECIO INSUPERABLE

By

17 March 2017

club

Un buen hotel que, aunque está en un cruce de carreteras tiene un magnifico centro comercial al lado que le da mucha vida, está muy bien conservado, con un personal muy profesional y atento que si mejorase un poco el desayuno, por el precio que se cobra, sería un diez.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

09 March 2017

club

Hemos estado un fin de semana en el Hotel por motivos de trabajo y de ocio y la experiencia ha sido bastante buena. Los colchones son cómodos. La limpieza es buena. Los empleados muy amables. El desayuno es básico porque es como detalle del hotel, por ese concepto esta bien. El hotel queda a 20 minutos del centro.

Read More
Read Less

Poca limpieza. Tapón bañera.

By

28 February 2017

club

Ya lo comenté antes.
El tapón de la bañera no iba y no es la primera vez. También hice la reserva con una semana de antelación y cuando llegamos nos dijeron que sabían que habiamos pedifo para fumadores pero que no había que o sin fumadores o camas separadas.

Read More
Read Less

todo bien

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

Todo bien, personal muy amable
desayuno con fruta
wiffi gratis y funciona muy rapido
el centro comerial enfrente

Read More
Read Less

estancia perfecta

By

17 February 2017

club

por motivos de obras en casa nos vimos en la obligacion de pasar unos dias en el hotel, y como no era la primera vez que habiamos estado pues ya sabiamos que el hotel esta genial en cuanto a cercania tranquilidad y calidad precio.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y servicio excelente

By

14 February 2017

club

Comodidad en la habitación, muy limpio, gran trato del personal y muy buen desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Gran amabilidad

By

13 February 2017

club

Todo fue mejor de lo que esperabamos, conseguimos relajarnos y disfrutar sin preocuparnos por nada, adoramos el baño, las recepcionistas fueron un sol

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff: specifically Catalina :)

By

04 February 2017

So i booked this hotel because of the 5k pointsbreak. I wasn't expecting much as it is a holiday inn express but there are some flaws to this property. Their king size bed is super small, i think its a full size. Our first room the door room casing literally fell off lol we had to move to a different room and that includes the non working heater too. The room that we moved to was pretty much the same lay out.
Ok so the good points. It as a very affordable hotel and with the 5k points not bad at all. The train is 7minutes walk i think. Close to a shopping center for shopping. Not much good restos in the area though, except for the one beside the property. Will we stay here again? Probably no and yes. Yes if it was a pointsbreak and their staff named Catalina. She is one the best front desk staff i have ever encountered on our travels. She always have a solution to our concerns. She even lend us her own heater in the office so my 20mos old baby won't freeze. She is very helpful and friendly really genuine personality. I think IHG should look into her performance and promote her to a manager or even higher role.
I am a business owner as well and for me, personality is something you cant teach to anybody. So if you have this and you are a hardworker then you are special.
So yes please promote her! So all the staff will follow her work ethics :)

Read More
Read Less

personal excelente y un apunte

By

31 January 2017

club

el personal fue super amable y profesional. Para completar el confort en la habitación, se podría poner una pequeña mesita. gracias

Read More
Read Less

hotel comodo y funcional

By

30 January 2017

club

Hotel confortable, aparcamiento exterior gratuito,
desayuno mejorable

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Estimado Joaquín, Le agradecemos su valoración y amables comentarios Tenemos en cuenta su comentario para mejorar el servicio Muchas gracias Esperamos verle pronto Un saludo
Read More
Read Less

Muy Bien Todo

By

15 January 2017

club

Todo perfecto. Sobre todo atención de todo el personal, estupendo desayuno para ser un B

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Estimado cliente gracias por sus comentarios sobre nuestro hotel Un saludo
Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Estimado Juan Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, los transmitiremos a todo el equipo. ESperamos verle pronto Un saludo
Read More
Read Less