Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 428 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    11

So far so good

By

février 21, 2017

platinumelite

So far so good for Holiday Inn Express. The price is not so expensive. If the carpet can be changed to bright, it would be better and will feel comfortable. Now, the carpet looks dark, and feel it is dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

février 19, 2017

The entire staff from the hotel manager to the service staff also the front desk were very helpful and extremely courteous. I stay at that hotel because I am am made to feel like they care about my comfort and the reputation of their hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

février 12, 2017

Overall stay was good. Room was clean and quiet. Rooms are on the small size and parking lot does not enough spaces.

Posted byHotelStaff
février 15, 2017
Dear Cathy3763, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your cleaned and quiet room. Please accept our apologies if you had any difficulty finding a parking, please contact the front desk on your next visit if you need help finding you a parking. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay at Maspeth

By

février 12, 2017

The facility was adequate and the staff was pretty friendly and accommodating. Wan not a bad experience for New York but also wasn't overly spectacular.

Posted byHotelStaff
février 15, 2017
Hello Clay, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Cozy room and great breakfast

By

février 11, 2017

platinumelite

Rood is clean and cozy and the quality of breakfast was above average.

Posted byHotelStaff
février 15, 2017
Dear Ryan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your room and our Express Smart Breakfast. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Maspeth

By

février 11, 2017

Good place to stay in Maspeth. Breakfast is not so great as choices are VERY limited.

Posted byHotelStaff
février 15, 2017
Hello Platinum Fred, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Needs updating. Staff could be nicer.

By

février 07, 2017

club

Rugs stained as well as the furniture. Staff didn't seem to care that vending machine had no soap or fabric softener. Also no change to do laundry. Back door to parking lot not working, had to be let in by security, seemed to be a lot of security people, not sure of the area now. I paid more then the advertised price on the website, and my AAA card made to rate higher which made no sense, so we just went with the lower price, which was $50.00 more then the website price.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and convenient

By

février 07, 2017

club

Great location if you need to be close to the burbs or the airport. Great breakfast with decent variety and terrific bang for your buck! I highly recommend booking this hotel if you need to be in the area. It won awards in 2015 and I see more in the near future!

Read More
Read Less

More than a hotel

By

janvier 30, 2017

club

The desk clerk was amazing she made me feel like a visiting family member rather than just another guest.

Read More
Read Less

Close to tunnel

By

janvier 15, 2017

Need to use softener in laundry with bath towels.
Great fish tank
Great location near mid towe tunnel

Read More
Read Less

A goodnight sleep and excellent service

By

janvier 05, 2017

platinumelite

All staff was super friendly room and all other areas of the hotel were spotless clean! There was a reasonable variety of food at the breakfast and all was fresh and again, the area very well kept! We had a pleasant stay. - The only drawback was the distance to the subway station. An on-call shuttle would be a great service and selling point for visitors to NYC to stay at this venue.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for Queens Stay

By

décembre 30, 2016

platinumelite

Easy on and off of the LIE and easy access for parking. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less