Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Pune Hinjewadi

Survey No. 9/2 Hinjewadi Main Road Maharashtra, Pune, 411057

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 427 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good value

By

24 July 2021

club

Good staff and room. Focus on cleanliness. Good value for money

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

19 July 2021

Please keep price constant. Team is good coffee was amazing. Room well cleaned

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

19 July 2021

club

Breakfast quality can be improved , some more options can be explore .I was surprised to see fruits were not there in the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Poor stay experience

By

18 July 2021

I have enjoyed my stay in IHG properties in many other locations in the past but the experience in this Pune property was unexpected and quite disappointing .

Read More
Read Less

Business Leisure

By

17 July 2021

club

We were there for quite a few hours but the overall management rooms except breakfast was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Hastle free stay

By

17 July 2021

club

Beautiful stay and a warm check in by Kunal waikar

Read More
Read Less

Not good this time

By

13 July 2021

club

Food is wrost
Dinner buffet is waste of money
Food items in buffet having lot's and lot's of oil
There is ant in dessert
Room is not properly clean
Bedsheet not cleaned

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect.

By

12 July 2021

club

Everything was perfect... the staff followed all the covid 19 rules... cleanliness & hygiene were maintained in the premises.. thanks for the great hospitality.. will be visiting soon

Read More
Read Less

Not worthy stay

By

07 July 2021

club

Pathetic housekeeping services and breakfast and food

Read More
Read Less

Good for short stay

By

06 July 2021

club

Courteous welcome and average for short stay. Breakfast doesn't have variety. However,room service is active

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant Experience

By

05 July 2021

Room was very compact. I felt suffocated in night and ask for change the room. Suffocation was due to bad air from AC, I think it was not serviced recently. In the middle of night I requested to change the room, they provided another room but having same issues. So finally I had to spent my night in the lobby and in the Morning I cancelled my further stays. So it was terrible experience for my from such renowned Brand.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

05 July 2021

Very comfortable stay with yummy foods too. Will definitely stay on my next visit too.

Read More
Read Less