Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Queens - Maspeth

59-40 55th Road , Maspeth, New York 11378

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1015 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1015reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    52

Comfortable

By

11 August 2022

My family and me spend 5 days at the hotel, we had a good time. The breakfast was good and help us to save money eating outside, also has a great location

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

07 August 2022

The overall experience was great. The check in was smooth and the lobby smelled really good. The room was clean and ready when we arrived. The breakfast was warm and available in the morning. There were plenty of choices to eat and complimented my stay.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service and comfortable rooms

By

28 July 2022

Excellent service in general, very polite and efficient employees, very fast checking. The comfortable and clean rooms, the very varied and delicious breakfast
We feel very comfortable in general.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

25 July 2022

In the room I felt comfortable and able to relax. The bed was comfortable with comfortable pillows. I had everything I need in the room. It seemed clean. I was able to do what I needed to and get done with what was needed.

Read More
Read Less

excellent experience

By

23 July 2022

Stayed in a large bedroom , 1 large king size bed and sofa bed , (family of 3)
great location
friendly and helpful staff
fantastic continental breakfast
great room facilities, microwave and fridge
comfortable bed, soft luxurious pillows
great housekeeping
excellent bathroom/toilet
clean environment

Read More
Read Less

Patrizia at the front desk was great!!!

By

21 July 2022

club

We extended our stay for one more night. But we could not reserve the same hotel room type through Priceline. Patrizia at the front desk was very helpful (Evening shift of 7/3/2022). She tried all her best to arrange us to stay in the same hotel room so we did not need to move our lugguage. She was so friendly and helpful. The other front desk person Brian was also very nice. On top of that, the breakfast had so many choices. The breakfast staff were very friendly and cleaned up the tables very quickly. We enjoyed the stay very much!

Read More
Read Less

Very Noisy Air Conditioner and Shower Problem

By

20 July 2022

We checked into the hotel with family around 10 PM and wanted a good shower and a good sleep. Was unable to turn on the tub shower, called the attendant but no one picked up the phone in the front desk.
Room was clean but the AC was unacceptably noisy and was not able to sleep properly.
Breakfast was good!
Airport shuttle service was confusing. It was supposed to be free and goes to the airport every hour. Shuttle bus driver asked us to pay him with Cash or Zelle while driving us to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

14 July 2022

Everything was perfect, parking, location and cleanliness of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Team

By

09 July 2022

We were incredibly happy with our stay at Holiday Inn Express Maspeth! The entire staff, headed by Darnell, were great to help with whatever we needed whether it was a recommendation, a snack from the nook, or supplies for our room. Highly recommend this hotel!! Stayed in 3 Holiday Inn Express Hotels on this trip and Holiday Inn Express-Maspeth was the best!!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

07 July 2022

The lady at the counter lied to us that they dont have other room when we asked to change the room but later she changed it by making us a member.That was what I hated. Rest everything was good

Read More
Read Less

Nice bedding

By

06 July 2022

This is my destination of choice when I visit. It’s close to my family and a short drive to the city. Most importantly, close to LaGuardia airport. I had no problem checking in and the free parking is a treat.

Read More
Read Less

disappointed

By

24 June 2022

club

confirmation #152336204

I had asked for a room with a single bed, and was told by the desk clerk that the reservation was for two beds. I was also placed on the "C" level, which was dank and musty.

I will consider another vendor in the future, as both of my stays on Long Island have been less than comfortable (the one near the airport was exceptionally noisy. I had been given a room on the airport side of the hotel.)

The continental breakfast rubbery omelets were unpalatable, which left me no choice but to break my fast at a different location. The proximity of any decent eatery was less than desirable, and the Butler food service does not deliver to the hotel, again leaving no choice but to go several miles to find a meal..

Read More
Read Less