Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 157 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    73
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Cama

By

21 April 2017

club

Muy contentos salvo la cama pues hicimos reserva para 2 adultos y un niño de 3 años y nos metieron en una habitacion con una cama y dormir en ella los 3 fue muy incomodo

Read More
Read Less

precio y situación

By

20 April 2017

club

muy bien situado y buen precio. Se podría mejorar el colapso a las horas punta en el desayuno-

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

18 April 2017

platinumelite

I was a happy customer. Hotel met my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Todo ok

By

14 April 2017

club

Lo único q cambiaria sería la hora de entrada, poder hacerla antes.

Read More
Read Less

Todo excelente

By

13 April 2017

club

Realmente no tengo más que añadir que no haya dicho ya en la encuesta.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia correcta, ideal para ir a parque de atracciones

By

02 April 2017

club

Hotel ideal para ir a parque de atracciones o centros comerciales. Precio justo, sin lujos.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Madrid

By

02 April 2017

platinumelite

Hotel located 8 minutes walking from public transport (Railway cercanias C5 and Metro L12 ) and 5 minutes from Trestle Aguas mall. Nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms. No complains about breakfast, but some days breakfast area very busy by a group of schoolchildren or Asian tourists.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed after a long drive

By

18 March 2017

club

After a very tiring long drive ending with Madrid rush hour the hotel was everything we needed Efficicient reception. Helpful staff and a fully functional room leading to the best nights sleep we had had in ages. Just what we needed before our next long day driving to Santander. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

uNA RELACIÓN CALIDAD/PRECIO INSUPERABLE

By

17 March 2017

club

Un buen hotel que, aunque está en un cruce de carreteras tiene un magnifico centro comercial al lado que le da mucha vida, está muy bien conservado, con un personal muy profesional y atento que si mejorase un poco el desayuno, por el precio que se cobra, sería un diez.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

09 March 2017

club

Hemos estado un fin de semana en el Hotel por motivos de trabajo y de ocio y la experiencia ha sido bastante buena. Los colchones son cómodos. La limpieza es buena. Los empleados muy amables. El desayuno es básico porque es como detalle del hotel, por ese concepto esta bien. El hotel queda a 20 minutos del centro.

Read More
Read Less

Poca limpieza. Tapón bañera.

By

28 February 2017

club

Ya lo comenté antes.
El tapón de la bañera no iba y no es la primera vez. También hice la reserva con una semana de antelación y cuando llegamos nos dijeron que sabían que habiamos pedifo para fumadores pero que no había que o sin fumadores o camas separadas.

Read More
Read Less

todo bien

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

Todo bien, personal muy amable
desayuno con fruta
wiffi gratis y funciona muy rapido
el centro comerial enfrente

Read More
Read Less