Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Queens - Maspeth

59-40 55th Road , Maspeth, New York 11378

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 802 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

802reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great hotel stay

By

20 September 2020

platinumelite

Super friendly and helpful staff! Great and clean room

Read More
Read Less

Under renovation

By

13 September 2020

platinumelite

Should be nice when they are finished. Had a problem with the shower not working. Informed the st
Add at checkout

Read More
Read Less

Finally upgraded

By

11 September 2020

Upgrades are nice. They were behind the times with this upgrade but they’re finally there. I’ve stayed here for years and years and it had gone downhill. FINALLY!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

09 September 2020

club

Margaret was awesome and ensured my room would be ready so I would be able to relax and enjoy my stay

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

04 September 2020

club

Me encanto la cama, las almohadas, las sabanas, el espejo del baño ósea todo excepto que necesitan reparaciones en algunas áreas con mohos en el baño.

Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

31 August 2020

club

Beds were tiny, room was small with burn holes in floor, wrinkled linen, basic tv not the cable that’s advertised.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26 August 2020

I love the hotel and staff and I’ll recommended to all my friends

Read More
Read Less

Awsome

By

25 August 2020

club

I love the people, they are a great team. The Hotel is under renovations. But you still get the right service.

Read More
Read Less

not so great (at this moment)

By

25 August 2020

I've stood at this hotel before and it was quite nice so don't be discouraged by whats going on there at the moment as they are renovating but just need better organization in renovating. I didnt feel so safe with the cleansiness. The elevators were also dirty and can use some tlc aside from everything else. The staff is awesome there I must say.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

21 August 2020

club

I had an excellent stay thank you. Room was very clean and the staff was very professional. All my questions were answered thoroughly. I’d come back to this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but staff needs training

By

11 August 2020

club

The hair dryer in my room didn’t work. So, I called the front staff the first night. She came to the room and tried to fix it but still didn’t work. She said she will bring an extra hair dryer. Later, she called and said they didn’t have any extra so she will get maintenance guy to fix the next day. Next day, still no hair dryer and still not fixed. We stayed from Friday until Sunday and still no hair dryer. As a woman with long hair, it is very very important to have a hair dryer. Almost like no having a toothbrush. My hair takes hours to dry and it’s very difficult to sleep at night with damped hair. There could be many ways to accommodate us, but looks like the staff didn’t care. They could have easily moved us to another room or even offer for me to use the hair dryer in another room. But nothing was done which is why I’m very upset.

Read More
Read Less

Awsome.

By

10 August 2020

club

the main desk staff were incredible. they really did they best to accommodate me and my family

Read More
Read Less